Haizzzz dunno how the auntie drive one...must be fatique. I already stop she still come and kiss me....Can hear the tyre screeching...then bang. Then I kiss the chio bu car in front. Chio bu also panic see she cause the accident behind pile up 6 cars. Then she check her car not much damange kin kin run....Claim also dun want claim....Lol
And also thank you inspire78 for fetching me from the workshop.....
5615 must buy front and back. Kena lottery can go holiday this November.
Knn, she lau kueh bu liao lah, maybe one hour $500, claiming wasting her time...knn, I jam brake for people to kiss also dun have, you good lor, shake legs liao...why never thug in yr shirt leh...limo leh
What a Fish, Your Big Fat Butt ONLY Auntie like it.
Front Chio Bu scared ah, u Merc, she Honda only.
Normal TD earn $7k, Merc TD sure earn more, TD hire expensive lawyer sure die, run ah! LoL
I also hate morning peak traffic and evening peak traffic on expressway, can suddenly from smooth become stop and go traffic.
wa the lady chio leh
Originally posted by Wantaxi:wa the lady chio leh
Did you went for your eyes check up?
Originally posted by bowah:Knn, she lau kueh bu liao lah, maybe one hour $500, claiming wasting her time...knn, I jam brake for people to kiss also dun have, you good lor, shake legs liao...why never thug in yr shirt leh...limo leh
Limo must tuck in meh? Got law says must tuck in meh....I bo tuck in so what? Call mata catch me ah? Lol
Originally posted by cyben764:Front Chio Bu scared ah, u Merc, she Honda only.
Normal TD earn $7k, Merc TD sure earn more, TD hire expensive lawyer sure die, run ah! LoL
I also hate morning peak traffic and evening peak traffic on expressway, can suddenly from smooth become stop and go traffic.
Ya loh maybe see report normal silver malay TD earn $7K...Must be think this Limo must be earning more...so run far far....Lol
Originally posted by Guess?:5615 must buy front and back. Kena lottery can go holiday this November.
Total got 7 cars leh....you want buy all? Lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Limo must tuck in meh? Got law says must tuck in meh....I bo tuck in so what? Call mata catch me ah? Lol
Bo thug in, bo thug lor...just said only mah, like this want call mata liao..
No thug in are mostly indonesia millionaire lols
Originally posted by bowah:
Did you went for your eyes check up?
i got lao hua
Originally posted by Wantaxi:i got lao hua
Lau Kway Bu tonic is the best!
Originally posted by Wantaxi:i got lao hua
Actually abit bak bak, I like, if morning no more choice, I also take lah...i give $50 the most..
Bo thug in, bo thug lor...just said only mah, like this want call mata liao..No thug in are mostly indonesia millionaire lols
Those wear batik one leh....I poor man wear CDG limo uniform ....mai siao siao got brand one ok....Lol
Originally posted by quickpick:Lau Kway Bu tonic is the best!
yes....
Actually abit bak bak, I like, if morning no more choice, I also take lah...i give $50 the most..
You san san dun snatch bak bak from us can? We only can beo bak chai cos we bui bui no one wants leh....
i also like.....hehe
Originally posted by quickpick:Lau Kway Bu tonic is the best!
Ya best, can cool down body release heatiness and wind....Lol
Originally posted by Wantaxi:i also like.....hehe
hehehe...knn, from hammer kena kiss back video, we more interest on that lau kuay bu...out of track again..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You san san dun snatch bak bak from us can? We only can beo bak chai cos we bui bui no one wants leh....
No lah, some women like bui bui one, they feel more safe and protected with bui bui men you know, but not too bui, too bui with bui chee, very hard to sex, stomach banging each other with that pok pok sound, haiz.
But not so thin like our chief, that one only pinoy like.
No lah, some women like bui bui one, they feel more safe and protected with bui bui men you know, but not too bui, too bui with bui chee, very hard to sex, stomach banging each other with that pok pok sound, haiz.But not so thin like our chief, that one only pinoy like.
Then me leh? I think kind of bui bui got girl like or not? Feel safe and protected or not?
Our chief san san but can whack a girl almost my size ok...san san like bone but kunfu cannot see ok....dun play play with him hor....