Minus all this............nothing left loh............
Calls is secondary lah............certain time of the day, calls become life saver, tell you to make 3 u-turn, you also will confirm..............
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Calls is secondary lah............certain time of the day, calls become life saver, tell you to make 3 u-turn, you also will confirm..............
Contracdicting yourself Rbs70. Calls! secondary or life saver?
Will you risk everything just for a call? Is it worth it? Have you injured any cats while rushing for a call?
Originally posted by PS2U:Contracdicting yourself Rbs70. Calls! secondary or life saver?
Will you risk everything just for a call? Is it worth it? Have you injured any cats while rushing for a call?
forgive rbs lar, his sentence always not complete one, say little bit but left little bit
but when come to stirring, is always clear and complete sentences.
Calls, should be taken as secondary, the nature of people calling, the ways the calls is allocated, does not 100% benefit the driver. (do you need me to further into this?)
It's only at certain time, certain place, like Tuas South........ calls can be a life saver. (do you need me to explain tuas south?)
p/s : this is the most serious answer i ever comment on this TS thread, below will be my usual comment
because i feel $2.30/$3.30 is too much for commuter to pay, heart pain for them.
like tat, i not only smart, compassionate somemore
Cdg so many calls... Friday dayshift booking earnings more then street hails..
Originally posted by Ohyaitsme:Cdg so many calls... Friday dayshift booking earnings more then street hails..
ar bo drive CDG for fuck ?
this is why so many got terminated lor , cos CDG so many calls ......
Tell u all one thing .....
I was under coconut tree with LV756 and LV82 .
While waiting for coconut to drop .
LV756 took out his iphone ..... try on TransCab's Booking app .
Once confirm , LV82 kena ON THE SPOT ! In seconds . Super fast !
Job Cancelled ! ( of course lah immediately )
In return , LV82 took out his smartphone , an Ericsson .... test the CDG Booking app on LV756's Citycab .
U know what ?
LV756 a citycab did not get the job .
After 30 seconds of holding ...... LV82 was given another Comfort taxi . ( job cancelled of course after confirm )
In between the scanning , LV756's MDT blink 2 times advance booking in 30 secs .
So technically , GPS spotted LV756's location , instead they used Advance Booking Notification to block LV756 bidding process . And despatch another taxi away as far as 5-7 minutes away .
That's all i want to share ..... we still puzzled why like that ?
So as in , if u call for a TransCab ....... u can actually get a cab easier , faster .
There's summed up how some CDG's job NO SHOW so easily ..... cos TransCab already took the pax liao .
U all don't try lah .... we just testing the system on how they work .
Very rare chances we got chance to try out like that .
FxxK La, Now I know why coconut Red Ant can survived.
You have NEW game now.
oh u can ask LV82 and LV756 , we only tried once .....
we three seldom meet each other so often ..... 2 up 1 down .... he out i in ....
very fast one sometimes ...
everything must try , never try don't know ....
Originally posted by Poolman:Tell u all one thing .....
I was under coconut tree with LV756 and LV82 .
While waiting for coconut to drop .
LV756 took out his iphone ..... try on TransCab's Booking app .
Once confirm , LV82 kena ON THE SPOT ! In seconds . Super fast !
Job Cancelled ! ( of course lah immediately )
In return , LV82 took out his smartphone , an Ericsson .... test the CDG Booking app on LV756's Citycab .
U know what ?
LV756 a citycab did not get the job .
After 30 seconds of holding ...... LV82 was given another Comfort taxi . ( job cancelled of course after confirm )
In between the scanning , LV756's MDT blink 2 times advance booking in 30 secs .
So technically , GPS spotted LV756's location , instead they used Advance Booking Notification to block LV756 bidding process . And despatch another taxi away as far as 5-7 minutes away .
That's all i want to share ..... we still puzzled why like that ?
So as in , if u call for a TransCab ....... u can actually get a cab easier , faster .
There's summed up how some CDG's job NO SHOW so easily ..... cos TransCab already took the pax liao .
U all don't try lah .... we just testing the system on how they work .
Very rare chances we got chance to try out like that .
and knn, i am the cdg taxi who bid the job lor.......... you cancell immediately, by the time it reaches me....... i am on the spot +2mins
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:and knn, i am the cdg taxi who bid the job lor.......... you cancell immediately, by the time it reaches me....... i am on the spot +2mins
So now u know even cdg system got their flaws that can be abused and prank easily rite?
Coconut calls where got so easily drop outside one....you ex LV should know better mah.
CDG is bad in dispatching their calls, jobs are usually given to us at the most inconvenience position, it is not the nearest Taxi available to serve.
To be fair, at time we do get a real on the way, some even less then 1 mins, 1 turn away calls, these are properly some "goodies" cdg gives out to break the myths.
There is a myths of cdg calls system is design to dispatch calls to the furthest Taxi, this move actually do helps in the sales of diesel when Taxi got to travel further and burn more fuel to reach the pickup point.
I choose to believe this myths as fact, due to the sky figure such move could generate, and how could our Talent unforeseen such business opportunity when a Taxi Driver can see it.
They did not place serving the commuter first, their scheme A and B is design for their personal agenda, which initially wanted to pressure drivers to accept their unproductive calls but result in drivers actually ignore the system, plenty of scheme B taxi is around, but the system will choose a scheme A taxi first, even is at the most inconvenience position to serve. (properly, this is another myths breaking excuses)
It is not the BEST position Taxi to serve, at the Commuter Best Interest
Such scheme A and B tactic, further my affirmation the myths is fact.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:maybe you want to put yourself at scheme B for a few days and you will realise what is
scheme B is all about, sometime better than scheme A
the answer will never be definite
taking calls require a flexible mind, take it easy style.
good one, take
Bad one, throw
No show, move
it's secondary in the routine, those put in first, take it too serious, very soon they will
Originally posted by ericgo:
So now u know even cdg system got their flaws that can be abused and prank easily rite?Coconut calls where got so easily drop outside one....you ex LV should know better mah.
thinking of driving thru with the on call sign and make the guy, the one in the mid of killing ants...... tulan mah
If lucky or on a good day 3 or 4 bookings (no street hail) during morning peak hr enough to cover rental and diesel liao for CDG day driver..no wonder so many line up necpme CDG hahaha
ok 3-4 booking during peak hour ? Good leh hahahahahah
1st booking of the day must be good or else rest of the day affected!then the booking must go a/p not tuas!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:1st booking of the day must be good or else rest of the day affected!then the booking must go a/p not tuas!
Who says morning Tuas no call? Must see who's MDT one...
Thanks OT for elaborating my post in such a boring thread............
And the best is, still got people interested to question my post..........
Originally posted by PS2U:Contracdicting yourself Rbs70. Calls! secondary or life saver?
Bro........you don't need to waste and spent your time on me..........
Even Poolman sometime also gave up on me...........
In the first place, taxi driving is already full of contradicting, or else why CDG terminate you............
Originally posted by Ohyaitsme:If lucky or on a good day 3 or 4 bookings (no street hail) during morning peak hr enough to cover rental and diesel liao for CDG day driver..no wonder so many line up necpme CDG hahaha
Last time, I say this.........kanna left, right, center by all the people here............
You good boy, they spare you............lol
Normally main road booking i dont take..
but friday wanna test new strategy..
Just take whatever calls appeared on mdt to compare earnings ..
During morning hr..
after lunch relax abit..
Main road i also take at rivervale drive under the bridge.. Lucky pax was there... Go circuit road.. Haha..
Originally posted by Ct2220:FxxK La, Now I know why coconut Red Ant can survived.
You have NEW game now.
coconut tree those termites migrated to somewhere else liao ,now dominated by toads .
now finding toads .....