Originally posted by eurocab:http://youtu.be/KCnaQVvRRI0
The background sound damn funny.........
The black car just let it go?.........
Originally posted by QX179R:
Bo license number?.......how to buy 4D........
u sure bo number plate..
Originally posted by Rbs70:
The background sound damn funny.........
The black car just let it go?.........
Maybe later in front will call the Forester to pull over.....Btw they anyhow cut lane also....Squeezing in between lane leh...
Originally posted by QX179R:u sure bo number plate..
Haha, hu number..........read on top nia, never stroll down............cum sia..........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Maybe later in front will call the Forester to pull over.....Btw they anyhow cut lane also....Squeezing in between lane leh...
Ya, it look like along causeway..........
3 lanes become 4 lanes.........
It was taken along the causeway, peak hour then dunno which goondu embassy car going back to sg, malaysian police "open" a lane for the car to pass, then our friend here then after embassy car pass, he can follow behind. Then crash into the escort car.... its a proton perdana. The subaru windows all tinted dark.... maybe thats why cant see the perdana......
I was the one who took this shot......
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Maybe later in front will call the Forester to pull over.....Btw they anyhow cut lane also....Squeezing in between lane leh...
They have the right ....... why dun the forrester report police ? looking for double trouble only .
"Obstructing Police on duty ." One Charge good enough .
The Malaysian will only tell Singapore Police to settle everything .....
By right , Singapore register vehicle involved in an accident with foreign register vehicle , must report police .
But in this case , Special case .
which Insurance Company would want to take up this case or claims ?
The Black Perdana have the right to bang him , cos of security reasons .
This Forrester could be one potential assassin , who know ?
I think they let it go because they are in the wrong. Even diplomats must also follow the laws of the land.
After all they are the ones to squeeze past the forrester when there is no lane to do so. They should have done it in a safer manner.
I think if forrester pursue the matter, they will settle privately. Very bad publicity!
The black car that was hit then turned on hazards lights, stopped beside forrester and seemed to tell him go in front later and settle.
Tell u all , these type of convoys are freaking reckless with no regards to the singapore road users.
I have come across one such scene along orchard road.
Lead car is a privately registered Sg plate Volvo police escort then followed by 1 Camaro , Ford Suburban , both with tmJ plates then another 2 Johor registered police cars then another string of 'J' Plate luxury makes.
they drive at 90 to 100 km/h along orchard road , weave in and out without signalling. I nearly collided with a Black BMW 5 seres ( last car ) coz he cut me from the outside lane at Istana then realise that its a turn right ONLY lane then without signalling he just cut right in front of me . KNN
so when u see TMJ escorts , stay out of trouble and just siam them
Video shown - these Convoys are the one who didn't follows traffic rules....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Video shown - these Convoys are the one who didn't follows traffic rules....
i think their SOP is all cars must stick as one . If the last car falls behind , he has to floor the throttle to keep up.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i think their SOP is all cars must stick as one . If the last car falls behind , he has to floor the throttle to keep up.
Those sticky car follow closely behind normally is body guards..........
Is their requirement and procedure..........even for our Sg 大人物..............
All this body guards suppose to block bullet one...........don't play play with them...........
America president, the body guards convoy somemore half body outside vehicle in high speed...........si beh satki........
For security reason in such envoy escort for "VIP"
Usually the second vehicle and third vehicle behind the "VIP" vehicle(depending on how important the cb kia is lah) will occupy in the centre of 2 lane of the road and they will whizz left and right depending on the traffic condition and any potential vehicle threat to protect the so call "VIP"
Originally posted by Techo:I think they let it go because they are in the wrong. Even diplomats must also follow the laws of the land.
After all they are the ones to squeeze past the forrester when there is no lane to do so. They should have done it in a safer manner.
I think if forrester pursue the matter, they will settle privately. Very bad publicity!
The black car that was hit then turned on hazards lights, stopped beside forrester and seemed to tell him go in front later and settle.
U may dream on ...pursue ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
U may dream on ...pursue ?
Why not?
Diplomat car no need to buy insurance?