Hearsay
1) Peak hour will be extended from 9.30am to 12.00 noon.
2) Holiday surcharge making a comeback.
Are you sure, where did you hear or you say only.
How come here on this video.
We also hear and we also see.
PAP Punggol by election Bao Su !
Might as well raise the fare by 25% n then give 25% discount for those off peak period ?
If really extend to 12noon........waw piang, left 6 hours of non-peak hours........
Bro, you tia kong from where?........Those taxi stand members kong hu kong bo number 1.......lol
They got meeting on the 17 Dec right? So fast got news?
Originally posted by Rbs70:If really extend to 12noon........waw piang, left 6 hours of non-peak hours........
æ£æ‰€è°“ ä¸Šæœ‰æ”¿ç– ä¸‹æœ‰å¯¹ç–
Then after some time, that 6 hours will have less taxi on the road. LTA will have to implement surcharge again. The cycle will go on and on ...
I guess that will be another way to encourage more OMO to extend their working hours in the day . Now many go back after 10am . Go back rest , later 3pm then start again .
People like Khoon and Hammerhammer two clear examples that do so .
More like Khoon have to replan his schedule .
Now Khoon go back after 10am .
But hor , when Khoon go back , because no peak hour liao , but cheapo commuters start to take taxis once after peak hour .
Where got enough taxis ? tio bo ?
Now Khoon lan lan have to remain on the road after 10am .
I told u all before , i got a fishy feeling something coming up .
Cos too many headline news regarding taxis recently .
I wont be surprise if LTA standardised ERP charge all day long for taxis .
If such news is true ....
Then more cabbies will not drive night lo , meaning they knew many chiong night and caused the shortage between 10am to 3pm .
More will drive day ..... cos day shift also got 6 hours of peak hour .
Now given to me day shift peak hours 6 hours , i also will jump to day liao .
Walan eh ...... if one can sarpu 6am to 12noon , then 6pm to midnight .
His salary will shoot up by 50% ?
LOL .....
Originally posted by Poolman:Now given to me day shift peak hours 6 hours , i also will jump to day liao .
Dun tcss lah. Dracula can see sun and dun melt?
Well , this news definitely a welcome news for us .
Base on experience , seriously Singapore need that sort of peak hour structures .
Originally posted by Singtaxi:Dun tcss lah. Dracula can see sun and dun melt?
mai pua kang tao .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
mai pua kang tao .....
Ok, ok 收到。 Day how to do cca.
Originally posted by Poolman:I guess that will be another way to encourage more OMO to extend their working hours in the day . Now many go back after 10am . Go back rest , later 3pm then start again .
People like Khoon and Hammerhammer two clear examples that do so .
More like Khoon have to replan his schedule .
Now Khoon go back after 10am .
But hor , when Khoon go back , because no peak hour liao , but cheapo commuters start to take taxis once after peak hour .
Where got enough taxis ? tio bo ?
Now Khoon lan lan have to remain on the road after 10am .
12 hours of peak...
250 km per day...
i can sense some people already planning how to idle more...
if really...
den those like jackpotlok either die die find relief...
or drive 18 hours a day... he can one lor tat fellow...
den sat and sun throw two days...
or find weekend relief...
Today 17 liao............
Camping here with pop corn and waiting for press release..........
LJ la...
Just start meter $5, jump 25cent and remove all surcharge la...
$5? mo cheapo paxs liao..
But Holiday surcharge i dun see a need to make a comeback .
Originally posted by Ct2220:PAP Punggol by election Bao Su !
Who is Bao Su? Bao Kong sister ar?