http://www.todayonline.com/Hotnews/EDC121117-0000067/Littering-fines-raised-from-March
Inlcuding throwing out of our vehicle.
Just prepare a little plastic bag to throw all your rubbish into the bag , and throw it once u can find one disposal point .
Up from $300 to $500 ......
Smokers take note ..... usually we are hunted ones .
Cigarette bugs .
Once they up fine ......
First 2 months ,those NEA officers will have something to proof .
So think before u throw anything out of your vehicle or house or on the floor .
$500 hard earn money .
How abt pax sticking their head out of the window to merlion, who will be fine ?
cigarette bugs?i thought should be butts1
sorry typo ..... shoud be butts .
all this not call inflation, call what? corruption? or blow jobs?
getting more and more diffcult to find dustbin nowaday..
Originally posted by Red5xx:getting more and more diffcult to find dustbin nowaday..
Put inside your pocket lor...
wakakaka blowjobs...the ongoing saga
from
can expanded into
you people......si bay ho
i always use my door's pocket to dump my stuff until i find a bin to dispose it one shot .
Including ciggies butt , i throw it all into one plastic bag , if not inside the cigarette box .
Sometime how i disturb those NEA fellows ?
They saw i smoking , waiting for me to throw on the floor .
I act like throwing , then action slow slow slowly throw into my cigarette box .
Slow Motion type ....
In some heartland areas , u can see those people one , wearing Polo and pants , wear Specs type , recalled to overtime type .
No files , nothing .
Mainly local chinese , aged 28-35 years old .
And always man .
It's a personal habit that i dun throw things out of my taxi's window .
i lagi at advantage ...i stop smoking so no more worries abt throwing ciggi butt and kena get caught..lol