ZoukOut partygoers stuck on Sentosa due to bus jam
STOMPer Tay says he was one of the many partygoers stuck trying to get off Sentosa island after ZoukOut last night (Dec 8).
The STOMPer wrote: "Check out the ZoukOut aftermath.
"There was a massive pile up at the beach station causing thousands of party fans getting stuck returning to mainland.
"This was due to a bus jam at this bottle neck."
Heng Ah, I Siam Siam Siamfar far away.
What Sentosa Gateway, VIVO, Kg Bahru 。。。。。。。。。。。。
Any members Kenna ?????
i fri/sat very lucky leh,all outskirt of town.west to north,north to west....no chance to get near Sentosa Gateway, VIVO, Kg Bahru...nearest is sent pax yishun to MBS than back to wdl.
hahaha..knn..next day, 10am saw those left over like zombies sleeping along the beach, wave taxis also no strength, me just put busy and buzz off
Originally posted by bowah:hahaha..knn..next day, 10am saw those left over like zombies sleeping along the beach, wave taxis also no strength, me just put busy and buzz off
ä¿�å�Žå…„å¼Ÿä½ å¥½ï¼�好久没在这论å�›ä¸Šçœ‹åˆ°ä½ 了ï¼�别æ�¥æ— æ�™å�§ï¼Ÿ
ä¿ºè¿˜ä»¥ä¸ºä½ æ¯”è€�å“¥æ��钱回去了ï¼�LOL
å“ªä¸€å¤©ï¼Œä½ åœ¨é€�è€�哥最å�Žé‚£ä¸€ç¨‹çš„时候,看å�ƒä¸‡è®°å¾—开些清淡的音ä¹�。
俺喜欢安安��的回去。
Oh Ya !
Are you the that the day go over one side of the rig.
And cause it to topple。
大哥,我去了北京 - æ•£æ¥æ—…游,é�žå¸¸å¯’冷的天气,看到了许多ä¸å›½è�œï¼Œç„¶å�ŽåŽ»æ‰¿å¾·ï¼Œå“ˆå°”滨,蒙å�¤ï¼Œè¾¾åˆ°ç»“æ�Ÿçš„长城,然å�Žç§°è‡ªå·±æ˜¯ä¸€æ�¡å¾ˆå¥½æ±‰.
æ¯�天去机场接机的乘客,有时也让其他æ�¥æŽ¥æˆ‘们,寿命ä¸�长,有机会看到世界,也是ç¦�, 看到了人们的生活,文化,å�ƒï¼Œé£Žæ™¯ï¼Œç„¶å�Žï¼Œæ‰“开我们的知识和视力, æ‰�能真æ£åˆ¤æ–我们自己.
å…¨å¹´å·¥ä½œï¼Œæœ‰æ—¶å‡ å¤©ï¼Œå�šè€�æ�¿ä¹Ÿä¸�é”™.
�了,�能爬油�了, 最终看医生多过赚钱是�值得..hehe
Originally posted by bowah:大哥,我去了北京 - æ•£æ¥æ—…游,é�žå¸¸å¯’冷的天气,看到了许多ä¸å›½è�œï¼Œç„¶å�ŽåŽ»æ‰¿å¾·ï¼Œå“ˆå°”滨,蒙å�¤ï¼Œè¾¾åˆ°ç»“æ�Ÿçš„长城,然å�Žç§°è‡ªå·±æ˜¯ä¸€æ�¡å¾ˆå¥½æ±‰.
æ¯�天去机场接机的乘客,有时也让其他æ�¥æŽ¥æˆ‘们,寿命ä¸�长,有机会看到世界,也是ç¦�, 看到了人们的生活,文化,å�ƒï¼Œé£Žæ™¯ï¼Œç„¶å�Žï¼Œæ‰“开我们的知识和视力, æ‰�能真æ£åˆ¤æ–我们自己.
å…¨å¹´å·¥ä½œï¼Œæœ‰æ—¶å‡ å¤©ï¼Œå�šè€�æ�¿ä¹Ÿä¸�é”™.
�了,�能爬油�了, 最终看医生多过赚钱是�值得..hehe
看到了许多ä¸å›½è�œ....光看?ä¸�å�ƒï¼Ÿ
Originally posted by Ct2220:ZoukOut partygoers stuck on Sentosa due to bus jam
STOMPer Tay says he was one of the many partygoers stuck trying to get off Sentosa island after ZoukOut last night (Dec 8).The STOMPer wrote: "Check out the ZoukOut aftermath.
"There was a massive pile up at the beach station causing thousands of party fans getting stuck returning to mainland.
"This was due to a bus jam at this bottle neck."
Orbi goot.....lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:看到了许多ä¸å›½è�œ....光看?ä¸�å�ƒï¼Ÿ
忘了带上足够的è�¯ç‰©, only can å�ƒäº†å‡ 个
Originally posted by bowah:
忘了带上足够的è�¯ç‰©, only can å�ƒäº†å‡ 个
å“Žå“Ÿï¼�ä¿�å�Žå…„å¼Ÿï¼Œæ€Žä¹ˆä½ ä¹Ÿéœ€è¦�ã€�伟大的哥哥】å�—???
俺以为å�ªæœ‰ä¿ºè€�头å�æ‰�用的ç�€ï¼�
忘了带,没事ï¼�å�ƒä¸å›½è�œè¦�é…�ä¸å›½å›½äº§çš„ã€�伟大的哥哥】å�—ï¼�
smlj out ?
Saturday and Sunday I 欧�
People ask me why chose to this 2 days ?
I told them i hate Sentosa pax for such event , cos i dun reject , if suay suay kena , bad mood , so better dun work .
Went home watched footy, later 2.30 went out again, as usual CQ then later got pax go Tlk Blangah, so go hv a look, did 3 short trips from there, 2 outside and 1 in, no problems.
Later realised, because of this Zouk out, all cabs esp CDG camping at entosa, leaving CQ very empty of cabs, so went back to CQ for usual Sat morning trips
Originally posted by Poolman:smlj out ?
Saturday and Sunday I 欧�
People ask me why chose to this 2 days ?
I told them i hate Sentosa pax for such event , cos i dun reject , if suay suay kena , bad mood , so better dun work .
Fuck La This year Zoukout no fun one.
No ore XXX Plus meter, Highest only XX Plus meter.
Now I know why you hide and watch 欧�。
Hope that 2013 New Year Eve you also Siam, then One down.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Fuck La This year Zoukout no fun one.
No ore XXX Plus meter, Highest only XX Plus meter.
Now I know why you hide and watch 欧�。
Hope that 2013 New Year Eve you also Siam, then One down.
hahaha..为弟å�,怎么å�¯ä»¥å¦‚æ¤é‚ªæ�¶ä½ çš„è€�师
Originally posted by Ct2220:å“Žå“Ÿï¼�ä¿�å�Žå…„å¼Ÿï¼Œæ€Žä¹ˆä½ ä¹Ÿéœ€è¦�ã€�伟大的哥哥】å�—???
俺以为å�ªæœ‰ä¿ºè€�头å�æ‰�用的ç�€ï¼�
忘了带,没事ï¼�å�ƒä¸å›½è�œè¦�é…�ä¸å›½å›½äº§çš„ã€�伟大的哥哥】å�—ï¼�
我担心ä¸å›½çš„è�¯å“�,å�¯èƒ½æœ‰å‰¯ä½œç”¨ï¼Œå¦‚心è„�ç—…å�‘作,è°�去é€�æˆ‘å›žæ–°åŠ å�¡.
That time got this molest case, also from ZoukOut right?........
Last few years I'm driving limo cab.........all this "events" zhao beh siam..........
Now, at least don't need to wear black & white go chiong liao........