Can we use motorola XTR446??
Kindly advise please
Cannot. Must use one that can put sim card.
http://www.alibaba.com/product-gs/491629112/2011_Newest_Walkie_Talkie_Mobile_Phone.html
This model ok???
Help me help me
Thot u using ur talkie today until song song? So fast want to change liao???
GRID uses IDEN technology. Which is, only Motorola iDen phones. So no need look for other alternatives liao bro......
Brother take this SUPER Power !
http://www.grid.net.sg/phones_current_models.html
Originally posted by Ct2220:Brother take this SUPER Power !
http://www.grid.net.sg/phones_current_models.html
What model is this man???
Guan
i365
This one i use to page jobs ..... loud and clear type , hhahahahah.
Old but effectives .
Originally posted by Poolman:This one i use to page jobs ..... loud and clear type , hhahahahah.
Old but effectives .
Mew too, Cheap and Good.
师父介�的好东西,�对�会错�
copy cat ....
This one better lah.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:This one better lah.....
This one looked like BCL one , he lelong for what $70 or $80 ?
Clam shell talkie cannot one lah .....
Jenny use this one page job , when paging still need to open the clam , how to page ?
without open it up , we cannot listen and see which ID one .
Originally posted by Poolman:This one looked like BCL one , he lelong for what $70 or $80 ?
Jenny use this one page job , when paging still need to open the clam , how to page ?
We buy this together and he lelong his old one....This one no need open the clam lah...outside window can see ID lah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:We buy this together and he lelong his old one....This one no need open the clam lah...outside window can see ID lah....
Oh didn't know u both went to buy together ....... oh that Carnival at YCK CC ? Oh i see .....
Rich people must buy good talkie , i poorman , used old talkie .
tis one if im not wrong $280 plus leh at YCK fair last month
i
I bought this model one from poolman 2 years ago and till now works very well and hear loud and clear
Originally posted by A C MAX:i
I bought this model one from poolman 2 years ago and till now works very well and hear loud and clear
I also bought this model one from poolman 2 years ago but dun know whether still working or not cos passed it to a friend le.
This one good cos if someone run fare, can use as projectile and fly it at that fellow.
btw AC Max is LV115 , joined 2 years ago ...... i call him tambi ( indian small brother ) knn .
LV68 told me now Grid selling re-condition i205 and i415 i think , respectively for $50-$80 .
Can check it out .
Grid's recon set can use one .... good condtion one .
Originally posted by Poolman:This one looked like BCL one , he lelong for what $70 or $80 ?
hello!!! thats a i686 la dey.
simi lelong $70 $80? that one i lelong is i576 la
Lai lai my i440 is still available, those LV potential dun miss the chance to get a 10/10 condition walkie talkie.
Originally posted by Singtaxi:I also bought this model one from poolman 2 years ago but dun know whether still working or not cos passed it to a friend le.
This one good cos if someone run fare, can use as projectile and fly it at that fellow.
My one also can use as projectile....heavier also....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:hello!!! thats a i686 la dey.
simi lelong $70 $80? that one i lelong is i576 la
Lai lai my i440 is still available, those LV potential dun miss the chance to get a 10/10 condition walkie talkie.
Oh ..... u got so many talkie knn ????