Personally I support Ah Guan.
what Ah Guan do, is nothing wrong.
His only mistake maybe is too haste. (�之过急)
As what I posted: Ah Guan you need to Step by Step 一æ¥ä¸€æ¥æ�¥ï¼�
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4ajzYt-xuE
Ah Guan, PLEASE listen to those LJ in this forums, consider their advice,
Ah Khoon will make a much better 师父 than Memtor Pool.
(Memtor Pool is fucking idle liao, Khoon is super CHONG king)
then after 10 years , if Khoon is still driving , dun listen to him , listen to someone else , cos Khoon will be fucking idle !!!!
Then Pool retire liao .....
Tell u all one secret .....Khoon also damn fucking idle one .
Act busy nia .....LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:then after 10 years , if Khoon is still driving , dun listen to him , listen to someone else , cos Khoon will be fucking idle !!!!
Then Pool retire liao .....
10 years?
3650 days?
hmmm....
now 501 days nia lei...
Originally posted by Poolman:Tell u all one secret .....Khoon also damn fucking idle one .
Act busy nia .....LOL
Originally posted by Ct2220:Personally I support Ah Guan.
As a Chinese Helicopter (Chinese Educated) from youth,which been despised by the society, the Mainstream. I always tell myself I want to be the BEST,
During NS time (1980), Flatfoot and obesity don't ever think of go OCS.But I make it.
As a Non-regular, My last Reservist appointment is Bn 2IC.
This forums some member was my Comrades in SAF. They can proof it.For my past working experience, I ever handle 8 亿人民� RMB 800,000,000.00 Investment in China. Build a 5.8 Hectares factory with a 5.3 Hectares dormitory,
For a final total of 18,000 operators.If I take part in previous Presidential Election, maybe Tony Tan also �� LOL.
Today as a TD, I dare to said even my 师父 Mentor Pool also MUST agreed, I make it.
So, what Ah Guan do, is nothing wrong.
His only mistake maybe is too haste. (æ“�之过急)As what I posted: Ah Guan you need to Step by Step 一æ¥ä¸€æ¥æ�¥ï¼�
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4ajzYt-xuEAh Guan, PLEASE listen to those LJ in this forums, consider their advice,
Ah Khoon will make a much better 师父 than Memtor Pool.(Memtor Pool is fucking idle liao, Khoon is super CHONG king)
this is my point to ah guan too...
bluerubbishkia also feel the same...
"Step By Step"
tis thread about ah guan...
so no answer to chief pool or khoon idle anot... hee hee...
Ya loh...I learn from my sifu pool now like him knn idle....He really will 害æ»äºº one...so dun learn too much....
Khoon CHONG KI LAN....Last night town so busy early early keep liao..go to stand page call....
Before I learn from pool....when first start I super chong one....after learn from him income slash half....so learn from him? Die faster lah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Before I learn from pool....when first start I super chong one....after learn from him income slash half....so learn from him? Die faster lah....
smlj ? with or without me , u own time own target auto idle mode . . . no need teach . . . lol
i know many learnt from me , when time to loot , we just loot . Lootb until no more to loot , then we idle . . . tio bo ???
anyway back to the thread . . . no need what name cards lah . . . where got time to service own customers for $3.40 flag down ?
sweep street sweep buay hu liao . .
Originally posted by Poolman:Tell u all one secret .....Khoon also damn fucking idle one .
Act busy nia .....LOL
Originally posted by Khoon2580:Mai Siao Lah...
pls spend more time to learn all your routes and destinations first...
i am not top student la ....
in class i am very defiant .... n a kong kam teh zi....
If you think that driving normal taxi, must behave normally, so be it.............
If you think that driving normal taxi can excel further, not purely sweeping, so be it...........
When you start to wear tie and drive normal taxi, so be it.............
Importantly is..........Must be able to generate money whatever you intend to do............
Don't be a ku ku...........name card printed, long sleeve, pant, leather boot, wear tie, sunglass, drive Epica, rental $117.............but whole day sweeping floor..............
thats why i am Q-ing up for skoda liaoo ... hopefully to get within the next 3 weeks :)
1 word ah guan........... SWEE~~~~
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:thats why i am Q-ing up for skoda liaoo ... hopefully to get within the next 3 weeks :)
Q-ing for Skoda for what???????
You want to drive limousine cab, is it?........
Of all, you had to choose Skoda...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Q-ing for Skoda for what???????
You want to drive limousine cab, is it?........
Of all, you had to choose Skoda...........
So he and the liverpool man can
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya loh...I learn from my sifu pool now like him knn idle....He really will 害æ»äºº one...so dun learn too much....
Khoon CHONG KI LAN....Last night town so busy early early keep liao..go to stand page call....
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:thats why i am Q-ing up for skoda liaoo ... hopefully to get within the next 3 weeks :)
Be more down to earth lah Guan....Haven't learn how to walk want to learn how to fly? Unless you got money to burn or drive to kill time if not better stick to your old man's car and drive lah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Be more down to earth lah Guan....Haven't learn how to walk want to learn how to fly? Unless you got money to burn or drive to kill time if not better stick to your old man's car and drive lah....
agreed...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
you sure you want to take skoda?
I told lao da this afternoon liao, i am number 2 on the waiting list .... this morning went to changi for the apollo meter & cashless course liao .....