Hearsay doing DISPOSAL ! LOL .
SMLJ ....hammerhammer also got lobang for Disposals ?
So huat ?
10pm private me ...
4.30am G-Departure
9.30am Disposals dunno how many hours ...
Huat liao .... night R & R liao for him he said .
阿锤也�钱寒了�
Keep time at 10pm want to join us at Lavender , but he scared kena screw up the G-jobs at 4.30am , so i told him go home rest .
dun cock up G-departure .
Knn lah....see lah...dun let me join...I overslept miss 4:30am durian...
Lucky of MC kin kin go down see the IO. He check the record pax cancel job...no report submit yet....so ask me keep MC first if got report file then they will call me for kopi....
So it is true that if got MC cover can siam suspension?
later...
your GF will come in and post.....
"PM Kamlan one huh?"
Lan sai la.
own boss still nid to take MC...
For the disposal is heng heng one....Last night I go MBS see got people so I drop pax then queue....Then hor reach my turn one local cheapo siam me....then behind him another 2 local mat siam me....KNN bo lang liao!!! Then the marshal ask me move forward so the behind sonata can come out...I was like KNNBCCB @($^(@#%&\
Then when I inch forward this AMK come from the opposite side shoppe direction and hop on my cab. Then he ask me take him to somewhere he can eat local food with credit card cos he dun have cash on him. So I send him to No Sign Board and recommend him Pepper Crab. We had a nice chat and before he got off he ask me tomorrow can book me for few hours. I says ok then he ask me meet him at his hotel at 9am after taking my namecard. He is quickly hurried off by the people at NSB cos behind got traffic building up.
So this morning I just proceed. Only know his name but no room number or anything. Just nice he appear 5 mins before 9am. So hop on and tell me need to go few places to see some products as he is setting up a shop here. I din even have chance to tell him about the rate. Before moving off he ask me how is the fare like. I told him 45 pts an hours he says that's reasonable.....So we proceed and chatted about what he is intending to do here and happened that I was in the similar business so I answer much of his queries as I show him around what he wanted to see and bring him to places that he had missed.
Whole job last about 4 hours plus and manage to being him some sightseeing in the CBD area and Marina area and F1 area send him back to hotel put his stuff and back in town for him to jalan jalan. After everything he is very please and thank me for the information and tell me money is well spent!
Also manage to secure his departure tomorrow morning.
Like that loh....
Originally posted by Red5xx:Lan sai la.
own boss still nid to take MC...
G job leh. 3rd time liao...no MC cover will tio pok one leh...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:later...
your GF will come in and post.....
"PM Kamlan one huh?"
Kum Lan better right?
Originally posted by Poolman:Hearsay doing DISPOSAL ! LOL .
SMLJ ....hammerhammer also got lobang for Disposals ?
So huat ?
SMLJLPTC!!! I cannot do disposal meh? Only next door the van driver can do meh?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Kum Lan better right?
if she wants... i don't mind give some away....
Originally posted by Ct2220:阿锤也�钱寒了�
å…´å…´ one lah
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:if she wants... i don't mind give some away....
I also dun mind
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJLPTC!!! I cannot do disposal meh? Only next door the van driver can do meh?
come, drive van, u will make more....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:come, drive van, u will make more....
I want leh...but bo lui buy leh....
It's People's Mover aka MPV (Multi purposes vehicle), any how say "VAN".....
penal vans or Maxicabs are indeed VANs....
Many always ask.......LJ la, limousine cab where got so much lobang........
And when you are not looking for it, they came and knock your door...........
Hammer, if this customer, you dealt with a mind of long term relationship, he might be your first(If you still virgin, lol) regular customer............
But if you just think, fark la, serve and forget........than bo pian loh, wasted...........
How to carry on from there after his departure.........ask JDIL, he willing to help.......lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:Many always ask.......LJ la, limousine cab where got so much lobang........
And when you are not looking for it, they came and knock your door...........
Hammer, if this customer, you dealt with a mind of long term relationship, he might be your first(If you still virgin, lol) regular customer............
But if you just think, fark la, serve and forget........than bo pian loh, wasted...........
How to carry on from there after his departure.........ask JDIL, he willing to help.......lol
Ok loh. He ask me for email. Say when coming back will email me. Well he intend to set up office here and happened that we are in the same industry before I driving a taxi. He did sound me out on the remuneration package needed to have someone here helping him setting up and oversees the operations as he is also expending to the chinese market.
Who knows if the money is right then I throw keys liao.....Lol
Originally posted by hei-tou-2:WELL DONE ! Hammerhammer .
You are heading in the right direction to become a pure Limo service provider…
leave the street picks to us
Everyday have meh? You think I am like the MPV driver next door meh? Durian drop until must put pillow in his MPV to kop meh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ok loh. He ask me for email. Say when coming back will email me. Well he intend to set up office here and happened that we are in the same industry before I driving a taxi. He did sound me out on the remuneration package needed to have someone here helping him setting up and oversees the operations as he is also expending to the chinese market.
Who knows if the money is right then I throw keys liao.....Lol
难�说。。。。他将是您的贵人。。。。。。
So far, haven't heard any TD become pax employee, will you be the first?.......lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
难�说。。。。他将是您的贵人。。。。。。
So far, haven't heard any TD become pax employee, will you be the first?.......lol
Got lah...one of my friend got retrenched. Drive taxi part time then met this big boss from Taiwan and he help him set up business here and run the show. Now drive BMW 5 and a condo in woodlands.
But hor still must think twice. Business now very hard to do. Last time do my own already very stress, now if do for people even more stress. Make money nevermind if lose money dunno how to answer....
How many of you earn $7?
Be Honest!
Taxi drivers are not accountants. Taxi Driver do not know how to calculate.