not enough 250km?no worries lah just dont log out ask next shift help u drive abit lah.if pax pay by card next shift take receipt and claim cash from you lor.if both shift idle =GG loh
member just to clarify ....... 250km for one driver .
One vehicle for one driver , not for two drivers .
One driver 250km .....
Tell that to Khoon , he everyday go KL once .....
Still can u-turn to Malacca .
Yesterday did 213km n today 126km....need some training to clock 250km marathon
More important is the fare lah, not the mileage, simple logic will tell you go clock 250km and 200km and both end up with the same collection of profit, you think which one better??
Be smart, dun see other mileage high mean higher profit, some cruise up and down empty one.
And as said, LTA new regulation which kick off in January is more on the company's management, we still go on as usual, just that we can Pick and Drop at many parts of CBD.
Originally posted by Skyjus23:Yesterday did 213km n today 126km....need some training to clock 250km marathon
at ap, fly to jurong west eat chicken porride...
at jurong, pie to ap q..
more accident will happen in CBD as taxi are allow to pick/drop pax on 2013
pax waiting at taxi stand for 1hour also no taxi come
Originally posted by Poolman:member just to clarify ....... 250km for one driver .
One driver 250km .....
According to LTA's document, it's "Percentage of taxis with minimum daily mileage of 250km". So it should be per taxi basis regardless of 1 or 2 drivers.
Originally posted by Singtaxi:According to LTA's document, it's "Percentage of taxis with minimum daily mileage of 250km". So it should be per taxi basis regardless of 1 or 2 drivers.
LTA is not going to care about the drivers, they are going after the Taxi companies, simple is to tell them if you got 10 taxis, per day, I, the LTA must see 2,500km of time on the road including peak hours. Who drives more or who drives less is not my problem, you the company do your homework.
And if companies do not meet that expectation, LTA will come down hard on them.
Originally posted by Poolman:member just to clarify ....... 250km for one driver .
One driver 250km .....
me only go KL on certain days...
some days cannot even reach malacca...
me compare to jackpotlok smell no smoke...
he almost daily to KL... fridays and saturdays can reach penang...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:me compare to jackpotlok smell no smoke...
If no rain , he can continue to Beijing knn ......
Originally posted by Khoon2580:me only go KL on certain days...
some days cannot even reach malacca...
me compare to jackpotlok smell no smoke...
Fri n sat combined ...did a trip to alor setar n return leh...knn ...wa lan si beh siong arh....u all sure dun believe de
Originally posted by Red5xx:at ap, fly to jurong west eat chicken porride...
at jurong, pie to ap q..
AP to jurong west eat chicken porride?? No problem :-) u wanna to join me makan?
Originally posted by Skyjus23:Fri n sat combined ...did a trip to alor setar n return leh...knn ...wa lan si beh siong arh....u all sure dun believe de
walan , wu nya bo ????
What i know Sgp-Alor Setar is 799km .
Wu nya bo ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
walan , wu nya bo ????What i know Sgp-Alor Setar is 799km .
Wu nya bo ?
One way is abt 493 km liao tio bo??
Originally posted by Skyjus23:One way is abt 493 km liao tio bo??
1 way is 888-900 to bukit kayu hitam.
Very fast reach Thailand. Once you hit the 1st traffic light, you in sadao already.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:1 way is 888-900 to bukit kayu hitam.
Very fast reach Thailand. Once you hit the 1st traffic light, you in sadao already.
Aiyo knn tis stupid distance calculation no good leh not accurate.....like tat hor only 1 way there lah hehehe....980km....like tat go hatyai better abt 908 km
envy all of u.. my taxi cannot even go out of custom.. if can, i go jb nia..
Originally posted by Red5xx:at ap, fly to jurong west eat chicken porride...
at jurong, pie to ap q..
If all of us starts to do this,
all the expressways jam until teruk teruk.
Interesting ruling..........
Season TD will know..........close 1 eye, 250km is chicken feet..........even for 1 shift..........
But to make it a ruling..........tia already really beh song...........
Why the authority worry whether my LJ at 12pm or 6pm?..........lol