Some time ago (don't know when), mention by a forumer (don't know who), his recomendation on this GABA Night, a relexant that help sleeping.
This is a wonderful product, it help my sleeping disorder problem.
My this problem surface after i been driving night shift, my problem is not getting to sleep, my problem is waking up.
i woke up automatically at about 8am to 830am, regardless what time i sleep. i do not get enough sleep all the time but yet, unable to continue thereafter.
I tried this product as recomended here, it give me a wonderful 7-8 hours of deep sleep, which i missed so much.
A good night sleep is the beginning of all healthy body.
Thank You Bro (although i don't know who are you)
U're welcome .....
But it's not me definitely , LOL .
Cos i dun have any disorder for sleeping .... but i do have an disorder for sleeping with the wrong woman . LOL
Wrong women is ok, just dun end up sleeping with another man
Medication if can, take less, once your recovered or is able to do it without medication, you should stop using it, all these are chemical inducing that change the metalbolism of your body and at the same time, get you addicted. Medication in any long run, can be harmful to the liver and many parts of the body. There are side effect in all medication, try to do it the natural way, but of course if you have to take it, please take it, just dun keep on rely on it,
It just like putting additives for your car engine to perform better, and in a long run, the car part worn out faster, but car parts can change, human parts..siao liao
Optima , once your body got used to the sleeping rhythm .... stop relying on it .
Or try something else ....
I recommend you sleep with different women .... LOL
I got recommend twice so maybe I am the one la. But I also remember got one more bro here also got mention before. Anyway dun keep taking GABA night. Jus take continous for a week or so then ur body clock should be swee swee liao.
Yes, do it the natural way is the best, either sex or PCC, then sleep very nice liao..hehehee, no side effect
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Jus take continous for a week or so then ur body clock should be swee swee liao.
Got anything "Jus take continous for a week or so then ur COCK should be swee swee liao ." ??? LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Got anything "Jus take continous for a week or so then ur COCK should be swee swee liao ." ??? LOL
Natural way go for those authentic juagen lor without those knn handjob provided at the end 1 la. But must go 'service weapon' regularly if condition too bad. If not sometimes I take cialis to guarantee I can mari kita lol.
Aiya I see ur pattern I think u very strong one, no need anything to boost cock type. Body fit, no fats all muscle like Bruce lee tat kind, plus got exercise de lol. It's ppl like me who need all those things to boost haha
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Some time ago (don't know when), mention by a forumer (don't know who), his recomendation on this GABA Night, a relexant that help sleeping.
This is a wonderful product, it help my sleeping disorder problem.
My this problem surface after i been driving night shift, my problem is not getting to sleep, my problem is waking up.
i woke up automatically at about 8am to 830am, regardless what time i sleep. i do not get enough sleep all the time but yet, unable to continue thereafter.
I tried this product as recomended here, it give me a wonderful 7-8 hours of deep sleep, which i missed so much.
A good night sleep is the beginning of all healthy body.
Thank You Bro (although i don't know who are you)
I did advise bro Tzarh on a thread abt GABA night on this thread: http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/458182
But i don't know if it was because of me u tried GABA night..
But i hate that only 7-11 and Guardian have it, both same company.. When they just launch it only $3, me and my lady friend use to always purchase cos we often have sleepless nights.. After few months they increase the GABA night to $3.50
i will monitor and control the dosage accordingly.
sleeping with difference woman every night, is still in my wish list, and will remain as a wish
Naturally will be the best clause, but when it can't come naturally, we need "external factor" to boost performance.
like viagra, talk it for fuck....... yah, only when for fuck than take it
later all become Gabra
Originally posted by cyben764:I did advise bro Tzarh on a thread abt GABA night! But i don't know if it was because of me u tried GABA night..
But i hate that only 7-11 and Guardian have it, both same company.. When they just launch it only $3, me and my lady friend use to always purchase cos we often have sleepless nights.. After few months they increase the GABA night to $3.50
i got it at $4.10 at watson..... haiz
"me and my lady friend use to always purchase cos we often have sleepless nights"
think member here got lots to recomend on this
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:i will monitor and control the dosage accordingly.
sleeping with difference woman every night, is still in my wish list, and will remain as a wish
Naturally will be the best clause, but when it can't come naturally, we need "external factor" to boost performance.
like viagra, talk it for fuck....... yah, only when for fuck than take it
Once a night ok lah, but make sure u get at least 6-7hrs sleep, don't take if u know u have to wake up/drive in 4hrs, later feel sleepy when driving...
I don't take so often, only sometimes on sunday, cos Saturday sometimes i drive till 8am, then Sunday night often difficult to sleep and Monday need to wake up early to drive.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:"me and my lady friend use to always purchase cos we often have sleepless nights"
think member here got lots to recomend on this
LoL... I know what they will recommend...
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:i got it at $4.10 at watson..... haiz
WTF $4.10 already??? NVM, i'll try bring in on my own.
*Just check GABANite can purchase only from http://a2bioscience.com/ a 6-pack cost $20.90, so about $3.48 per bottle..
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Natural way go for those authentic juagen lor without those knn handjob provided at the end 1 la. But must go 'service weapon' regularly if condition too bad. If not sometimes I take cialis to guarantee I can mari kita lol.
Aiya I see ur pattern I think u very strong one, no need anything to boost cock type. Body fit, no fats all muscle like Bruce lee tat kind, plus got exercise de lol. It's ppl like me who need all those things to boost haha
ayo member . . . dun judge book by the cover lol
this week oc go taiwan holiday until wednesday . . . think disorder will get worst .
Originally posted by Poolman:this week oc go taiwan holiday until wednesday . . . think disorder will get worst .
Hehe this Sunday I also go bkk holiday till Wednesday. Think must bring 2 cialis along in order to guarantee strong mari kita haha.
TS cannot sleep, come sgforum la, post until sleep loh.........
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Hehe this Sunday I also go bkk holiday till Wednesday. Think must bring 2 cialis along in order to guarantee strong mari kita haha.
you all Taxi Driver very lousy, need pills to understand
heng you mention bkk, if taiwan.......... pool not only sleep disorder, mental will also disorder
Originally posted by Rbs70:TS cannot sleep, come sgforum la, post until sleep loh.........
i can sleep lar
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Natural way go for those authentic juagen lor without those knn handjob provided at the end 1 la. But must go 'service weapon' regularly if condition too bad. If not sometimes I take cialis to guarantee I can mari kita lol.
Guillemard Link got one Spa .... got provide such service ..... massage the Dragon Kun .
When want to come out , she just press dunno which acupoint .... all sekali stop !! Won't come out one , hahahaha .
Second round of massage , she will just go full swing , come out ! Inside all clean clean .
Machiam we BMT clean rifle like that ..... LOL , clean until thorough thorough hahaha
Then morning wake up , u go urine , the blockage all cleared , all the toxic come out together with urine .....
Then sing Majulah Singapura with the head held high !!
I also got go Servicing one hor ..... Usually such massage cannot find China gal , Malaysian gal can one , surely can .
But undisputed champions of such massage ?
Thai gal !
Boys , anyone had insomnia , pls take my advice ...
Go >>>>
If still dun work , see a doctor !