as long as Andrew and Poolman is here to police , all in safe hands .
My 2 cents worth,
Firstly TS is travelling too fast.
Secondly, the Sunny filtered out with ample time for TS to adjust. (But because TS is travelling too fast, becomes very little time to adjust)
Thirdly, after Sunny filtered out, he sped off, unlike some ccb who goes slowly after securing a place in front of you.
I think TS have this Buay Song syndrome (sometimes I have it too, and I try to play it down, so that I can live longer and have less stress)
Sorry brudder, no offence, like I say, my 2 cents worth.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:you yourself speeding along river valley road and wanna youtube others.
shame on u
how u know i speeding? feeling?
Originally posted by TONYTAN:Pot calling the kettle. hahaha.
Both also wrong.
what kettle? I only call him champion, see my title
Originally posted by StriveOn:My 2 cents worth,
Firstly TS is travelling too fast.
Secondly, the Sunny filtered out with ample time for TS to adjust. (But because TS is travelling too fast, becomes very little time to adjust)
Thirdly, after Sunny filtered out, he sped off, unlike some ccb who goes slowly after securing a place in front of you.
I think TS have this Buay Song syndrome (sometimes I have it too, and I try to play it down, so that I can live longer and have less stress)
Sorry brudder, no offence, like I say, my 2 cents worth.
Bro thanks for comment no worries you are right driver A need to slow down so can live longer
but the other driver... knn anyway video show everything so no need me to say already
Stir SMLJ? I talking fact. Ccb I post unrelated tread kanna delete very fast somemore. Ask a bit buay song tio ban. Says deplicate tread. Duplicate ki lan lah...No reasons given just delete. Knn sibeh no face. Others post ok. Bo tai chi...
Hmm ... this is a very interesting case study ...
at 0:06 we can see the white car head starting to turn out , TS is at the yellow box going to cross the pedestrian crossing
at 0:07 white car white car is at 2nd and a half lane, TS is abt 6 car length away, judging from the parked cars
at 0:08 the white car is at 2nd lane , TS is 3 car lengths away
at 0:09 the white car is at 1st and a half lane going to overtake the parked sonata, at this point TS has break hard and horned
If TS hasn't break , the point of impact will be at 0:09 ....
is 2 second rule sufficient for defensive driving ... ?
is this a 50/50 case ?
A bit off topic, some days back a bro show me a video , taxi cut in from right and a taxi going straight hit the side, its a 50/50 case ... the one going straight got time to react but insisted on his right of way and carried on to hit the one filtering in, lidat lose lose case , workshop win win
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Stir SMLJ? I talking fact. Ccb I post unrelated tread kanna delete very fast somemore. Ask a bit buay song tio ban. Says deplicate tread. Duplicate ki lan lah...No reasons given just delete. Knn sibeh no face. Others post ok. Bo tai chi...
U never realized after those incidents , thread was never got deleted ? Just a bit of moving here and there , editting thread's name , not ingredients of thread .
U try posting ..... and see how , i mean relevant type .
Fireice and Jason know our style lah .....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:KNN I start new thread got deleted and banned. Others start bo tai chi. SMLJ? PM KAM LAN ONE AR???
pls continue to stir.................
both at fault.
looks like ts took revenge?
no offense TS but my personally feeling is maybe next time try to take one vidoe showing yu are travelling at safe speed then i will definetly back u up and say u are 100% NOT AT FAULT..as it is if langgar confirm workshop earn money...right or wrong workshop dont care...as long money comes in ok liao..
I sometimes look at the mirror and see myself not handsome but many gals keep saying im handsome..aiyoh should i beleive what i feel or what others say? confusing at times but heck lor..wakakakaka