Originally posted by Poolman:
members , u all want hammerhammer to be chopped ? Just pay for me $500 , i join back Comfort , then u guys can go chopped him , hahahaha
I pay for you $500 + $1000 deposit you dare to go back or not?
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Hi TS, can you update the FC?
well i will keep the fuel consumption updated in this thread.
Originally posted by Poolman:Temporary like that , they moving to Sungei Kadut soon ......
but i ask the staff maybe they are going to stay there for another 2 years. so when they move then i make my move.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:No cab? Azera also out of stock?
all out. i heard the azera going for only$73 . v cheap but petrol consumption v. high.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I pay for you $500 + $1000 deposit you dare to go back or not?
No , i want you to be chopped , LOL .
Money i have lah , u crazy ar ?
LOL .....
Of course all Azera out lah .... their hard sell technics surely can find gong kia signed up one .
They cannot con lao chiao like me to sign for SMRT one ....
Cos we seen through their antics liao , only newbies blur blur trusted them .
Originally posted by Poolman:They cannot con lao chiao like me to sign for SMRT one ....
Yes.........since day 1, kakis already advice me, avoid SMRT at all cost..............
And that happen more than 10 years ago........lol
No , i want you to be chopped , LOL .Money i have lah , u crazy ar ?
LOL .....
U have money ar? can lend me or not? These few days, I seibei cham, OBK, mother hospital, lost on football alot, especially MU and MC game, knn..wu bo?
Originally posted by bowah:U have money ar? can lend me or not? These few days, I seibei cham, OBK, mother hospital, lost on football alot, especially MU and MC game, knn..wu bo?
You want borrow how much? He $10K $8K no problem one.....tio bo pool?
Pool ....... "poof" into thin air liao.......
Originally posted by bowah:U have money ar? can lend me or not? These few days, I seibei cham, OBK, mother hospital, lost on football alot, especially MU and MC game, knn..wu bo?
Have ah....
at....
%.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You want borrow how much? He $10K $8K no problem one.....tio bo pool?
You typo si bo ?
Dun put the "k" lah .... changed to "m" instead ...... LOL
Wu lah ....... $2 many many ...... $10 many many ...... pax give $50 , finish !!!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You want borrow how much? He $10K $8K no problem one.....tio bo pool?
ani kuan, make it simple lor, 10k lor.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Have ah....
at....
%.
wha lau, member member still want interest ar?? 20% more than bank and ah long lor
Wu lah ....... $2 many many ...... $10 many many ...... pax give $50 , finish !!!
Nowaday also less people die, knn, now medicine very good, can tarhan very long life, not much casket contract, drive taxis rain and rain, shipyard also stopped work due to accident...knn, na bo..$50, $100 also can, this weekend if win big, can pay you back double.
You typo si bo ?Dun put the "k" lah .... changed to "m" instead ...... LOL
Knn you then typo....should be B lah! Knn scare I borrow from you meh?
B for Baht....?
Originally posted by bowah:B for Baht....?
Lol...ya Baht...actually he very poor one...that's why always ask people buy him kopi...haha
Ah Pool bo gong lui one.............
You want fish soup, he can buy you..........lol