Knn....Q behind a comfark sonata ah Lau keep shaking his car to
Pump in more diesel.waiting behind to pump finish at least 8-10min
Beside aldy pump finished 2 cars but I still waiting.really feel like
Asking him to fark off....as if the diesel price gg to increase to $2/lit
Tomorrow. See bei sian...wan to fast fast rch Hm oso kana tis type
Of shit... ⛽🚙👴🚕👱...
Seem like fat people alot of complain....Lol
� tat why fat people gt many angry gas inside pa tor....skinny people see open liao
No gas in pa tor.
Actually in forum we juz share the fax n tale we encounter on the rd....
No hate or what so ever....juz purely share n discuss pointer
Dun tell me u never encounter tis type off pple...
I dun pump at CDG kiosk. Lousy diesel. Bo power. Now pump outside almost same price. Better mileage and pick up....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Seem like fat people alot of complain....Lol
you oso in this group right?
Old habits die hard...
Last time people shake their diesel vehicle cos "old" diesel "foam" when u pump.
Shaking it let the foam settle and hence can pump in more.
Modern diesel fuel, less almost no foaming, but older drivers still do it because of old habits.
I still don't understand why people fill up right to the top, diesel or petrol. Just near the brim of all vehicle is an over flow outlet. One corner and all the "extra" u pump straight away flow out the overflow tube..
That overflow tube is meant of excess diesel or petrol vapor to escape when temperature gets warm/hot and the vapor expands.
So it's kind of a waste of money pumping to the brim, but most "veteran" hirer still insist on their relief to do so. Newer drivers also do so cos the "old birds" also do so..
One pointless bad habit passing on to the next generation....
Defu diesel kiosk ever got TD fight before............until police case...........
Aiya.........� loh.........some uncles purposely 1........the nozzle inside the tank, already full and auto stop, he still take his time to wipe car.............
Maybe due to ur Song .... Shake ur bum bum ....
Luckily u not playing ... Ur got to lick it ... ... Lol
Originally posted by Red5xx:you oso in this group right?
Yaloh.....cannot meh?
Actually shake too much no good ..... might damaged the float inside the fuel tank which measures the fuel level on your fuel gauge .....
Toyota Crown many shake shake shake .... shake until Sonata also shake .
who knows drive Hybrid they also shake shake shake .... shake until battery drop out .
Always felt this was pretty dumb. But unfortunately even I have to do it sometimes when I top up ( I normally leave the hirer to do the topping up).
Because if they do it and you don't, the next day's diesel charge for them will be much higher and this will eventually lead to disputes.
So unless both dont do then ok, but if 1 do the other must follow.
easiest way fill up till the pump "tiak" then pump to nearest dollar,
fast n efficient
Originally posted by komade:easiest way fill up till the pump "tiak" then pump to nearest dollar,
fast n efficient