i think poolman will be a better cast!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sbcxs_73ijo&feature=g-logo-xit
there are other local taxi movies beside this .
name some for me pls.
all i can remember is the lao niu chi neng chao,hui ge is a taxi driver.
not much stories on TD lifes....
http://youtu.be/yh8bn5VKG1g
old cow vs tender grass
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d07bLgyG1F4
been searching only can find this .
Drama wise is Just in SIngapore 2008 . Huang Wenyong is the taxi driver .
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9te15lLhhw
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWK-abhxPRQ&feature=related
Movie Homecoming 2011
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yspqc8tYhkQ&feature=related
Well will keep posted if I can find any.
kidnapper 2010- Christopher lee
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kulfXv_iS4I
the best bet 2004 - Christopher lee become Limo driver
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tY-MmyyI94&feature=related
wow,thats informative.
i dun really watch tv as i got not enuff time.
won't watch cos of mark lee.
support drjiajia but too bad.
Originally posted by ahtanlor:won't watch cos of mark lee.
support drjiajia but too bad.
Ya..support Jia Jia...he so cute!
haha.... on bo? 3rd Jan,all taxi drivers go cinema same time to watch.... see what will happen at the taxi Qs ard singapore........
Originally posted by eurocab:haha.... on bo? 3rd Jan,all taxi drivers go cinema same time to watch.... see what will happen at the taxi Qs ard singapore........
lke tat those driving huat lor................
The movie taxi taxi, will only be on show next yr. Look out for my taxi.......haha