Bid an advance job to AP. Normal advance nia...less then a min cancel. See Mercs scare ah? Fews cents more also buay gam pay? Phuiiiii
Nice house with nice number but with bo standard occupants....Lol
I am trying to get used to the cancellation of bookings, otherwise, very frustrated.
But I feel that this Booking thing is lob-sided.
A Booking is like a contract, both parties are obligated to comply, and to discharge their responsibilities.
But these paxes are playing with the system with no rsponsibilities whatsoever, whereas we have to honor it.
I strongly believe that with an initial booking charge of a small amount, say 50 cents, these cancellations will reduce drastically.
StriveOn , looooooooooooooong before your time ........... my time .
We have been trying to appeal to Comfort for some sort of compensation in due to cancellation of jobs , despite our effort ....
Customers comes first for CDG ...drivers second .
So no .
But when we NO SHOW to pax who is late ..... we could be penalise for leaving without a valid reason .
Then we smart ..... we press till NO SHOW then we go . If they ask , i can say "U approve mah , so i go ."
Then they extend those NO SHOW APPROVED message to +3 minutes then can go .
WE lagi smart , all jobs we press 3-5minutes .
No Show even faster .
Not so smart drivers then press 7-10minutes for all jobs , cos it will take almost 13-15 minutes to get approval to go .
hammer , wasn't that sort of post consider confidential by CDG ?
I dunno ....i mean customer's details .
want to take advance muz tahan the risks lor................
if advance not MSW i hav no interest....................
Not I want to kpkb leh....Just wonder how come people cannot see open the few cents? Pay a few cents for a better and safer ride jin wu hua mah.
Many reason pax don't want Mercedes la........not because he stay landed house or what..........
This people sometime are irritated by Mercedes driver like me last time..........once I bid advance booking to AP, meaning I want to sell my services liao, the whole journey can be talk cock all the way to AP...........this pax leaving at 0515am, so he want peace, only normal taxi can give him peace............
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Not I want to kpkb leh....Just wonder how come people cannot see open the few cents? Pay a few cents for a better and safer ride jin wu hua mah.
No lah, I think saw the news regarding the merc went under the lorry yesterday. Think already balls also shrink.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bid an advance job to AP. Normal advance nia...less then a min cancel. See Mercs scare ah? Fews cents more also buay gam pay? Phuiiiii
Nice house with nice number but with bo standard occupants....Lol
you are driving a mercedes cab right? take $8 job meant for sampan?
shouldnt u be taking $18 jobs instead?
what does that make u then?
Originally posted by colafantasy:at least e advance job is cancelled almost immediately…
not like those arseholes, book liao, cancel at the very last minute when u are either reach destinations or on e way… that one more “Urgh!!!!!!!!!!!!’
This is the kind of typical whining post. I would be extremely happy if the job is cancelled the next min , saves me the trouble of making my way there.
Whats this post for anyway? to shame the occupants? hardly leh , they are staying in a million dollar property and we are otr braving the rain and harsh road conditions.
so in the end who has got the upper hand?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:you are driving a mercedes cab right? take $8 job meant for sampan?
yao gui lor...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yao gui lor...
an ni kuan gong ho tia meh?? ..................
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:you are driving a mercedes cab right? take $8 job meant for sampan?
Bro.......this day, so direct ah?........
So many $18 meh? Lol
Good post BCL 😃😃
This is typical sampan mentality driving a merc cab 😃😃
Originally posted by Mercabs:Good post BCL 😃😃
This is typical sampan mentality driving a merc cab 😃😃
Ya loh. I drive Mercs cab just to have a comfortable cab to drive. Never have the mentality of a limo driver. Occasionally got some durian drop just sup loh.
Wow , if hammerhammer grap advance booking considered lousy for some , then those Merc take current $3.50 call consider what ?
What about those Merc sweeping and Q inside CBD ?
What words to describe those Merc sweeping outside CBD ? Places like Q-ing at CBP ?
Or sweep at Mustapha centre ?
Mega Lousy ? Supremeo Lousy ?
Best Lousy of the Lousiest ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Wow , if hammerhammer grap advance booking considered lousy for some , then those Merc take current $3.50 call consider what ?
What about those Merc sweeping and Q inside CBD ?
What words to describe those Merc sweeping outside CBD ? Places like Q-ing at CBP ?
Or sweep at Mustapha centre ?
Mega Lousy ? Supremeo Lousy ?
Best Lousy of the Lousiest ?
Did the other merc drivers come in here and post job details and make a hoo ha over a cancelled job? Furthermore its a job thats cancelled 1 min later , that i find is a very good gesture on the part of the pax.
So if hammer were to call such an act cheapo , what about a merc driver who bids for $8 jobs instead of $18 jobs?
He maintains that this act is bo standard , then shouldnt a standard merc driver not even bid for $8 jobs meant for sampans?
No need to side your abang until so obvious,
Anyway im just poking fun at hammer , dont have to bring the whole bunch of limo drivers into the picture.
if u still cant see where im coming from , too bad.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bro.......this day, so direct ah?........
Yah no more wear sarong already it seemed...FIERCE mode on ...kekekeke
On the contrary, I think the pax did the right thing to cancel the job in advance rather than at the last min.
Which do you prefer ? Hammer..........