Last night chase one couple out .... cos they bought durians .
Not likely tio complaint and got terminated .
I told them to make a booking and inform driver paxes with durians .
They dun seemed to be happy , but still had to go down .
I said my next pax Advance Booking Ang Mor go AP .... Ang Mor cannot tahan durians smell .
Like that .
i tot premier got the decal on the window that says "no durian allowed"?
i think i saw it somewhere not sure it is premier or smart taxi
For me , No Durians means No Durians .
I gotta respect my next passengers .
No Money can compromised that .
Matter of Principle .
Even LV calls if have , i also will chase them out .
If LTA call me drink kopi at Sin Ming ...... i buy $50 Cat Mountain King bring to their office .... see how they felt ????
Buy durains don't take taxi, take what? Bus???
Actually if they agree to leave the durains in the boot and wind down the windows and let the air con vent flow from outside instead of circulate within the car, the smell can be cleared quite fast.
Nowadays TDs are just being too choosy. This cannot, that cannot, if his father, mother, wife, son or daughter tells him TD chase them down bcos of some unreasonable excuses, see how he feels? 山水有相逢。
If ang mo don't like durain's smell, I'll tell them FO from my cab!
all public transport is no durians,no eat/drink/no pets/no smoking.is not td rules is LTA rule.
Aiyah, I read wrongly.
I thought Durain Pax.
Pax WITH Durains.
For me anything goes...fishlah thislah thatlah also can...my objectives is to earn cash but of cos puking is no go no matter wat cause im at the losing end.
Got once there's Durian smell left in the car for days, should be my hirer Pax.
Not only AngMo dislike it, i cannot tahan the ba wu everytime i got into the cab too.
By using coffee powder can clear the smell, fast and efficient.
Give Pax a chance lar, those Durian Lover to enjoy the fruit with family at home.
Originally posted by Poolman:If LTA call me drink kopi at Sin Ming ...... i buy $50 Cat Mountain King bring to their office .... see how they felt ????
They eat together with you lor
but after eating....... pay for your action.....maybe include bribery
Originally posted by Poolman:If LTA call me drink kopi at Sin Ming ...... i buy $50 Cat Mountain King bring to their office .... see how they felt ????
If u buy $50 cat mountain king come my office, I thank you first
SMLJ durian, knn, taxi driver also got durian already,,lots of durian heads
Originally posted by StriveOn:Aiyah, I read wrongly.
I thought Durain Pax.
Pax WITH Durains.
Originally posted by Singtaxi:Buy durains don't take taxi, take what? Bus???
Actually if they agree to leave the durains in the boot and wind down the windows and let the air con vent flow from outside instead of circulate within the car, the smell can be cleared quite fast.
Nowadays TDs are just being too choosy. This cannot, that cannot, if his father, mother, wife, son or daughter tells him TD chase them down bcos of some unreasonable excuses, see how he feels? 山水有相逢。
If ang mo don't like durain's smell, I'll tell them FO from my cab!
They have to pray hard taxi driver can accept those durians smells .
A big No for me .....
If they gimme one box ..... and tell me go home eat , then i can cosnider , close shop go home eat durians .
Main problem is the smell .
cos it can be there for days ....... if i take for the little money , must buy coffee powder , use dettol car wash clean ...... i rather dun take , i let other driver take .....
Originally posted by Poolman:They have to pray hard taxi driver can accept those durians smells .
A big No for me .....
If they gimme one box ..... and tell me go home eat , then i can cosnider , close shop go home eat durians .
Main problem is the smell .
So far i only got one pax carry durian... Last trip so ok lah.
Buy those Activated Charcoal air freshner got many type of those in bag, gel type, scented, unscented.
I find those unscented, gel type better... Body Odour, Durian, CCB smell, Cigarrette Smell, Vomit Smell, etc all gone a few min after pax get off..
Most petrol kiosk sells it, the scented one i don't like the smell, but some might like.
Those in bag one put 2 inside boot should be ok.
Gel type put on dashboard, got under seat one also, absorb those pax with smelly feet..
talking on this topic, nabei yesterday I blocked nose didn't know pax carrying packet durians and later kena complains from my other passengers. some ppl really dun know how to ji tong one...
Last week .... my hirer dunno bought durians or sent people home with durians , i took me 2 days to get rid of the smell .
Durians is something nice to eat ...... terrible smell left inside vehicle .
even my fart smells nicer than those durian smells in the cab .
Originally posted by Poolman:Last week .... my hirer dunno bought durians or sent people home with durians , i took me 2 days to get rid of the smell .
Durians is something nice to eat ...... terrible smell left inside vehicle .
even my fart smells nicer than those durian smells in the cab .
哎哟,师父 next time don't need so 麻烦�
Just spend $3.00 buy a pack of this .
Take some newspaper, open up, pour the Kopi Hun on the newspaper
and leave it overnight. All odor will gone.
Originally posted by JLKL:u guys heng liao lor.. during my early days, gong gong, go pick up durian seller, nb, load my boot with at least 50 pcakets of unsold durians.. still dare to ask me want to buy or not.. after that trip, can siew kang liao.. the smell is so strong i dare not pick up the next fare..
u good lor, drive day also got durian drop.
Originally posted by Red5xx:u good lor, drive day also got durian drop.