It's regarding their 4cts per litre rebate.
Have u guys cx your account statement?
Did they IBG the rebate into your account?
Every month I have to chase after them then they will bank in. Normally I will wait till 27 to 30 of the month then sms them.
bo . . . never be bother , have got i take , dun have i dun wste bullet chase after them .
Same i also dont really look into it...as long i hit target i smiling liao...rest when i got so many free time then i bother else skip skip liao...
So far my payment is around 27-28 no need call and kpkb leh...
Applicable for CDG taxi only?
CDG apply for what? Diesel $1.14 nett nett how to fight?
is it for hirer only? not for me. relief nia. use a lot of petrol tml. bedok to cck. dun know got sayang anot?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CDG apply for what? Diesel $1.14 nett nett how to fight?
CDG cannot apply meh?? i do pump outside once a week full tank u knoe..............
better for the engine.................
Originally posted by Poolman:bo . . . never be bother , have got i take , dun have i dun wste bullet chase after them .
$50 monthly lei. Extra money which wifey don't know. can go geylang u knoe.......
Originally posted by Pntc70:$50 monthly lei. Extra money which wifey don't know. can go geylang u knoe.......
Hehe just got the rebate in my account. Really can go geylang liao lol
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:u mean shell after 23% is 1.18? Y cdg only 1.14. Knn, i pay 1.2.
Correct lah...cos he need to hassle to go top up mah....
Originally posted by komade:CDG cannot apply meh?? i do pump outside once a week full tank u knoe..............
better for the engine.................
Can apply. I pump everyday. Cannot stand the CDG diesel. Knn bo power one. Must step alot then can jalan. So end up less mileage with CDG diesel. Overall the cost is about few dollars a day nia....Press meter have liao...