All tell hirer u sick from 5pm to 12mn ?
dun dare one lah . . . Ah Tiong bus driver solid bo ? Spore cabbies ? Less taxis more merrier . . . tio bo ?
foreigners taxi driver ? Think again . .
u pay peanuts , u get monkeys . . .
u report sick, i report sick..but i dun need to throw rental, can?
Originally posted by Poolman:dun dare one lah . . . Ah Tiong bus driver solid bo ? Spore cabbies ? Less taxis more merrier . . . tio bo ?
haha u can forget abt tat happening la. u are talking abt Sporean TDs leh.
U & co throw rental, others damn happy , zai beh hu.
Now no Teksi, but I give full moral support. But Sinkie all condition to behave with no backbone one la. Everything wrong about this country only few are vocal. Some more whole day hear those chee bye kia say "be grateful" wor. Accept it ba. Sinkie are the easiest to fxxk people. Some tio fxxk liao still damn happy one. what to do? Today's case already tell you, even PRC cannot be fccked. Guess this country will continue to fxxk only Singaporeans.
not all leh. but i agree with u..
sack all those ah tiong striker,
SMRT dare or not???????????????????????
let see who will win
STRIKE STRIKE STRIKE..............
Originally posted by ah zhong:sack all those ah tiong striker,
SMRT dare or not???????????????????????
let see who will win
No strikers how to score goals ?
Sign Luis Suarez ? LOL
Gentleman , no need from 5pm to 12mn ....
Just 10pm we keep , how ?
10pm?
want to play, play bigger lah.
how about throw key?
Originally posted by komade:STRIKE STRIKE STRIKE..............
You are the one BCL said hor, dam happy, zai buay hu hor..
Originally posted by Poolman:Gentleman , no need from 5pm to 12mn ....
Just 10pm we keep , how ?
dun said keep..
just all q at ap can liao...
or just 1 day...ban cbd pax..
I take this short strike by PRC bus drivers as a blessing in diguise for all of us.
Hopefully, the govt can now be more appreciate of local singaporean workforce that had been voted as best workforce since early 1990s by BERI statistic.
It will also helps in a way for taxis companies and govt to wake up their ideas on any idealogy for foreigners to take over taxi driving or any other major essential public concern jobs such as power supply, LTA traffic wardens, hospital staffs and so on.
So if pinoys strike at senoko plants, we can go blackout
If malaysians LTA officers strike, we can whack CBD and go into red lanes
If pinoys and PRC nurses strike, we can close down our hospitals or use doctors to serve you.
Hopefully, our govt can then be more down to earth about their own citizens, nobody is better than your own peoples, just pays us the real wage increase in parallel with the current cost of living and inflation, Singaporeans can works.
Originally posted by Poolman:All tell hirer u sick from 5pm to 12mn ?
Hello chief, as a mods, this is quite serious in a way of gathering industrial strike, govt may let go of PRC strike head because of the China embassy intervention, but for local Singaporean, if one day all taxis decided to throw one day rental, they will trace it and any instigater can end up in ISD, that is also why Singapore have yet to abolish ISA.
Mr Pool, what you want to ask for in the first place?
extra $3 in certain place? Asking for more from Commuter is a NO for me
lower rental? Asking from Taxi Company.....is a YES for me
No COE for Taxi? From Government....... a big YES YES
I am not those blind follower, you say jump, i jump........... you say jump, i got to have a good reason for me to jump and see if it tally with your reason.
PRC on strike nothing happen,but if u on strike u will be in big trouble!cos PRC they have big brother behind them,Spore Govt dared not touch them!
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Mr Pool, what you want to ask for in the first place?
extra $3 in certain place? Asking for more from Commuter is a NO for me
lower rental? Asking from Taxi Company.....is a YES for me
No COE for Taxi? From Government....... a big YES YES
I am not those blind follower, you say jump, i jump........... you say jump, i got to have a good reason for me to jump and see if it tally with your reason.
dear friend, poolman is just joking nia. obviously. lower rental n no coe, u no need to jump, it won happen. extra $3 is not we ask fm pax de. it all tks to our leaders fm pap. vote for pap. that what i tell my sg pax now. they ask y taxi fare so x? tks to pap. vote for pap. all keep quiet.
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:
smlj? no words one
my it lousy , sry..
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:PRC on strike nothing happen,but if u on strike u will be in big trouble!cos PRC they have big brother behind them,Spore Govt dared not touch them!
we have old uncle.....LKY
you go China and strike there, old uncle will behind you
you strike in his land, he will after you
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:my it lousy , sry..
to need sorry, knn back will do