fast forward to 01:41 seconds
2306hr ....... scared no pax ?
knn so yao ?
can say like that as yao ???
Chief some tips on posting YouTube link.
If u want to start the video at 01:41 just do like this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1_N63Y50RI&t=1m41s
The m1_N63Y50RI is your video ID
The t=1m41s is to start at 1minute 41 sec
Another simpler way is click on Share button on youtube
The click on Option to expand:
Then tick Start At key in the time or drag your video progress indicator to the time u want:
Copy the link and paste here.. If u click long link then YouTube won't shorten the link to http://youtu.be
If your video have HD version also can tick so it starts in HD.
ok thanks .
wondering why he dun chose to keep centre lane . .
if i extreme right , i let go lo . . . even midnight i dun do such stunrs , damn sia suay lang one . .
members here u guys dun do that right ?
Back to the topic, got once i was on the left most lane at a 4 lane traffic light..
Turn green, 100 meter away a pax put his hand out.. A yellow, shoot from extreme right lane and stop just in front of pax. I just drive my slow normal speed
I had to stop just behind him, no choice can't overtake cos many vehicle.
Pax saw the yellow stop, but walk towards my cab and board mine.. Hehehe, the yellow keep looking rear view mirror, i smile back at him.. LoL
Originally posted by Poolman:2306hr ....... scared no pax ?
knn so yao ?
He yao for that $3 CBD....
Originally posted by dkcz:
He yao for that $3 CBD....
Yah, in CBD 2330-2359 even more similar stunts, just for that last $3
哎哟哟。师父这å�ˆä¸�æ˜¯ä½ ç¬¬ä¸€æ¬¡é�‡åˆ°é¬¼ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
å�ˆä½•å¿…·é‚£ä¹ˆå¤§æƒŠå°�怪。
members dun do that , cos we look down in such people , dun let people look down on you .
Few years back ..... majority Crowns .
Can see Crown doing so ...
Now Crown lay low liao ..... mostly non-crowns .
Originally posted by cyben764:Back to the topic, got once i was on the left most lane at a 4 lane traffic light..
Turn green, 100 meter away a pax put his hand out.. A yellow, shoot from extreme right lane and stop just in front of pax. I just drive my slow normal speed
I had to stop just behind him, no choice can't overtake cos many vehicle.
Pax saw the yellow stop, but walk towards my cab and board mine.. Hehehe, the yellow keep looking rear view mirror, i smile back at him.. LoL
Yes i love such paxes .... know what is right and what is wrong !
But most cannot make it one ....
From what I can gather on chief's mid quality video,
Far away the citycab already saw the pax, this is call 100% focus, the driver than look across on his left, saw 2 pte cars, the last one a silver skoda cab, and this a the only threat to him. Then he had a closer look at the skoda driver, knn, face thin thin, blur blur, can makan one, furthermore city pax for citycab, so whack lor
Midnite, I had many time stop at traffic lights with pax not far away waving, and at midnite you can anytime see 3 cabs in line with you at the traffic light junction, if I am on the outer left, which ultimately, give me the advantage, I will glance across on my right to have a look at the other drivers with a fierce face. Most of the time, can get the pax
Originally posted by Poolman:members dun do that , cos we look down in such people , dun let people look down on you .
members, shall we look down on people who need Money?
People who phyically work, attentive to every business opportunity, for an honest earning.
Yes, it might causes danger and irritate you.
focus, attentive and fast will grab the pie, this is somehow the rule of the game.
indeed, i don't look down on anybody. even those who is not proactive towards their objective and blame others begin attentive.
it is the method of life each had choosen, we do not need to agree but we should respect their choice.
Originally posted by bowah:From what I can gather on chief's mid quality video,
Far away the citycab already saw the pax, this is call 100% focus, the driver than look across on his left, saw 2 pte cars, the last one a silver skoda cab, and this a the only threat to him. Then he had a closer look at the skoda driver, knn, face thin thin, blur blur, can makan one, furthermore city pax for citycab, so whack lor
focus ? He is focus on going to South Bridge road maybe ...... or possibly going to Telok Ayer Street taxi stand to pick ... then .....
yao is yao but dun endanger others on the rd....................
Last night also I keeping liao...KNN this SMRT Cedric at Dunearn Road heading towards the flyover before Adam Road. I left lane cruising slowly towards Lornie Road exit then there is a pax in front flagging. That CB Kia eagle eyes damn sharp. Cut across 3 lanes snatch my pax. His CB sampan in front of me still slanted about 30 degree. The pax also stunt look at us but I keeping liao so I wave at her ask here to board the sampan. Then we both about to turn left my MDT ting Arcadia....So I press loh to make a point to him I got call so no need chut this kind of stunt. KNN end up send pax to AP empty cab go home...
This type of stunt saw so many times liao...for me if i saw pax and im on left lane...im on F1 mode liao..then look at my left see if the kkn uncle want to play this type of stunt...but haiz...wish cannot win on pickup..so sometimes i give way but usually after giving way sure kena better pax...maybe ABOVE had better plans for me...lol
Life is also about giving ways...if the pax is meant to be yurs ...it will be...if not move one..sure got pax down the road but just dont spend too much time idling at taxis stand and complain..
Maybe the uncle family are very sick so he had to work very very hard and even cut corners to hit target for medical purpose...thsi are the things we will never noe and dont wish to know also....we only focusing on what others do to us that make us sian or irritatted ...lol
For Poolman, me watch the video over and over again........
My question, is Poolman hard up for this pax?.........
If yes, than Skoda bo power?........
If no, what's the big deal, just another fare only mah.........
You don't want, he want.......if you want, step accelerator a bit harder, confirm yours........