It's an old decal i found in the Skoda , which is quite useful sometimes ..... long time they never distribute such thing liao .
I do not know any changes except for the Budget Terminal no longer there , all moved to T2 .
some newbies now must be busy copying it from their copier .
good luck .
This one is the newer one leh. Old one is purple color.
They distribute it just few months back. But is day time lah. Of course you night ghost did not get lah...Lol
ok noted , let's hope it works good for some here ....
i dun need lah .....most my pax to AP are Ang Mor ...... ang mor flights a few only .
Aussie take Qantas .
Frenchmen Air France .
American United Airlines .
etc etc ....
i seriously never took any pax saying what China Eastern Airlines , or Laos Airlines or HongKong Airlines ...... what Indigo , what Batavia what SriWijaya etc etc ....
Mine all mostly A380 type .... Business class SQ , T1 etc etc ...
But Comfort drivers si mi lan jiao Airlines also must learn , cos those kuching kurat pax taking smaller flights , most likely will hop into a Comfort .
Do some other homework ... like T1 consist of which Airlines ? which was not indicated in the decal .
Dun ask me where to get ?
Cos i seriously dunno .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
This one I also got, they pass it to me, I ask them got kopi or not, they said kopi only on new year day, then I throw back at them..knn, give me this for fark?? careless what airlines, as long as got P n g, smlj mynamar airline also take...you think A380 good paxs ah?? knn many locals cheapos
Aiyo........A380 is meant for long haul flight..........capacity larger.........full flight can be something like 500 plus pax.............
And almost 3/4 is economy class..........double decker mah..............
Ok la.........Poolman always kanna First Class pax, SQ1............ticket itself roughly about $35k..............si mi si taxi fare.........lol
This is the older one for the yellow decal
the new yellow decal includes scoot in it ...
First class so what? I take so many G job cheapo go SQ first class lounge at T3 also no tip. Those that give tips mostly staying HDB or Condo pilot. FYI they are only given $39 for transport to and flo for each of their flight.
Budget Terminal is no longer in operation. All airlines moved to Terminal 2.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:First class so what? I take so many G job cheapo go SQ first class lounge at T3 also no tip. Those that give tips mostly staying HDB or Condo pilot. FYI they are only given $39 for transport to and flo for each of their flight.
then how come i always get leh?? my customer more quality than urs??
or my service better??
poolman ur decal out dated. Latest is brown colour
Originally posted by Wantaxi:poolman ur decal out dated. Latest is brown colour
If anyone have those brown colour decal , can try sending it in .
Originally posted by Poolman:If anyone have those brown colour decal , can try sending it in .
Send to where bro??? to u?
If got any Pick and Go decal can also send to me. Thank you in advance
Originally posted by Wantaxi:Send to where bro??? to u?
copier...scan... save. . . post as what i have did.
no scanner ? then just camera it and sent to me by whatsapp . . . then i will do as usual .
ask khoon for my number . .
Bro mine got background design, hope is ok.....lol
ok