Originally posted by TONYTAN:8051 is the cab no.
Different limo group have their helpful member there and checking whether is it their member and trying to provide assistance.
Thanks for info , just bought 8051
wrong post . . .
So today 4D in between 8051 and 8071............
Knn.......8061 Box mah..........hahaha
Mercedes cab is not really ultimate..........
Only good thing is their brake system, heavy body...........
So with this, take away a lot of impact if doing an emergency brake..........
Why I know?........because I escape death before.........my Mercedes also koyah, nearly scape, but knn CDG make it alive in 28 days...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:So today 4D in between 8051 and 8071............
Mai titi put my number here leh...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Mai titi put my number here leh...
Oops, sorie............Poolman say 8017, than someone say box mah............
Than another 1 say the actual number 8051..........
I don't know 8051 leh...........but 8017 I know him...............
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Thanks for info , just bought 8051
tio jiak!
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
wah rbs you so clever come out with 8061 sat 2nd price 0618 leh
Hahaha.......I always 马�炮 1, result come out, than think of that...........
Poolman say 8017, got a shock, quickly call him........Andy staying at Jurong, he is hirer drive night........relief was a beautiful zhar bor.............Shelly...........
Originally posted by Poolman:or maybe it's 8071 .... maybe something like 8051 .....
confirm 8051 lar....................
dun say liao i also miss by 1 number............. haiz................
Today starter 6180
i missed this thread .... damn it ! 2nd prize!!
Originally posted by ericgo:
tio jiak!
as always lol.
Yah saw it ...just before bedok north ave 3 entry ..around 2am plus...macam like driver didnt make it...suprised still alive..thank god
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i missed this thread .... damn it ! 2nd prize!!
Uncle........look at the time I post..........
Result out than think of it.........too late liao............
Never know, Sunday come out again............haiz.........
Big mouth but never buy..........Hahahaha.........
Heng ar, bo buy, drive until forget to buy, but then Rbs nos..only anger you more than tio