you yourself speeding along river valley road and wanna youtube others.
shame on u
ts got the right of way leh . regardless of speeding or slightly faster than usual . .
u all know what is right of way ? unfair to say ts a black kettle . u all got driving license ? Both wrong ? wake up .
and i hate people knnbccb dun signal . . . if ts banged onto him , he has got a case cos that champion dun signal out and i hate drivers like that , u swing out to left lane , should not occupied right lane straulight away .
u guys get the facts right . . .
Originally posted by Poolman:ts got the right of way leh . regardless of speeding or slightly faster than usual . .
u all know what is right of way ? unfair to say ts a black kettle . u all got driving license ? Both wrong ? wake up .
wad talking u ? that road is so narrow , very famous place for taxis suddenly stopping to alight pax on the left or cars suddenly turning right into jln mutiara, u go at the kind of speed on this type of small lane?
Then people teach defensive driving for wat? so if TS got right of way , then whack into the sunny la , why bother to screech to a halt??
ts got the right of way leh . regardless of speeding or slightly faster than usual . .
u all know what is right of way ? unfair to say ts a black kettle . u all got driving license ? Both wrong ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wad talking u ? that road is so narrow , very famous place for taxis suddenly stopping to alight pax on the left or cars suddenly turning right into jln mutiara, u go at the kind of speed on this type of small lane?
Then people teach defensive driving for wat? so if TS got right of way , then whack into the sunny la , why bother to screech to a halt??
if not for his alertness , he would have banged into that ass hole .
so u guys appreciate such.morons on the road ? no signal no consideration for other road users . . .
pls dun post because of posting . . . i.dun encourage such morons on the road .
and u know such acts given to you u also cannt accept .
simply unacceptable like the other video who made an illegal u turn and still got the chick to middle fingers others .
so narrow so as that bastard can come out like tat without signalling ? utterly rubbish to say TS is wrong .
even if TS drive at a normal speed , this fucker will.will not have any rights without signalling .
ok so the 2 experts here , if TS ram into the sunny, whose fault? based on video footage.
Behind hit him sala ? or can fight as not at fault case coz sunny just turn out?
lets not talk about speeding or the sunny. coz i also wanna know. lookin at case , TS can win if ram the sunny?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:ok so the 2 experts here , if TS ram into the sunny, whose fault? based on video footage.
Behind hit him sala ? or can fight as not at fault case coz sunny just turn out?
If based on video, both at fault. Both kenna fine. Though sunny never signal, TS had ample time to slow down. Defensive driving.
TS send the video to TP then will knoe who right, who wrong.
Originally posted by Pntc70:If based on video, both at fault. Both kenna fine. Though sunny never signal, TS had ample time to slow down. Defensive driving.
TS send the video to TP then will knoe who right, who wrong.
yup i really wanna know coz
if pool or ang can tell me can claim as not as fault , i will ram the vehicle if i come across such situation and will go to Mr Ang to help me claim but hor must make sure i claim eh tio hor.
Drivers on the road are of various calibres. Some expert, some reckless, some kuku, others inexperienced, etc, etc.
That's why we need defensive driving, right? Accidents only happens when both parties make mistakes at the same time.
If at the moment the sunny came out and TS was distracted by, say, an incoming call, the sunny driver may well be dead now.
TS is the type of drivers that screw up our roads. Going at that speed, 80? along that kind of road (speed limit 50 or 60), somemore in middle lane. If some drunkard in the lines of parked cars suddenly open door....
To be fair, there was also a cab in front of the sunny making him encroach onto lane 1.
Reminds me of the idiot doing 76 km at punggol field (speed limit 50) ending up killing a 4/5 yr old girl. Girl flung 50+ metres away!!
I think TS is the kind of driver who thinks his reflexes and skills can siam anything on the road, therefore he can speed at will.
Only real good drivers know otherwise!
Somemore got cheek to post here!
Send to LTA lah...see who kena!
admit the case of right of ways . . . . that bastard dun have any right of way , and without signalling , in the game for assurance , there is a case . Never a case of speeding on the stretch cos video dun prove he is speeding ! video shown that bastard doe.not have the right of ways and not signalling tentatively killed him .
Originally posted by Poolman:admit the case of right of ways . . . . that bastard dun have any right of way , and without signalling , in the game for assurance , there is a case . Never a case of speeding on the stretch cos video dun prove he is speeding ! video shown that bastard doe.not have the right of ways and not signalling tentatively killed him .
ok so the 2 experts here , if TS ram into the sunny, whose fault? based on video footage.
lets not talk about speeding or the sunny. coz i also wanna know. lookin at case , TS can win if ram the sunny?
so can answer my question?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yup i really wanna know coz
if pool or ang can tell me can claim as not as fault , i will ram the vehicle if i come across such situation and will go to Mr Ang to help me claim but hor must make sure i claim eh tio hor.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yup i really wanna know coz
Bro just received info from an very old friend in blue. Both at fault. If u want to ram! can. but drive within speed limit. If within speed limit, there's enough distance to stop so ends up still at fault cos causing accident intentionally. Let go lah, peace.
When you have time reaction to horn..........meaning you are aware of the road condition............
That kind of narrow road, TS at least travel above 80km/hr...........at that wee hour, TS still very alert...........
He already saw that Sunny from far, a bit slow down, than started to horn...........even after overtake, TS still slow down, and most likely showing his middle finger............
Analyst like that tio bo?............
Knn la.........got time to horn mean bo dai ji...........
Last time when I clash........only remember must hold steering tide tide, don't even got time to jam brake..........don't say press horn............
KNN I start new thread got deleted and banned. Others start bo tai chi. SMLJ? PM KAM LAN ONE AR???
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:KNN I start new thread got deleted and banned. Others start bo tai chi. SMLJ? PM KAM LAN ONE AR???
hammer .... pls dun stir lah ...
after those incidents , Fireice and Jason gave us some free hands in running this social network .
Give her credit for it .