Taxi $7K a month nia....Do karung guni can be millionare leh!!!! Seem like Sunday Times alot of lobang. Every week got different jobs to kai siao....Lol
Next week dunno got billionaire road sweeper.....$10K plate collector/cleaner come out or not....Singapore really is �虎�龙. SMLJ also got big earners.....Lol
FxxK La Hammer, Look at this Ang Mo Karung Guni.
Ther are multi million dollars business.
Originally posted by Ct2220:FxxK La Hammer, Look at this Ang Mo Karung Guni.
Ther are multi million dollars business.
Lol ok noted....actually can lah....
These day..........Karung Guni only want XO.............
Newspaper?.......they tell you later come back and take, but never appear again.............
i still rem wan to gv foc 29" ctv tv few year ago to kalang guni, they also dun wan...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Taxi $7K a month nia....Do karung guni can be millionare leh!!!! Seem like Sunday Times alot of lobang. Every week got different jobs to kai siao....Lol
I am a Taxi Driver. But want to be a reporter. How much does a reporter earn?
Are there any restrictions?
Is it only available to Singaporeans like Taxi Driving or open to foreigners?
How many foreigners working in Singapore for Singapore News Papers currently?
I am a Singaporean Taxi Driver in Singapore, with so many questions but so little time.
I heard most reporters work from home sourcing for news online and then write articles for major newspapers. Is this true? How much does Sunday Times pay for such reporters?
Originally posted by Red5xx:i still rem wan to gv foc 29" ctv tv few year ago to kalang guni, they also dun wan...
they only take jap brand tv. last month sold one 21" spoilt set for $10.
Originally posted by Red5xx:i still rem wan to gv foc 29" ctv tv few year ago to kalang guni, they also dun wan...
Most of our second stuff, now all go into indonesia, especially Batam, there is a street in batam that sell all singapore garang guni stuff, so if you if visit there, you may find your TV there..I found my old fan there..still working,..hehehe
Anyway, I also asked garang guni to take my 33 inch old tv, he said also said dun wan, then, he offer to throw away for me, $5, knn, end up I hv to pay garang guni
Karung Guni don't work alone these day......
Some specialize in XO, some specialize in Electronic staff, some specialize in clothing.......
Today he don't take, tomorrow another 1 come will take, networking mah..........
Tia kong their trade also very competitive, illegal Bangalore also join in, bo license 1, see many police case liao..........
FYI, to be a Karung Guni also need license hor.........but don't need to take test like us TD........hahahaha
Yes, once I want them collect some cardboards, they call the an old aunty up. knn
Then I found out that garung guni favorite is actually good brand electronic ciruit board, which they can sell to some stripper to get gold out of it.
Those branded computer and stereo set boards are some of their favourite, you can see it to some companies in jurong, along a lokyang side, they will strip the board base with chemical solution, later filter the solution and get back the gold plating, huat liao.
wah knn all THROW THROW THROW lor............
Originally posted by Rbs70:These day..........Karung Guni only want XO.............
Newspaper?.......they tell you later come back and take, but never appear again.............
SPH rubbish, karung guni also don't want
Originally posted by Rbs70:Karung Guni don't work alone these day......
Some specialize in XO, some specialize in Electronic staff, some specialize in clothing.......
Today he don't take, tomorrow another 1 come will take, networking mah..........
Tia kong their trade also very competitive, illegal Bangalore also join in, bo license 1, see many police case liao..........
FYI, to be a Karung Guni also need license hor.........but don't need to take test like us TD........hahahaha
License is a beautiful word for protection money.
which trade no need to pay protection money, oops.....it's license