Anyone familiar with soapy massage in bkk? I googled and found this Annie's massage, supposedly to be good. Flying tmr so will appreciate any good advice from lau tikos here lol. Thanks!!!
if topic cannot make it, pls feel free to delete. Paiseh in advance hehe
I first tried it in 1978 as a very young man and till today no other experience can beat it!!
As I understand, it is a national skillset and there are minimum standards before you can provide the service.
Main thing for me is the gal...must meet my requirements, haha...
神马Soapy massage, 俺�懂得冰���天,毒龙钻,�秋�。。。。
Originally posted by Techo:I first tried it in 1978 as a very young man and till today no other experience can beat it!!
As I understand, it is a national skillset and there are minimum standards before you can provide the service.
Main thing for me is the gal...must meet my requirements, haha...
Wa 1978 I just out from swimming nia LOL!
btw is it safe as in security wise? Cos I going alone and this Annie's massage in sukhomvit seems good according to my google searches. I scared go in alone cannot communicate in English and also security wise issues. LV57 told me his friend kana kidnapped when he alone in bkk look for chicks knn.
Originally posted by Ct2220:神马Soapy massage, 俺�懂得冰���天,毒龙钻,�秋�。。。。
Ur Chinese very de chim la lol
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Wa 1978 I just out from swimming nia LOL!
btw is it safe as in security wise? Cos I going alone and this Annie's massage in sukhomvit seems good according to my google searches. I scared go in alone cannot communicate in English and also security wise issues. LV57 told me his friend kana kidnapped when he alone in bkk look for chicks knn.
Obviously not safe lah, go alone..
Anyway why you do that? alone where got fun?!!??
Keep a lookout for the tourist police booth (if they still hv it) and remember its location. Hang around nearby, it's safer if alone.
member , this is taxi driver forum , not sammyboy forum . . . . lol
Originally posted by Techo:Obviously not safe lah, go alone..
Anyway why you do that? alone where got fun?!!??
Keep a lookout for the tourist police booth (if they still hv it) and remember its location. Hang around nearby, it's safer if alone.
Arh I never phrase correctly. I mean I am going to explore this soapy massage in bkk alone but I am traveling with my family. Unless my dad wan to come with me, if not for sure I will be finding chicks alone lol.
Originally posted by Poolman:member , this is taxi driver forum , not sammyboy forum . . . . lol
Paiseh ah chief, pls delete if inappropriate. Never posted in other forums in sgforums before so I just post here see got info boh lor.
Originally posted by Poolman:member , this is taxi driver forum , not sammyboy forum . . . . lol
Hahahahah.........阿头�飙了。。。。
ya lor, wrong forum.
Soapy massage like Techo had say, already so long in the history liao..........
If you are a frequent flyer at Geylang.........some Thai pu ying also can provide you a very good soapy massage.........
Anyway, Bang the Cock, is a paradise not only on woman........Many other marvelous things can be done also........hehehe
As long the thread still around, not locked, not delete, not transfer.........
We are free to post, why worry?........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Soapy massage like Techo had say, already so long in the history liao..........
If you are a frequent flyer at Geylang.........some Thai pu ying also can provide you a very good soapy massage.........
Anyway, Bang the Cock, is a paradise not only on woman........Many other marvelous things can be done also........hehehe
Seriously I dunno around for long time although I frequently look for FLs. Too sua ku liao lol. Seldom go massage kind of services ma. Just now doing last minute googling on bangkok services then come across soapy massage so want to know more. Anyway I decided to visit this Annie's massage liao, hopefully can be sextisfied lol
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Seriously I dunno around for long time although I frequently look for FLs. Too sua ku liao lol. Seldom go massage kind of services ma. Just now doing last minute googling on bangkok services then come across soapy massage so want to know more. Anyway I decided to visit this Annie's massage liao, hopefully can be sextisfied lol
Whatever you are going to do in Bang the Cock...........put on a rubber........regardless of any situation........lol
Go in 1 piece, back in 1 piece...........
Enjoy your trip............
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Whatever you are going to do in Bang the Cock...........put on a rubber........regardless of any situation........lol
Go in 1 piece, back in 1 piece...........
Enjoy your trip............
Thanks! That's the best advice ever. Never hiong without caps on with hookers is also my motto.
What is soapy massage? Use soap to massage?
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:What is soapy massage? Use soap to massage?
Knn bro Mai act blur hor....
LOL
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Knn bro Mai act blur hor....
LOL
Ya man , ride bike all the way up South ...... for what ? Sightseeing ?
I always go Chao Praya.....somewhere near the King Power DFS and Pullman hotel....5 mins walk...
If you come out of the hotel turn right walk straight towards main road. There are a few around. Chao Praya around there.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Soapy massage like Techo had say, already so long in the history liao..........
Geylang where????? Been looking high and low for the past one year.
Bkk alots lah, alamak, ask your Dad lah, he so senior liao.
Take 4 girls can do orgy with dad liao..
Anyway, soap massage is nothing lah, up and down, up and down only, in Bkk best is go for a real traditional thai massage, then follow by clubbing and find a girl for a nite at your room.
Bkk is a place for man, woman and gay
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I always go Chao Praya.....somewhere near the King Power DFS and Pullman hotel....5 mins walk...
This place is simi kind of establishment. Soapy?