By the way why "she" will most likely to pursue?
This day, a lot of NSF mata...........
So someday, your son might be one of them.............lol
Yes, but unlike last time, now most are mata kuching
Originally posted by Rbs70:This day, a lot of NSF mata...........
So someday, your son might be one of them.............lol
OMG,
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:Eh.. how to get selected for NSF mata? My son going Ah Boyz to Men next year leh..more switch-off than Army right?
Last time I report stolen bicycle at NPP, a Sgt took down my report, slowly type then ask another question and then slowly type again.. very detailed one, even colour of the cable lock also ask..after that print and let me check amend and print final copy….wa lau took almost 1 hour, system slow or what (don’t know which IT company provide “svc� won Tender.. haha). In the end never get any outcome. lost so many bicycles lost count. Now I don’t bother report.. bring up and lock outside my flat…
I was thinking, they don’t need a Sgt to take down such small casey, wat a waste he shud be out in the field investigating or something. An admin clerk can take down type the reports. As it is, a few more reports and his “police� job is done for the day liao..
NSF posting is not up to us to choose.........unless you interested to sign on..........
Whether Mata, Army or Civil Defense..........is all under enlistment act............
Of course big buck of ah boy...........will go Army...........
Must be very, very lucky than will tio Mata..........lol
Originally posted by Ct2220:OMG,
Hahaha.........NSF only serve 2 years than fark off liao...........
Tia kong, NPP mata kia mostly are NSF........so if we are NSF, serving mata.........you know, I know lah...........
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:Originally posted by Rbs70
NSF posting is not up to us to choose…......unless you interested to sign on….......
Whether Mata, Army or Civil Defense….......is all under enlistment act….........
Of course big buck of ah boy…........will go Army…........
Must be very, very lucky than will tio Mata….......lol
—-—-—-—-—-—-—-——
Bro, ya lah but how to get lucky leh?I see in Newpaper Jack Neo and wife kbkb and worried cos son tio posting to Commando. Of course Jack Neo worried lah,... last time he was officer in some music and drama company in army.. only in charge of entertainment and boosting soldiers morale one right?
Commando easy la...go become diver better la
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:Originally posted by Rbs70
NSF posting is not up to us to choose…......unless you interested to sign on….......
Whether Mata, Army or Civil Defense….......is all under enlistment act….........
Of course big buck of ah boy…........will go Army…........
Must be very, very lucky than will tio Mata….......lol—-—-—-—-—-—-—-——
Bro, ya lah but how to get lucky leh?I see in Newpaper Jack Neo and wife kbkb and worried cos son tio posting to Commando. Of course Jack Neo worried lah,... last time he was officer in some music and drama company in army.. only in charge of entertainment and boosting soldiers morale one right?
He alway like to make fun of SAF with his acting and movies, so now SAF tekan his son lor, hehehe
Jack Neo last time zhao 2 bar........
But his army jokes damn funny........now you go youtube, still can find some to laugh with..............
How Central Manpower decide the fate of all the ah boy, I also not so clear...........
Mata also siong leh, PA training also beh su commando leh..........than Old CCK also kang si lang far leh..........lol
I heard is it like a matter of supply and demand, if gum gum you enlist that time, they need commandos, and you are nearly a PES A std, then too bad, you go commandos, or that gum gum they need drivers and you are also about pes A to B, you go into MT lines, song liao.
My second son now at Pasir lebar, combat unit, signaller, knn, everyday see him like free free, many long weekends, less exercises, nabei, so much switch off then my time.
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:I suppose the young know how to keng if they want.. automatic one no need to teach..
No lah, my first son already ORD long time ago, my second son already inside one year now, before he go in, I told him all about NS life, those black leopard sergeant, that siao on OC, standby bed, extra drills, kena tekan, SOC...very jialat, after serving, they told me, I lied to them, where got such things?? Every weekend nite he still can chiong CQ and BQ, I was like, hey you no need to rest and sleep, he said, army sleep until sian..
wa, like that also ready for battle? lucky nobody come, only illegal cigarettes smugglers invades us..
No worry lah, like today, my second son came home early morning, I asked him, ah! no need to camp ar?, he said, yesterday do guard duty, today officer said can go home for a week, camp close for a week..knn..
Yes........army this day..........
"Thinking Soldier"............
Before you ask them to touch the tree.........they had to think.......lol
Tekong currently is graded 1 of the six star resort..........
Got do, no do..........all just wait for 10th of the month..........hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:Yes........army this day..........
"Thinking Soldier"............
Before you ask them to touch the tree.........they had to think.......lol
Tekong currently is graded 1 of the six star resort..........
Got do, no do..........all just wait for 10th of the month..........hahaha
Agreed, and their command is a malay half colonel, knn, like langkawi resort..hehehe
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:At first worried for children safety/health..Seeing all these now make me think more/ concern instead about national security and nation going soft liao… If u ask garmen,, they will give standard answer.. must strike a right balance. Our tpt minister is the latest to say that.
But strike who’s balance ? That is the question… From Police talk become Army talk… Maybe have to relocate to TCSS liao.. lol
Today, if sometime happen to a young man in NS, it is going to be a national news, and it is said to be the equivalent of 20 young men gone in my time of 70s, that is how serious it is, and most parents nowaday have only 1 or 2 sons, therefore boys today can be priceless in army, if you loose them, it is a national loss, and few heads on top will roll except the M O Defence.
So, now they sayang them so well