Is this pic in the avatar swee for my new namecard???
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151293107788896&set=t.528778895&type=3&theater
comments pls???
Ah Guan
Sell insurance ...... sell property more appropriate for such photos , hahahahah
Drive taxis put what photo ?
Didn't know u use it for taxi name card .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Sell insurance ...... sell property more appropriate for such photos , hahahahah
I thought i showed u the pics when we la-ed kopi just now
Thought that since its a service biz .... came up with this noviocen idea ...
TDs must be creative nowadays ... or else how to survive.. tio bo??
Ah Guan
Use this:
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Use this:
dun bully me la ....
Just start driving first and see how's the routine going to be like before throwing $ into these things.
Btw, TD just need to be hardworking, disciplined and have some luck. If one is creative enough, don't have to be TD liao, tio bo?
Your fb profile pic one is good.
Drive limo also no picture in namecard....
By the way, Drive sampang... need namecard ??
Originally posted by mario tan:saw your fb. yan the nia.
by the way, what do Certified Professional Marketeer
Was a insurance n property agent last time .... I graduated from Chartered Institute of Marketing, UK many years ago
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Drive limo also no picture in namecard....
By the way, Drive sampang... need namecard ??
Epica lah!!! Not sampan!!!
TS in insurance and property before, don't need to give up and just drive taxi........
Can concurrently do both, using taxi as a transport mode and carry on your existing business..........
I'm also a certified agent last time, my name card last time include every services I had, those flip name card, can print more things.............
As for the photo, you look yan dao, no harm putting that...........
There's no law saying normal taxi cannot print name card...........is how you want to prospect your business..........and who know, you might hit a jackpot while plying the road everyday...............
Originally posted by Rbs70:TS in insurance and property before, don't need to give up and just drive taxi........
Can concurrently do both, using taxi as a transport mode and carry on your existing business..........
I'm also a certified agent last time, my name card last time include every services I had, those flip name card, can print more things.............
As for the photo, you look yan dao, no harm putting that...........
There's no law saying normal taxi cannot print name card...........is how you want to prospect your business..........and who know, you might hit a jackpot while plying the road everyday...............
Still in insurance n real estate lah ....
Still got printing lobang also .. alot of doctors print from me.....
Driving taxi is a passion .....
Guan
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Was a insurance n property agent last time .... I graduated from Chartered Institute of Marketing, UK many years ago
thru SIM lor, i also use this to bluff my employer
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
thru SIM lor, i also use this to bluff my employer
i did in sg thru distance learning ..... got attend lessons bo sian siao 1
Originally posted by Poolman:Sell insurance ...... sell property more appropriate for such photos , hahahahah
å“Žå“Ÿå¸ˆçˆ¶ï¼Œä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä½ è¿™ä¹ˆè€�å�¤è‘£ï¼�
TD 是个体户,也是�生��
八仙过海 �显神通 �
阿æº�,俺支æŒ�ä½ ï¼�
Mai Siao Lah...
pls spend more time to learn all your routes and destinations first...
把蛇画好,还�添足�?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:把蛇画好,还�添足�?
met mr guan few times...
franking speaking...
he still haven complete drawing the snake...
already adding legs... wings... etc to it...
tats y ask him get the basics right first...
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:把蛇画好,还�添足�?
没å�¬è¿‡“四脚蛇”å�—?
Ever saw one about a metre long when conveying a pax to Adam Dr. Wanted to take a pic but the fellow runs very fast & disappears into the bush. Got legs GOOD!
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Epica lah!!! Not sampan!!!
as long as normal taxi is considered sampan...
u want call it bum boat also can...
Originally posted by Singtaxi:没å�¬è¿‡“四脚蛇”å�—?
Ever saw one about a metre long when conveying a pax to Adam Dr. Wanted to take a pic but the fellow runs very fast & disappears into the bush. Got legs GOOD!
i see boar running around somemore.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:my name card last time include every services I had, those flip name card, can print more things.............
when I receive this kind of name card, I don't have the confidence in using his/her service. To me, he/she is just like a 咖喱啡, a jack of many trades but master of none.
Most people will only use the service of a full-time property/insurance agent. Not many people can juggle many tasks well.
(Disclaimer: Not directing at you, just a general view only. )
You guys see.......I never like to put off people just like that..........
Nowadays taxi drivers all "crawl tiger hide dragon"...........
You won't know this Ah Guan maybe bank kang si lang ba........drive taxi just want to camouflage himself.........