6pm to ap??
gotto siam the hotel 2day at 6pm...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:advance booking? or just pick up ?
judging from the request, should be just street job. if adv job no need post here liao.
I will choose go to RWS or wait for Current Booking (CB) for Vivo...... If they CB $3.30... maybe can consider..
Originally posted by D1 goodqty:Hi,
Bay hotel 40 rooms check out today 6pm.
Asking TDs for help to ferry guests to airport.
Bay hotel is juz by telok blangah road , abang give u an idea la. Go out and flag la.
And remember to make the AIRPORT hand sign. 40 cabs will be at your fingertips in a matter of minutes LOL!
Si mi Bay ?
Mana wo eng ?
I off day leh .... kooning soon .... si mi AP ?
LV was the appointed radio taxis to service them initially .... too bad members think other wise .
With RWS $3 surcharge , it is very difficult to motivate my fellow members to grap their $2.30 jobs .

What a FuuuuucccccK !
The most TaiKo Hotel.
no meat no heng chu.................... ![]()
Just for TS info...
When bay hotel just opened, I was once, at 0950 hrs, lured inside by a false alarm (blinking lights). Was stucked inside a while as road was too narrow for 2-way traffic.
No pax was at the lobby and bell boys/door man looked at me pretend dun know.
Since that day, I dun see this hotel when I pass by.
Originally posted by komade:no meat no heng chu....................
Bay Hotel to AP no meat?..........
If blackie, meter at least $40+......... ![]()
where is bay hotel?
near vivo city. after vivo, u turn, somewhere on the left hand side. i think grey in colour..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:near vivo city. after vivo, u turn, somewhere on the left hand side. i think grey in colour..
not in my street directory lei...
hee hee...
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bay Hotel to AP no meat?..........
If blackie, meter at least $40+.........
wait till he turns black, he'll become rubbish truck once again. ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:not in my street directory lei...
hee hee...
when horns grow, many places "disappear" from "your" street directory. ![]()
for me, mustafa has disappear fm sg..n surrounding area, like dunlop, aiya, anywhere near there..