Originally posted by Seowlah:I would have complain to the end. My mother being a devout Buddhist asked me not to pursuit the matter but my blood still boils when thinks of the matter !
Complain SMLJ? KNN people cannot change shift? People cannot have things to attend to like TD old mother also fell down need to see doctor? NNBCCB go complain lah. Dun use your mother as an excuse because there is no basis on your complain. CCB cheapo own mother need go hospital also want to save money on ambulance. Go fark your house spider lah...
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Calling ambulance cost $70 before GST..........are you 1 of the cheapo pax..........
btw, calling taxi drivers yaya definitely not referring to me.........those real taxi drivers will come after you later in the night.........lol
Must be lah....I pity the devoted buddhist mother to have such a son.....Haizzz
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Complain SMLJ? KNN people cannot change shift? People cannot have things to attend to like TD old mother also fell down need to see doctor? NNBCCB go complain lah. Dun use your mother as an excuse because there is no basis on your complain. CCB cheapo own mother need go hospital also want to save money on ambulance. Go fark your house spider lah...
There is no change shift sign !
The way he dilly and dally in his taxis for 15 minutes is proof that he has nothing urgent
to attend to !
You are just trying to defend your fellow colleagues without a valid reason.
Waiting for an ambulance to come will mean more pain that my mother will have to
endure. It is not a matter of money.
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:Dear TS,
There are all kinds of Paxs and Cab Drivers in SGP. In a recent survey by a notable agency, SGP Taxi drivers are ranked 2nd most friendly in the world, Public Transport ranked 5th best. However, in the same survey in terms of friendliness/graciousness among the general public, SGP fared badly. I leave you to reflect on that in light of many reports of drivers getting assaulted for no reason, paxs running away from paying fares.. etc.
As to the 2 incidents mentioned by you, the driver who refused to take paxs may have an advance job later and taking a break in the meantime. Have you asked him for the reason? If there’s no reason, he is really a bad driver, and U shud have taken a foto of his taxi without the change-shift/on call sign and complain to LTA. Such drivers give others a bad name. If after investigation, yr allegations are proven true, the driver can be fined $300 and license suspended for 6 mths!
I am not related to TS.
I just wanted to tell my personal bad encounter with the taxi driver.
When I approached him to express our wish to take his cab to take my mother to the
hospital. He just refused me flatly without giving a reason.
Thanks for letting me know that the driver can be fined $300 and licence suspended for
6 months.
new sop for all taxi drivers. . .
Pax : uncle , can help me with my luggages / things ?
Td : can , how much ?
Pax : uncle , can help me unload my things ?
Td : can , how much again ?
TS's house where ?
Tampines ?
Bedok ?
Changi ?
Simei ?
Loyang Valley ?
LOL ..........
Originally posted by Poolman:TS's house where ?
Tampines ?
Bedok ?
Changi ?
Simei ?
Loyang Valley ?
LOL ..........
Most my juniors .... they dun bother to help unload luggages once destinations is 10 minutes away from AP !
They du lan , hahahahahah
wrong lah .... still they like that .
Originally posted by Poolman:Most my juniors .... they dun bother to help unload luggages once destinations is 10 minutes away from AP !
They du lan , hahahahahah
wrong lah .... still they like that .
When reach airport pax dun give extras, I also dun do extras. Cos the meter fare is for the trip only.
Originally posted by Seowlah:I would have complain to the end. My mother being a devout Buddhist asked me not to pursuit the matter but my blood still boils when thinks of the matter !
hi seowlah, u need not call a taxi, u can also drive to hospital..
is it a good thing to make taxi driver to lose incomes from your complain? pls asl yr mum who is what u claim to be a devout buddhist? for your info, up to now, i unload every baggage from ap whether it pasir ris, tampines, woodland or jurong..
i wondering ..... if ...if lah , touchwood . Driving a CDG taxi .
As a taxi driver , sekali my mum broke her wrist , and need me to take her to hospital , after alight pax at taxi stand , i BUSY , fuck off , never pick , straight go pick my mum up , then later kena complaint .....
Then kena sack , who tolong me ?
As for the Airport trip .....
Those luggage things ....
Can i say this ?
"I help them unload luggages , its a priviledge ."
"But it's never an entitlement we must unload for them ."
Unless fare $18 , gimme $30 , different story . they then fully entitled to those service .
Originally posted by Seowlah:There is no change shift sign !
The way he dilly and dally in his taxis for 15 minutes is proof that he has nothing urgent
to attend to !
You are just trying to defend your fellow colleagues without a valid reason.
Waiting for an ambulance to come will mean more pain that my mother will have to
endure. It is not a matter of money.
You really have no confident in our medical section...........Mr Khaw not doing his job?........
Calling 995 is as easy as calling a cab, for your mum case, a broken wrist, �大��............an ambulance will despatch and reach on site as fast as 5 min............it came with medical staff, who can assess your mum immediately, especially the pain she had to undergo............upon reaching hospital, everything is taken care of, no need to queue at A&E with those non-emergency cases(Sgrean all kia si)............
All this, TAXI can't provide you............you call yourself a filial child?...........
Originally posted by Poolman:TS's house where ?
Tampines ?
Bedok ?
Changi ?
Simei ?
Loyang Valley ?
LOL ..........
TS's kids can fall asleep, meaning distance should be a bit far loh..........lol
That's why, I forgo this possibility............
1 of my own experience..........
From Airport........2 Adults with 1 kid and another 1 look like their maid...........
Push the trolley toward me loaded with 2 big luggages and 2 small luggages..........
Reach my taxi, they just simply leave the trolley with me, than all 4 hop in to my taxi...........
Wtf!!!..........call the porter here, smlj!!.......me look like their personal driver, is it??????
Than the husband look pai seh, and get the maid to help...........I tell him NO!.........you jolly well come down and check yourself, make sure 2big, 2small on board...........
Throughout the whole journey.........kept telling me, they thought this, they thought that...........than I tell them, thought what? Fyi, You are sitting inside 1 of the 39% TD, after that, silent mode all the way, of course,upon reach destination, I'm very busy with my iPad............lol
is ts a clone to vent his shit hole? 1 post, created in dec..dun think got tip even though luggage ie very heavy..normally what i c is hubby get wife to take care of kids n hubby take care of luggage.. for ts case, the wife get hubby to take care of kids.. the wife expect to supervise the cabby to unload the luggage.
Originally posted by Law2121:ya lah. Complain lah , other ppl ganna fine , the money goes to u is it ? Complain bout garment lah . All fuckers helping garment earn money only . All thrash !
Taxi drivers who are at fault should be punished.