I know Poolman has elaborated on CDG's call booking, whereby they might not activate your cab even if you're the nearest because they wanna boost their advance job.
And also the loophole which allows a caller to play tricks by booking numerous cabs.
I also found out another thing, when a pax calls for a cab via his app, he has to press send (if say he's just wanting 1 cab).
But because there's some lag issues with wifi or connection, when he presses send, the page doesn't change and he thinks he hasn't booked one yet. Then he presses again and again until it changes, but because of lag, every press equals 1 booking, so if he pressed 3x, 3 taxis will be desptached.
Unless he cancels the other 2, you will there blur blur and wait LL. Later curse the pax. Of course we can say the pax is wrong for not cancelling, but some may genuinely not know they have called for more than 1 cab or others might just be too lazy to cancel, even tikam tikam, first come first served.
So CDG drivers be aware of this bug, when you decide to accept calls, don't steam one like how some drivers do, see MDT ting, steam already, blindly go to blind alley
so i can book 5 and cancel 4 later hor?
Ya but be prepared to have some early morning wake up calls from frustrated drivers
Originally posted by FireIce:so i can book 5 and cancel 4 later hor?
Can, got ppl do that already...
i oso want voucher
can ask for NTUC fairprice de?
Originally posted by Red5xx:Can, got ppl do that already...
Mai stir leh....
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso want voucher
can ask for NTUC fairprice de?
Aiya take CDG voucher can take free ride mah....If you want I can help you encash the CDG voucher...Swee bo
Originally posted by FireIce:so i can book 5 and cancel 4 later hor?
哎哟哟,�师�
ä½ å�¯åˆ«å¦é‚£äº›å��å°�å©çš„æ�¶ä½œå‰§è¡Œä¸ºã€‚
Take smlj call....sweep faster lah...
pranks lah . .
cdg transcab n smrt apps open up for pranks to whack them one . .
members feedback them . . .still same .
they dun bother to upgrade app . .. not their problem . . .cabbies problems .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Take smlj call....sweep faster lah...
Originally posted by Red5xx:
I must also double add
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I must also double add
this one must follow up
Anyway apps booking many flaws....one pax i took today also tried to cancel booking but data networking is really bad and he was not able to cancel it.
In the end he just fuck it....
Another taxi no show....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Take smlj call....sweep faster lah...
thought last time u said ting ting better where got time to sweep??
LS la... mai stir...
Originally posted by komade:thought last time u said ting ting better where got time to sweep??
æ¤ä¸€æ—¶ 彼一时
learn fast from chief
Originally posted by decent02:Last Sunday 4pm plus
Changing shift soon
so quite happy to receive a call booking from a Indian with hp no.from Clark Quay going to Sentosa….near my house some more….okay song
C02 Taxi stand
reach there saw a pax queue around 6 people
so in my heart call could be genuine
knn I press 10 mins….another mistake since I was quite near when the call came
reached CQ , park at the drop area and out hazard light on
knn another comfort care shortly also ON CALL and park behind me
later check with the other taxi driver, knnn call from the same person
The taxi behind me moved off shortly
I call that fucker….knn he hang on me
I knn must wait for another 5 mins before I can press CALL and NO SHOW
Phui
I took a screen shot of the call booking from my MBT
wake up call coming….knn keat ling kia
Wah you stay Ocean Drive or Cove Drive?
Originally posted by komade:thought last time u said ting ting better where got time to sweep??
Originally posted by JLKL:
u 1st day know hammer?
Ya La ! Ya La !
Hammer like to eat Roti Prata, untill like Roti Prata man 翻�翻去�
ok $20 voucher I want from comfuk. please send over. learn from the hammer.