So many fare cheat nowadays...haizzzzz
Taxi uncle nabs Korean teen who planned to evade paying fare with three friends
Can someone educate the taxi uncle that running off without paying fare is liable to fine $1000, not just a warning from police!!! I dun have a stomp acc cannot post comments there!
Go see one of his comments, "what can police do? only can give him warning"
knn....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So many fare cheat nowadays...haizzzzz
if kena u, die liao..
Where got die? I am the friendly neighborhood TD leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So many fare cheat nowadays...haizzzzz
if tio poolman,
surely kena boxed ...lol
This TD also jin zai....Can one hand grab the si ginna one hand take photo....lol
If we print the penal code and paste on the head rest of our front is it against the law?
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:if tio poolman,
surely kena boxed ...lol
I where got so gutsy ? I can even give them buy food and da pao home eat leh .....
LOL
My friend never kena run fare before .....
He drove longer than me ....
Cos his cab got such signage on the dash board .
People see liao will need to think twice .
Cos they dunno where is the camera .
But salute the driver ..... this is those type of drivers that sent a message across ..... run and pay for the price of evading taxi fare .
Pool Chief: Power la ... can get this signage in the signage shop at lavender street boh???
Originally posted by Guess?:NTA, PTC or Police should advice all the taxi companies to print stickers to put at taxis win screen or back of the front seats to remind the passenger’s the severity of not paying taxi fares.
PTC Penal Code.
Under Chapter 259B of the Penal Code, failure to pay taxi fare is a CRIME:“24D.
Any person who, having made use of a taxi service and without reasonable excuse, fails or refuses to pay the fare as indicated on the taximeter shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $1,000 and, in the case of a second or subsequent offence, to a fine not exceeding $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months or to both.”Actually this should be S
ingapore Police force job to highlight crime prevention since a law had been pass down. Now they are not really kin in handling taxi drivers fare invasion complaint.
Brother Guess: My article about pax evading taxi fares was in Today Newspaper in September 2012.
The relavant ppl replied but so far no further action is taken...
All jiak liao bee 1 ....
so next time must follow me ... use my 100 plus bottle filled with tap water n throw short put at the evader..
if yr 100plus kenna that lan jiao pax, tio dai ji bo? fm taxi co. or lta?
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:if tio poolman,
surely kena boxed ...lol
chief only good with pui chee, even that he also get whacked by pui chee, if kenna this 4 youngsters, they may dance gangnam style infront of him...kekee..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:if yr 100plus kenna that lan jiao pax, tio dai ji bo? fm taxi co. or lta?
my 100 plus is only 500ml .... that evader wun die 1 .... if u think if i catch him liao ... he dare to pot me to lta or my company meh??
Look at that wimpy face.
Foreigners are usually treated differently by our laws.
AhGuan, if those authorities dun want to help, just let them rot. Then we will use our own way to deal with things. I felt them useless long ago. This video quite interesting and I wish to share, hope to have more of these;
Https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O43aAwJqqJ0&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Brother Guess: My article about pax evading taxi fares was in Today Newspaper in September 2012.
The relavant ppl replied but so far no further action is taken...
All jiak liao bee 1 ....
so next time must follow me ... use my 100 plus bottle filled with tap water n throw short put at the evader..
kui meng see how my cab jerk.