very likely reason is Tio Call Liao
West Coast Drive , maybe Carabelle call.
members , whatever reason u may have .... dun do that .
even if Tio Call Liao ...... he can always make a u turn at perhaps West Coast Walk ?
That wouldn't take too much time , right ?
worth it to risk 12 points ?
For beating red light ?
For making such a ridiuclous u turn ?
My pax also cannot tahan , he also too shock .....
Originally posted by Poolman:members , whatever reason u may have .... dun do that .
even if Tio Call Liao ...... he can always make a u turn at perhaps West Coast Walk ?
That wouldn't take too much time , right ?
worth it to risk 12 points ?
For beating red light ?
For making such a ridiuclous u turn ?
erm educate your LV members also . During the time i was there , people go against traffic just to be the first to reach the dest.
And then hor open call , hell breaks loose , cup corner , drift , drag race just to get to the place first.
All tat for 3.30 too ya?
Nope not i heard of ..... as for now .
If have , disciplinary actions will be taken .
That i will decide .
Originally posted by Poolman:Nope not i heard of ..... as for now .
If have , disciplinary actions will be taken .
That i will decide .
like me lar, take confirm call no need fight juz slowly cruise there.............
Wrong forum hor?..........
Stir ah stir.............
lol so many stir ppl here...macam making some soup...kekeke
one of the primary reasons i dont seldom or rarely take current bookings unless advance lol
Originally posted by Tzarh:lol so many stir ppl here...macam making some soup...kekeke
You ordered dark shit soup or brown shit soup?
Frankly, there are also many crazy drivers on the road every day, just that taxis had more time otr, that is why, see lots of stunts from TD only, and if you tell me you guys never did any stunts before as a TD, I chop my kukubird off.
CDG drivers all like this 1 la..........including me last time also.............
You want to know my comment on this Merc Driver............
A very season taxi driver............
Most CDG TD tio call will hesitate for split second, than decided to confirm the job..............that split second is for us to think, where the fark is the location................
From this video...........the driver, I can say, confirm the job and already know where and how to go to that location............the way he immediately do illegal u-turn and can't make it in 1 go...........show that, his fast but disregards his own and other road users safety.............his mind is always standing by for his MDT to blink..............
This kind of TD...........we call them..........拼命三郎.............
Members , i was there ..... No , he was not even ON CALL !
Green taxi sign ..... TAXI !!
My first impression was he on call ? Bo leh . . . maybe he havent press minutes ?
He was a malay driver .....
Not ON CALL ....
Behind it's Ayer Rajah West Coast Hawker centre , all store closed liao .
Maybe toilet at market ?
Originally posted by bowah:Frankly, there are also many crazy drivers on the road every day, just that taxis had more time otr, that is why, see lots of stunts from TD only, and if you tell me you guys never did any stunts before as a TD, I chop my kukubird off.
me second to the chopping
all machiam Taxi saint here.......perfect with no flaw
knn, always video others, reveal others identity, put others behavior on judgement.....
got lan par, reveal your identity first, place a photo of yourselves next to the video, let others judge you as well too.....
there is enough hated among ourselves, we don't need another video to remind, how much i hate you.
Understand, Accommodate and Forgive is a MAN behavior.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:me second to the chopping
all machiam Taxi saint here.......perfect with no flaw
knn, always video others, reveal others identity, put others behavior on judgement.....
got lan par, reveal your identity first, place a photo of yourselves next to the video, let others judge you as well too.....
chow ah kua
there is enough hated among ourselves, we don't need another video to remind, how much i hate you.
Understand, Accommodate and Forgive is a MAN behavior.
I can tell u are very pek chek over these kinda postings. welcome to the opposition camp.
very impolite statement . . . from above . i let moderator decide things .
12 points no joke my friend . . . . member charlie makan pls dun lose points like that .
nobody is saints here my friend , remember each one.of us need points to charlie makan ...
there is no point challenging anyone . . . pls withdraw those ugly statement towrds anyone of us here .
so ugly . . .no names and aggressions .
hope u guys do anything also can , but dun chiong red light . . u have 2 times only , two chances . . . then need to be guntong a few weeks and sent for refresher course .