chalet cum bbq ? For year 2013
anyone interested ?
2012 was a delay ......
It was supposed to be held between January and March .
Waw lau..........time fly............
Another year gone.............so this time where BBQ?.........
sports day?
On lah!!
Who organise ah?
Originally posted by ericgo:Who organise ah?
This one we shall sit down and see what's the easiest options .
During my time , we got our BBQ food from EZ BBQ that company .
I ordered , they delivered .
And some buffet dinner .
Just pay .... not much work done .
Unlike the last time , hammer was busy doing the seasonings .
Will discuss the locations available , plus the food and beverages involve .
Of course the amount each need to fork out .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:TS lor. Who else? He heis
Yah , i am a fair guy , one year organise one time , lun liu .
Positively it is possible unless something crop out for me , cos now Sunday i drive , so easier to do things .
I volunteer to supply charcoal.... Got abt 2 packs left over......
I realized Sotongs , chicken drumstick portion , fish meat ...... BBQ not popular one .
So i might just do lots of chicken wings ....... satay also cut down ...... otah quite popular , not too much .
will discuss with key members for advice .
Most said they prefer Aloha Pasir Ris , will need to seriously think about it .
The Poolside stuffs .
aloha gd.. ha ha ha..
I am not saying Changi resort is no good ...... we do what is best each year ...... including the food preparations .
Take 1 bungalow so we can play MJ & chor tai tee....
So how? I do chicken wings again? I dun mind though. But not organising hor...Our dear chief and mod also exempted cos they do before liao....how about Khoon? With him organising sure alot of support one....or anyone want volunteer?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So how? I do chicken wings again? I dun mind though. But not organising hor...Our dear chief and mod also exempted cos they do before liao....how about Khoon? With him organising sure alot of support one....or anyone want volunteer?
Yah chicken wings will be focus this round .... too many to chose also headache , not many big eater .
Squid out , fish out ( sting ray ) .
This round i try to get Buffet .... those Full Month type of buffet .
Bee Hoon , Mee , Rendang Mutton , Curry , Fish balls , simple dishes .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Yah chicken wings will be focus this round .... too many to chose also headache , not many big eater .Squid out , fish out ( sting ray ) .
This round i try to get Buffet .... those Full Month type of buffet .
Bee Hoon , Mee , Rendang Mutton , Curry , Fish balls , simple dishes .
buffet I go source around, recently attend my niece's son baby shower. Food not bad. I go ask her. Ya no squid and fish. Some prawns ok liao....
as usual aft cny?
Originally posted by Teolk:as usual aft cny?
Standard Operation Procedure , SOP .