Wow all Ladies' drivers ..... met up with NTA Ang Hin Kee for kopi break ...
Same old ideas we mentioned here lah ....
They dun need drink kopi with Ang , just see this forum can get those more constructive answers .
Anyway they ( LTA) if chose to do nothing about ERP charges , then prepare to get rot lor .....
We just hide one corner , invincible boycott CBD area lor
ease cab shortage?
chut more taci lor..
not enough cabby?
allow age 21 onward can apply tdvl lor..
They invite Ladies Drivers because Ladies easier to handle.
If they invite Forum Brudders, sekali throw chairs and break tables.
LOL...
women are more naive ....i think ....... maybe .
that made them really dangerous .... i think .....maybe .
charbo otr not as yao as tah bor mah..
Originally posted by ericgo:charbo otr not as yao as tah bor mah..
but got some gila n super sotong 1s esp those that stay in ah wood.................
Originally posted by komade:but got some gila n super sotong 1s esp those that stay in ah wood.................
that one upgrade already...now got one overtake her liao
Originally posted by Red5xx:ease cab shortage?
chut more taci lor..
not enough cabby?
allow age 21 onward can apply tdvl lor..
21yo drive taxis? Then I might have a lot of contractual casket job to do, most will end up down the sheares bridge or into marina bay, some even end up fighting with paxs, or whack into crowded CQ taxi stand.
Originally posted by ericgo:
that one upgrade already...now got one overtake her liao
haha yah hor....................
They want more golden eggs and eat the goose together.
The photo show that they valued your feedback but it will not be followed all the time since it will show that they are failed leaders.
Please kindly leave the decison making to the elite and focus on meeting the set KPI.
read until blur blur.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:[StraitsTimes] Taxi Drivers offer ideas to ease can shortage ?
read until blur blur.....
hahaha....it means the more TD offer ideas, the more shortage of cab it will be.
knn, got this type of session.....bo jio
i got many ideal to contribute leh
btw,