Siam Siam Siam
Ya lah...morning 11plus at Taka already kanna liao....SMLJ? Christmas on 25th leh...so early go buy present...scare present sold out meh? KNN
even though it a sat, 11+am jam? a po to 9 pm how? meter + $ show much?
i kena the Ophir rd jam 3 times today.
enough for today, siew chia liao.
damn demoralising. more than 5 change of lights just to clear one junction.
so te kong? what happen? buy 1 get 5 free?
lucky never play cbd tonite...
Originally posted by StriveOn:i kena the Ophir rd jam 3 times today.
enough for today, siew chia liao.
damn demoralising. more than 5 change of lights just to clear one junction.
Change auto lor. Not so demoralising...
I started work from 4pm , stopped at 8pm .....
8pm one job from 135 cancelled , from 135 straight go Jurong East see soccer ....
Sekali wife called said daughter got rashes , bring see doctor , so i go home bring her see doctor .
What jam ?
see soccer see until eyes blur blur ...
saw results also shiok .
Saw Chelsea lost to Westham .
Saw Liverpool won 1-0 versus Southampton .
Saw Barcelona vs Bilboa ....saw Reading vs Man utd until koon ki for 2nd half .
Saw Real vs Atheletico also kook ki ..... until 7am .
Missed Dortmund vs Bayern Munich .
Yes badd jammm ...
Originally posted by ericgo:
Change auto lor. Not so demoralising...
I dont mind driving manual.
It is the earning $0.22 for 45 secs, that is so unproductive.
Traffic jam is bad for all....
Bad for customer (pax take cab because of time constraint)
Bad for Driver (less earning potential due to stuck in jam)
Originally posted by StriveOn:I dont mind driving manual.
It is the earning $0.22 for 45 secs, that is so unproductive.
Traffic jam is bad for all....
Bad for customer (pax take cab because of time constraint)
Bad for Driver (less earning potential due to stuck in jam)
You already floating to and flo your taxi now....tell me again in 100days time
Ha ha. Floating is because generally,
driving taxi is a no life job.
Unless you willing to forgo earnings with other activities.
Yesterday, I ran 2 personal errands of 1 hour each.
Immediately can feel the pinch, earnings reduced.
I still considered new. Still trying to find my 'preferred work timings'.
You and your partner already master, I will follow your path one day.
But your "Best Partnership of the Year", very hard to beat.