Brothers,
Darryl Nerd here .....
I think most Seniors here knows me better as Ah Guan compared to my Christian Name...
So I think I better change my nick now to Ah Guan With Immediate Effect.
And in Pursuance of such change of nick as aforesaid I HEREBY DECLARE that I will be all times hereafter in all records deeds and instruments in writing and in all actions and proceedings and in all dealings and transactions and upon all occasions whatsoever use and sign the said nick of Ah Guan@ Sg as my nick in lieu of the said name of Darryl Nerd so renounced as aforesaid.
Regards,
Ah Guan
Originally posted by eurocab:Where did the nerd go?
I not NERD anymore.....
Now is Chao Keng Kia!!!
kekeke
AH GUAN THE NERD �
SMLJ?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:SMLJ?
Khoon: this in an abstract from a lawyer
In Sg, the things that i just posted in the earlier post is actually an abstract from a lawyer's document to Singapore Supreme Court for his/ her client to change a name or nick offically.
Ah Guan will be LV22 soon ..... from December 2012 .
I advise him not to waste the December festive season .
Good time to train himself .....
With the help of those seasoned drivers .
Guan ....a few regulations in LV .
Talk less cock , listen more .
U'll know when peak period , all are listening .
Until there is a gap for sharing , we made a quick sharing of traffic infos .
thanks lao da ...
will bear that in mind
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:thanks lao da ...
will bear that in mind
after joined LV, plse change nick again..can change to Ah Gua
Originally posted by bowah:
after joined LV, plse change nick again..can change to Ah Gua
Bowah:
Will change to Sai Gong Guan
LOL
Ah Guan , get it done as soon as possible , our calls just too many at certain time of the night , esp on weekends , it looked like we are short handed for those jobs ,
Many members , shortage of active one , people like me .
Khoon will know last night where he doing some paging of jobs .
Originally posted by Khoon2580:SMLJ?
smlj ki lan
ang mo no know how to read arh
he say change knee............ cup A to Cup F (Fake)
Originally posted by Poolman:Ah Guan , get it done as soon as possible , our calls just too many at certain time of the night , esp on weekends , it looked like we are short handed for those jobs ,
Many members , shortage of active one , people like me .
Khoon will know last night where he doing some paging of jobs .
your "advertisement" thread kenna delete har?
hahahaha
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:your "advertisement" thread kenna delete har?
hahahaha
what delete ? I decide things ...... dun wan to answer so many questions yet ..
Chief,
My stoopid maid throw away my invoice la ... she damn kong kam one....
so Monday after my medical appt at ttsh ... need to go sin ming look for jenny then go grid loh...
most prob monday night will use walkie liao
My code is confirmed liao .... LV22