[新明日报] According LTA rule, Vehicle DVR can't have Audio recording function.
《新明日报》11.12.2012 装录音“电眼” 德士引起争议
http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Zhuang-Lu-Yin-Dian-Yan-De-Shi-Yin-Qi-Zheng-Yi-117241
æ�¡ä¾‹è§„定 “电眼”ä¸�能有录音功能。
本地有德士安装具备录音功能的“电眼”,引起公众争议,认为侵犯éš�ç§�。
一å��女郎致函《海峡时报》é€�露,她从担任德士å�¸æœºçš„父亲å�£ä¸å¾—知,有一些德士安装还具备录音功能的电眼,录下乘客在车内的对è¯�。
å¥³éƒŽä¹Ÿè¡¨ç¤ºï¼Œè™½ç„¶è¿™æ ·å�šçœ‹ä¼¼æ˜¯ä¸ºä¿�护个人利益,但å�´æ˜¯é—´æŽ¥ä¾µçŠ¯äº†ä¹˜å®¢çš„éš�ç§�æ�ƒã€‚
How about those that approved by LTA and CDG, TC。。。。。 etc
Originally posted by Ct2220:How about those that approved by LTA and CDG, TC。。。。。 etc
The CDG one audio they disable and file encrypted, that is why they mark up price so high. TC one I don't know
SMRT also install for their taxi FREE hor!!! That day went down to Class Audio install remote alarm with EP77 saw alot of Kim Gu and Blackie installing....How come Transcab no have? Thought that big mouth Jasmine that time say loud loud on newspaper will install on their taxi? Now no sound liao? SMLJ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMRT also install for their taxi FREE hor!!! That day went down to Class Audio install remote alarm with EP77 saw alot of Kim Gu and Blackie installing....How come Transcab no have? Thought that big mouth Jasmine that time say loud loud on newspaper will install on their taxi? Now no sound liao? SMLJ?
TransCab / Jasmine Tan <<=>>
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMRT also install for their taxi FREE hor!!! That day went down to Class Audio install remote alarm with EP77 saw alot of Kim Gu and Blackie installing....How come Transcab no have? Thought that big mouth Jasmine that time say loud loud on newspaper will install on their taxi? Now no sound liao? SMLJ?
big mouth? I like big mouth lady leh..
Eh.... then if got aiudio recording one how? LTA catch already how?
Crazy woman..........
Last time, my ipad is always ready to record voice conversation..........just tap, everything recorded............
She still living in 清�时代?..............
Not only your ipad lah, my nokia also can record, maybe she was on sanitary pad, that is why get agitated easily..kekeke.
Nevertheless, everyone of us know that we record any conversation easily, there are more than enough devices to do it, just like if you go into Jurong Island, no camera, but isn't is a joke when almost all are going in with a camera phone. On board plane, switch all your electronic stuffs, but there are many still with phone on and I am one of them.
I will take all this as a General rule, just respect it and move on with it.
Many of us take taxis due to few reasons, can be late, raining, regular who never take bus or mrt, and one of these reason is privacy, if a td record my image and conversation, that can be a matter of intrusion of privacy to pax, I mean we as paxs would also not be happy about it, even bus and mrt do not record passenger conversation, how then, with a higher fare pay out, i get my conversation record and end up lost of my privacy??
If you put yourself in pax position, perhap you can understand it better, as for other recording devices, as long as you not saying anything, who will give a damn.
smlj also cannot ..... tell them come drive taxi for a day and report to me .
Or tell LTA come and catch me lor ...
Or Parliament meeting , come out with new law lor ....
Then maybe i scared ...... now i very scared , LOL .
I pa teng teng , wait them come !!!
If LTA those craps can listen .....
can eat ....
U all good boy go and listen more lor .....
Listen to them can yao yao si .... died of hunger .
That mean, we are not good boy, how can?
Rules and laws is inevitable inorder to rule a uncivilise lot into so called civilisation, and that is why there are so many laws, rules and regulations. Simply because human without rules and regulations, will run havoc ending up worst than animals.
A better cabby will never ignore the rules and regulations LTA created, he will then take the rules and regulations, analyse it and make it to his advantage, and that is so called, smart driving
This zabo damn jialat,so many places can talk so why choose to talk something which she deem private inside the taxi leh?Jaik ba boh sai pang
arbo they are call zarbor lang..
Originally posted by bowah:arbo they are call zarbor lang..
Ya See Gum
In some job, like oil rig and dangerous jobs, the worst is have zarbo lang, you will find accident alway happen with them around, I am not discriminating any gender, just that men usually can hardly concentrate with girls around
If this crazy zhar bor worry the DVR record her upskirt, still reasonable...........
Waw piang.........conversation listen for fark?..........
Sometime lunch time, pick up 4 OL.........upon on board, talk, talk, talk, talk non stop.........knn.........than sometime talk until lady issues, knn.........uncle hold steering invisible one ah!............
Originally posted by bowah:In some job, like oil rig and dangerous jobs, the worst is have zarbo lang, you will find accident alway happen with them around, I am not discriminating any gender, just that men usually can hardly concentrate with girls around
1994, in ROC..........Division Exercise...........
Everybody are farking busy..........than heard someone crying.........
Knn, a lady officer cry because she miss her turn to go bath, cause all schedule one, you miss the tonner, no more chance..............
Than knn, G4 personally pacify her...........than cb make her go next tonner............
How to fight war like that?..........
sorry...too rough!!
deleted liao!!
Shaved, how to count cb hair?
I think this are all empty news lah, just live with it, as long as you got a cam, most of these cheapo pax will be more sensitive in doing anything funny. But you hv to agree that in Singapore, day in and out, almost 95% are ok paxs lah, most dun even bother you got a cam or not?
bowah, u also know how to shave? man of many talents..