Members , u will come across some male passengers asking similiar question , esp the likes of Koreans and Japanese .
Pls be prepare , do some homework .
Fellow members here u might want to contribute some outlets which is recommendable ?
Pls state what type of massage like Javanese Massage , or Thai Massage etc etc infos .
Or SPA type .....
Price wise ...... for how long ?
Just to keep some extra infos we need .... not secretly go test water LOL
Normally all male pax same like me, very hungry type. want good and can down water type. Singapore can't find leh. Bros, pls enlighten me.
Got one time from Tanjong Pagar one Bangala tell me "Uncle me want to go geylang for massage and can hanky panky one. " Me stunned and said OK. Throw him at lor 18 and say here everything have.
I got Arabs from Shangri la asking me last week, they want real massage, not those hanky panky type..... then when pass by Orchard tower so colorful, they asked me what is it, I told them 4 storeys of whores, they quickly throw me $20 and drop off, forget all about massage liao.
Norhaidah Traditional Malay Massage
14 Scotts Road #04-42 Far East Plaza S228213
Traditional Balinese Massage
271 Bukit Timah Road #01-04 Balmoral Plaza S259708
House of Traditional Javanese Massage
236 River Valley Road S238294
That day my kaki FT went to North Bridge Road area and found out a good SPA .
Shop name something like Green Apple Spa , he said ambience very good , prices reasonable , but never mention the rest .
It's located at right side of North Bridge Road after junction of Jalan Sultan .
He mentioned something like $45 for 1.5hours ......
I personally went to http://www.loykrathong.com.sg/ , Loy Krathong Traditional Thai Fitness Spa for body masssage .
Shop is a bit too old .... ambience so so , very Thai .
But 5 stars* solid massage .
Done by very good massager from Thailand .
Worth every money of it .
Located At
59, Lorong 27, Geylang
(3mins walk from Aljunied MRT Only)
In fact Spa got many ..... dangerous it's u will never know what's in there ?
Geylang ?????
Spa or Chicken Shop.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Geylang ?????
Spa or Chicken Shop.
Lor 27 ?
100% Spa ..... no special ....
Got massage penis also if u want ...clear the exhaust service .
But no exploring the dark holes .
HOT Spa @ Roxy Square (Katong)
This site more than 20 years back till now. Explore to the inner part of adult life, for you referance only.
http://www.sammyboyforum.com/
just bring pax to any shopping mall, and look for Andy Lau
A few months back, I almost pick up a China Aunty in Toa Payoh, asking me where got good massage.
The problem is that it was already 1.30am in the morning.
I told her most of the places is closed, but she can try hotels. She insisted must be available, not try try.
Finally I told her I cannot help her. Maybe she can try another cab.
After she alight, I think and think. Maybe she wants free massage from Taxi Driver?? :0
She Ok lah, quite presentable.
Now many SPA run 24 hours .
That's why i started the thread to learn more about SPA which operates 24 hours
Originally posted by Poolman:Now many SPA run 24 hours .
experience it will have better understanding
Originally posted by StriveOn:A few months back, I almost pick up a China Aunty in Toa Payoh, asking me where got good massage.
The problem is that it was already 1.30am in the morning.
I told her most of the places is closed, but she can try hotels. She insisted must be available, not try try.
Finally I told her I cannot help her. Maybe she can try another cab.
After she alight, I think and think. Maybe she wants free massage from Taxi Driver?? :0
She Ok lah, quite presentable.
Damnnn how can u be so blur and dont catch the pickup lines....adoooiiii...aunty want u massage her at hotel leiii
Originally posted by Poolman:Now many SPA run 24 hours .
Pls walkie talkie if going to SPA on saturday nite wakakakakkaka
Sg got clean massage?..........hahaha, even Hot Spa at Katong, if you want it, they still have it..............Without special services, non of the health spa can last even 1 month..........
What a coincidence!
There was one chinese guy distributing leaflets at T1 yesterday afternoon.
Got referral fee somemore if introduce to pax for massage!
Clean massage shop at havelock road!
they must be lurking in this thread!
but i throw leaflet liao cuz drive once a week nia
haha
Originally posted by Rbs70:Sg got clean massage?..........hahaha, even Hot Spa at Katong, if you want it, they still have it..............Without special services, non of the health spa can last even 1 month..........
rubbish .... that is an insult to those clean spa .
Originally posted by Ohyaitsme:What a coincidence!
There was one chinese guy distributing leaflets at T1 yesterday afternoon.
Got referral fee somemore if introduce to pax for massage!
Clean massage shop at havelock road!
they must be lurking in this thread!
but i throw leaflet liao cuz drive once a week nia
haha
if u want commission type ..... u can always ask those Receptionist of the Spa .
That Lor 27 one , i never ask , i just brought my Korean pax there ...... she walk out ask me if i am bringing him back to hotel , i say no lah , he get his own cab ...... she said ok , free come and get the comm .
KNN , i never collect from her lah , for what ?
I rather go next time , got discount better , hahahaha
I rather let those massager earn , i no need such money lah .
Originally posted by Poolman:rubbish .... that is an insult to those clean spa .
Alamak Poolman, I'm referring to Spa aka Health Centre aka Massage Parlour which come with hot/cold pool, sauna, steam room, tv room etc...........purely for guys..............not those unisex spa mainly serve lady............
This kind of Spa licensing was issue by CID, their masseurs holding white card equivalent to those yellow card, only thing is, they only required to do health screening half yearly, but need not report to Cantonments Central Police Station..............
I'm a frequent flyer to all these Spa..........without services, 鬼 than visit all this places.............
My kind of massage need not be good and real, as long ended with happy ending...........lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
My kind of massage need not be good and real, as long ended with happy ending...........lol
Wah fully agreed!! This point really very important wahahahaha