Originally posted by Poolman:all know i bo lui , call for what ????
When you choose to be 头, prepare to have all kind of shit...........
In taxi driving...........jio hu jio bo number 1..........when ask for money, suddenly how come the line keep on engaging............hahaha
Originally posted by Rule5:A good responsible driver, safer to you and all road users, do not drive when you are buay kao koon ((?! No Dog To Sleep with !?, keep a pet dog will solve the problem.)) Just Joking....
Try this Free Android software "Blacklist", can set to block all call b4 going to sleep and the software will auto reply message to blocked callers with pre-written message something like 'Do Not Disturb, I am Zzzzzzzzzzing'
I use this software to block unwanted calls and all calls with no caller number display (CID).
I using Andriod lah , but i dun use blacklist , no good lah , sekali really Emergency , then tua kong .....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
In taxi driving...........jio hu jio bo number 1..........when ask for money, suddenly how come the line keep on engaging............hahaha
I never thought i am tua tao ..... just colleagues .
They guys know lah ...... i very friendly one .
One thing we have in common , those guys i know ....... money issues never never come into the picture .
We never talk of money .... drink kopi u wanna pay , go ahead , eat fish soup i paid , u pay , no issue .
Never in LakeView i face members borrowing money from anyone of us .
Maybe have just that i dunno ..... but never heard any members here borrow money from me .
Taxi drivers need to borrow money from friends meh ?
I never thought i am tua tao ..... just colleagues .
They guys know lah ...... i very friendly one .
One thing we have in common , those guys i know ....... money issues never never come into the picture .
We never talk of money .... drink kopi u wanna pay , go ahead , eat fish soup i paid , u pay , no issue .
Maybe have just that i dunno .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
I never thought i am tua tao ..... just colleagues .They guys know lah ...... i very friendly one .
Maybe have just that i dunno .....
He Tua Tao, Fuck la Tua Ki maybe
He si bei how lian one, we stay nearby, every time kopi tiam met him.
My kopi, chicken rice。。。 all he fight to pay,
Ai ya he‘s 师父, he want to pay, let him pay lou.
Originally posted by Ct2220:He Tua Tao, Fuck la Tua Ki maybe
U also tua ki mah , everytime pay at counter before they sent mah .....
When i drink , eat , drink kopi with juniors ...... i no need pay money one .
They said juniors pay ..... ying kai one .
knn hahahahah
if drink kopi with kenteolk ....... i said : " Ken , heng lui ."
U think kenteolk tu lan ? No lah , he happy to pay for me hahahahah , will say long time never treat me drink kopi , hahahah
guys , i joking about calling in the morning when i sleep .....
Just want to update what happened why people call me ?
I am okay to people calling me ...... i see number one .
If caller id show : HammerHammer ...... then i fuck it , let the ring rot , hahahahahahah
free than call him back , hammerhammher so chor bo lan , nothing urgent will come from him .
some members very ket ki one ... before they call me , they will sms : " Pool , free can call u talk ?"
Some i call back , some i ignored ..... continue koon , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:guys , i joking about calling in the morning when i sleep .....
Just want to update what happened why people call me ?
I am okay to people calling me ...... i see number one .
If caller id show : HammerHammer ...... then i fuck it , let the ring rot , hahahahahahah
free than call him back , hammerhammher so chor bo lan , nothing urgent will come from him .
Yaya let me rot loh.....
I never thought i am tua tao ..... just colleagues .They guys know lah ...... i very friendly one .
Maybe have just that i dunno ..... but never heard any members here borrow money from me .
Taxi drivers need to borrow money from friends meh ?
�头 ok la............Mai jo 鬼头 can liao..........
You seriously don't know anything about the ex-boss of LV?.........than you are my junior...........Hahahaha........
Because of vices, si mi long time buddy also will 翻脸, once you are 头, sooner or later, money issue will arise..........don't worry...........by that time, "chum siong" will really come handily..........lol
You seriously don't know anything about the ex-boss of LV
Seriously i no need to know them , they have to know me .
I also not interesting to know .... i have better things to do .
Seriously i no need to know them , they have to know me .I also not interesting to know .... i have better things to do .
Never say you need to know them la.........I'm just simply answering your question "why TD need to borrow money from TD".............
As a 头, my only advice is, don't be bias in doing anything.............
Members are looking at you............hopefully your better things to do is more on human relationship............
I thot chief only drive from 4pm to 12 midnite, wha lau, drive until 5 am, siao bo??
Anyway, like most said, just off the farking phone,
Originally posted by Ct2220:He Tua Tao, Fuck la Tua Ki maybe
This is also a how lian thread
Never say you need to know them la.........I'm just simply answering your question "why TD need to borrow money from TD".............
As a 头, my only advice is, don't be bias in doing anything.............
Members are looking at you............hopefully your better things to do is more on human relationship............
Unlike we, Chief have to be bias, it is his interest, because he needs these member to support him, I cannot blame him, it his requirement to be bias inorder to please his members and thereby support him.
But instead of doing it professionally, he shows it openly.