$7000 Driver save Jasmine Tan
As may TD know b4 that TC stack up at least 500 Units of TW 1.8 & TW 2.0 in Defu and Paya Lebar.
But after Muhammad Hasnor Hashim told the Press that he make $7000/Mth, within One Month Plus, till Yesterday TC Fire Engine all gone.
As what many new TC Fire Engine hirer said : I don't need $7000, $5000 Enough !
Ha Ha Ha, Now Jasmine Tan waiting for her BIG Bonus.
Muhammad Hasnor Hashim
income tax officers on standby mode?? got meat face earn 7k a month......
a very sucessful........ Recruitment Excerise
Haha, tell her since now almost all taken, time to clean up the car park, make more space and wait them to return in about few months time lah
i thought the tow truck driver told me all the wish they tow to sungei kadut liao?
Originally posted by cyben764:i thought the tow truck driver told me all the wish they tow to sungei kadut liao?
Yesterday I bring 3 fans go Defu to get Red Fire Engine but was told that all taken.
If the TW1.8 and TW2.0 is now in Sungei Kadut Street 1 then why Transcab don't want the Business.???????
Look at the Photo posted, I don't think those Red Fire Engine are parked at Sungei Kadut Street 1 , The Building more like some where in Paya Lebar.
Originally posted by bowah:Haha, tell her since now almost all taken, time to clean up the car park, make more space and wait them to return in about few months time lah
100% agreed!
Originally posted by Ct2220:Yesterday I bring 3 fans go Defu to get Red Fire Engine but was told that all taken.
If the TW1.8 and TW2.0 is now in Sungei Kadut Street 1 then why Transcab don't want the Business.???????
Wah all sold out ah?
Btw that pic shown in Sin Ming, see the building behind.. Sin Ming Autocare, behind that u can see the net of the golf driving range. All no plate, most likely waiting coe?
Anyways in July i ask for 1.8, only got 3 old one.
August or November i ask for 2.0 when my 1.8 keep giving problem only got 1 left.
October i thought wanna to change to Epica, cos my 1.8 keep going in workshop every 3 weeks. They say must wait for driver return if want old one. If want new one, must wait for a vehicle go scrap with no exisiting driver. If got existing driver then new Epica goes to driver that had vehicle scrap.
Say the new COE system, COE price too high..
TC jiak buay liao...jasmine got more bodyguard liao...
Originally posted by cyben764:
Wah all sold out ah?Btw that pic shown in Sin Ming, see the building behind.. Sin Ming Autocare, behind that u can see the net of the golf driving range. All no plate, most likely waiting coe?
Anyways in July i ask for 1.8, only got 3 old one.
August or November i ask for 2.0 when my 1.8 keep giving problem only got 1 left.
October i thought wanna to change to Epica, cos my 1.8 keep going in workshop every 3 weeks. They say must wait for driver return if want old one. If want new one, must wait for a vehicle go scrap with no exisiting driver. If got existing driver then new Epica goes to driver that had vehicle scrap.
Say the new COE system, COE price too high..
Think they give new hirer priority. Was told new Epica is available in Dec.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:TC jiak buay liao...jasmine got more bodyguard liao...
Bodyguard �镖 ??????
Originally posted by Ct2220:Bodyguard �镖 ??????
tis 1 i still ok.............. jasmine............erm......... gibe to BCL can liao.........
hahaha..tia kong this 1 kam and blow very skilful..narcotic chief beg for it
Originally posted by bowah:hahaha..tia kong this 1 kam and blow very skilful..narcotic chief beg for it
Dun rub salt on wounds pls.
Especially bowah, must 留�德, if not next time you niam keng buay leng.
Originally posted by bowah:hahaha..tia kong this 1 kam and blow very skilful..narcotic chief beg for it
Too bad not bak bak one....not suit u...
Originally posted by Ct2220:Bodyguard �镖 ??????
how come you know im inside the smrt taxi?
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:how come you know im inside the smrt taxi?
嘿�嘿�嘿�
教授兄弟,难é�“ä½ å¿˜äº†ä½ çš„ç¦½å…½å…„å¼ŸCT,
俺是 出身得���
Originally posted by Ct2220:嘿�嘿�嘿�
教授兄弟,难é�“ä½ å¿˜äº†ä½ çš„ç¦½å…½å…„å¼ŸCT,
俺是 出身得���
than i must
Originally posted by Singtaxi:Dun rub salt on wounds pls.
Especially bowah, must 留�德, if not next time you niam keng buay leng.
ä¿�å�Žå…„弟啊,咱们这些å�ƒäº”è°·æ�‚粮的凡夫俗å�,è¦�ä¿®æ„�业ã€�立心业ã€�积å�£ä¸šï¼�
难啊! 难啊 !难啊!
epica - piority for crown scape vehicle... wish return with sound reasons...
certain catergory of new drivers will be considered...
wat citeria? shhh... company policy - cannot reveal online... hee hee...
wish - all are welcome... but muz wait...
piority to crown scrape vehicles... ex-hirers... and others with introducer...
Originally posted by Singtaxi:Dun rub salt on wounds pls.
Especially bowah, must —¯Œûúº, if not next time you niam keng buay leng.
Wounds is for licking, not for rubbing, anyway, there is no wound to rub on even if you want, wound only happen after a process, a fight or an accident, and at this moment, for this kam lan chao case, it is a going on process, what wound to rub?
—¯Œûúº?, in Singapore, this is not feasible, we as TDs, get scolded, criticised and commented sarcastically by paxs, taxis companies and LTA, and still want to —¯Œûúº?
Bosses like to —¯Œûúº, but the ulterior motive for it can make you a slave, for at least within our brothers here, I am frank about what I want to say, unlike many top peoples from LTA to companies bosses who said nice thing to you with courtesy, but at the back hit you hard hard.
driving have to see nsew already, sometimes also kenna left right center..log in to here still got to see up n down? soon , very soon, will need to go imh or request bowah for disposal liao.. td got discount?