A CDG mercedes SHA-8017 actually banged into a thrailer ..... until write off !!!
Thank God other road drivers came to the resue and pull him out from the wreckage .
He quickly call his hirer : " Hirer ar , i accident lah , i am okay , a bit shocked nia but Merc chui chui liao ."
LOL this one i say one .
Anyone witness that ?
At 2am , one moment they announce 8017 , knn i remember knn hammerhammer si bo ?
Chey knn hammerhammer koon liao shiok shiok at home .
or maybe it's 8071 .... maybe something like 8051 .....
Lol. Not me lah....maybe can try box my number this weekend...
idea . ....
Like this :
Lucky he is still ok, I alway have reservation for our brother on the road, hope he is fine and if can, quit driving.
PIE towards Changi after the Bedok North Avenue 3 exit at about 220am?
How come like that ????
Merc cabby slept on the wheel ?
this litter picking truck a nuisance on the road!there r forever tree pruning or litter picking on the expressway!r these coys awarded contracts to do these nonsense!a fcuking nuisance!
8071 wanna box damn chuan. any suggestions?
Wa ! Knn like that also can.
TD OK! TD Should
Originally posted by Ct2220:Wa ! Knn like that also can.
TD OK! TD Should
Crown 80% ta bao
Sonata 80% also
WIsh 2.0 50-50 ( coz got 6 airbags)
Mercedes farking ulimate machine
C&C should use that picture for their full page advertisement.
3 injured in early morning accident along PIE
SINGAPORE: An accident on early Saturday morning has left three people injured.
The accident which involved a taxi and a lorry occurred along the PIE towards Changi after the Bedok North Avenue 3 exit.
Police said they received a call at about 2.24am asking for assistance.
A 44-year-old taxi driver, his passenger and a 54-year-old lorry driver were sent to Changi General Hospital.
Police investigations are on going.
- CNA/ck
Originally posted by Poolman:How come like that ????
Merc cabby slept on the wheel ?
Comfirm "sleep" driving.
luckily the back of the veolia truck got the shock absorber thingy to cushion some of the impact..
Originally posted by QX179R:luckily the back of the veolia truck got the shock absorber thingy to cushion some of the impact..
so if no absorber , u think will ta bao or not?
ta bao = wrapped up in plastic