Drive CNG taxis , never heart pain if use petrol .
Must treat it like lose lottery . .
Or smoke less a few sticks of ciggies .
Ai kia wu nia ......
End day : Are you a happy man ?
Yes i everyday a happy man , cos everyday i kia wu .
Ai Kia Wu nia .... Kia Bo si mi lan chiao also bluff one .
then at the later stage ...... i started to utilise all CNG first , until empty , run on petrol later until finished work . COs CNG price and petrol , very close that time .
Eh , i made the same amount of money leh .
Even more sometimes , although i spent $10 on petrol daily .
I was a happy man , cos on the 10th of each month , i got about $500+ into my account automatically .
$500 every month , i can afford to use petrol lah .... no sweat .
But hor .... i started off as relief also when i first drove a Wish , hahahahah .
That time i have to work with only Mandai Smart station and Jalan Buroh , i started driving a Wish without Toh Tuck CNG Kiosk .
I still like that ......
Best part of driving a Wish , healthier , less here pain there pain , hahahahah
TS you pump 23kg only travel 260km? I usually pump 20-21kg can go 290km leh. 23kg easily 300+km leh.
$1.35 per km for 2L wish veri good liao...
most average $1.40+ per km...
pump at toh tuck,,, there are ceratian pumps tat give u better presure...
also... depends on your engine idle modd time... consume more cng...
Originally posted by Poolman:Got time , go to Defu and clarify with Jasmine , if u entitle to the benefits at all ?
Clear all doubts before u start driving .
dun hav incentive for december...
muz complete full month for incentive...
if he complete full month for january... den hav...
if he throw back before 31... should hav...
omo 12pm to 2am?
if 12pm to 4pm good business...
why people like hammerhammer and khoon tis hour zzzzz at home?
omo morning peak die die muz earn rental...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:TS you pump 23kg only travel 260km? I usually pump 20-21kg can go 290km leh. 23kg easily 300+km leh.
based om his timing...
plus his in-experience...
probably spend too much time Q-ing...
burn more cng...
Wil79:
throw back the taxi... find someone to be relief first...
later on den consider omo... no wrong de...
go back to basics...
i think u mentioned u read my blog...
i did write on few days drive till pek chek...
wat i did? back to basics lor...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:TS you pump 23kg only travel 260km? I usually pump 20-21kg can go 290km leh. 23kg easily 300+km leh.
23kg must be Pump No.5 , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Khoon2580:$1.35 per km for 2L wish veri good liao...
most average $1.40+ per km...
pump at toh tuck,,, there are ceratian pumps tat give u better presure...
also... depends on your engine idle modd time... consume more cng...
correction $0.135 per km for 2.0L Wish very good liao , not $1.35 per km .
Or
$1.35 per 10km ....
Like that , Khoon just woke up blur blur , LOL
After i rested a year , i found a CNG Wish as relief .
Then go and play around on how to drive with CNG .
Sup sup water lah , diesel taxis and CNG taxis same lah fuck .....
At first scared to even think on how to drive CNG taxis , after a few weeks , sup sup water .
Originally posted by Poolman:After i rested a year , i found a CNG Wish as relief .
Then go and play around on how to drive with CNG .
Sup sup water lah , diesel taxis and CNG taxis same lah fuck .....
At first scared to even think on how to drive CNG taxis , after a few weeks , sup sup water .
Sup sup water? Be my relief ai mai?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sup sup water? Be my relief ai mai?
OMG !
One Super Idle Hirer Plus another Fucking Super Idle Relief.
==》》
Originally posted by Ct2220:OMG !
One Super Idle Hirer Plus another Fucking Super Idle Relief.==》》
Tag Team of the Year ????
if tag team with hammer ....
you seng seng , engine leng leng ( 油�� engine 冷冷 ) hahahahah
Hahaha..this bring about what I saw in harbin china few weeks ago, because of super cold weather, -17 C at nite, those diesel driven trucks in the morning need to burnt their fuel tank inorder to get it start,
When i first saw it, I ran and shouted, fire! fire! at fuel tank, run!...all the china drivers laughed
if $ is all u care, just bang him lor.. better still, find the little red car..
rem, u will also do a illegal u-turn one day..
and also remember, one day, you will come to drive 10hrs instead of 16hrs..and you find out, knn, 10 hrs earn more than 16 hrs..hehehe
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:if $ is all u care, just bang him lor.. better still, find the little red car..
hehehe...if you bang into another taxi who is in the wrong, most likely TD will not be able pay you if the accident is too serious, both report your respective companies, end up he lost and cry, you also lost and sad for unable to ply for few days, car repairer laugh
Originally posted by bowah:
hehehe...if you bang into another taxi who is in the wrong, most likely TD will not be able pay you if the accident is too serious, both report your respective companies, end up he lost and cry, you also lost and sad for unable to ply for few days, car repairer laugh
some more you may have to pocket out $2000 first for liabilities under 50/50 cases
then wait for insurance claim,
it may take up to 3 month.
1.14 /km alr expensive liao.. how u all manage?