Originally posted by Bigdaddy007:Bo la, not in charge of transport.. Surcharge $5 dollars Leh.. Plus peak hour charge, bee tang.. Now heard got lucky draw..
If I suay kanna pax go there then I go, other than that marina south is out of bound for me.
What suay? Later heng win $2888!!!!
knn since opening , never step into that side .....Marina South area .
From MBS side , only go left Garden by the bay side , never go right side , let's say 2 times this year since September 2012 .
Whole year less than 10 times .
I really dun remember how the road looked like , cos it's changing every time i went in .
So i dun bother to go in .
What Cruise Centre ?
LV many Garden By The Bay calls .....LV members dunno why never seem interested ?
This is the lucky draw:
http://www.mbccs.com.sg/im/ad_luckydraw.pdf
I think chances high becuase nobody go one...
Originally posted by Bigdaddy007:What suay? Later heng win $2888!!!!
There lots of big construction and cement trucks, later suay suay kenan bang...cham liao lor
Thanks thanks...
This Sat, 2 ships.... Last few chances to enter lucky draw.. better try...
Yo bigdaddy , u taxi driver or Marina Cruise centre marketing people ?
If taxi driver , u got better things to do , right ?
Yo yo Poolman...
Of cos got better things to do..... but good things must share...
Originally posted by Bigdaddy007:Yo yo Poolman...
Of cos got better things to do..... but good things must share...
That's all u can share ?
Anyway thanks for sharing .....
So I eng eng go there merry go round in and out the carpark start meter come out then stop meter go in. Like that can? If I spend 1 day over there and do merry go round confirm my chances very high.....throw 1 day rental and maybe a tank of gas can win $2888. Jin wu hua leh....
Marina bay centre got surchage arrr???? wats the timing arr>? cos yesterday morning at Garden bolang so go over MARINA BAY but gantry got problem u turn lol
was told this sat, the biggest ship coming back to the terminal....plus another smaller one... surely pack...
This Cruise Centre still active?.......
I thought another white elephant, waste tax payer money........
still active... everytime travel along ECP see got ships...
wow poolman you got the schedule...sat, 2 ships!
latest from Mar-May 2013
i was told ppl in the terminal keep calling call centre to broadcast... should support la
Originally posted by Bigdaddy007:i was told ppl in the terminal keep calling call centre to broadcast... should support la
Still got $5 surcharge?.......
If still got, don't need to worry 1, sure got taxi support 1........
"quality" pax mah.........
Not a single time slot fits my working timing .......
I start work at 4pm ..... end 5am must be at car park , so which time is good for me ?
So u think i interested in this Cruise Centre ?
Still got $5 surcharge.... Some ships come in at 3pm... Poolman, just nice for you...
Originally posted by Bigdaddy007:Still got $5 surcharge.... Some ships come in at 3pm... Poolman, just nice for you...
member , 3pm ? I start work at 4pm from CCK .
wah today suddenly bo taxi... i think there are few who made a few trips out of there...
Last night passed by Pan Pacific , then before turning into MBS , saw sign board saying something like MBCCS welcome some to the Curise Centre .
Dunno what name ?????
Like informing taxi drivers like that .