Originally posted by Tcsaaa:1.14 /km alr expensive liao.. how u all manage?
$1.14 is per litre .
Roughly $0.13 per km .
Huh ? Fuel is part of the overheads .
If got business , good business , fuel cost is smlj ?
I will never feel it cos i am a Citycab , 100% of my calls is inside CBD after 5pm .
My fuel cost compensated by the booking charge and CBD surcharge liao lo .....
Unless one kept going to Woodlands after 5pm and shoot back to town ( empty ) .
His fuel cost will be higher than anyone's else , with lower income than others .
Originally posted by Poolman:Unless one kept going to Woodlands after 5pm and shoot back to town ( empty ) .
His fuel cost will be higher than anyone's else , with lower income than others .
wooodlands cannot go back town...
go AP faster...
ap waste time leh.. ap scared liao..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:ap waste time leh.. ap scared liao..
AP muz know flight timing... aircraft comfiguration... landing or transit fight... heavy pax load anot... how many taxis in Q... time taken from landing to pax reach taxi stand... raining or fine weather... all factors will affect Q-ing time...
me go AP... when enter Q... already know how long must Q... 90% accurate...
expert liao..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:expert liao..
but khoon always kena go wrong places at the wrong time ...... hahahaha
Originally posted by cyben764:I pm Wil79 the pump I use at toh guan with good pressure. For my wish 1.8 can get 310km with still one green light. 270km still 2green, don’t know how many km can go if till empty my cng. Hope he can try and get better mileage.
huh? you sure 1.8 wish can go 310km?
Originally posted by ericgo:huh? you sure 1.8 wish can go 310km?
can la....just adjust to eat more petrol lor...
normal without eat petrol is arround 210-230
T
Yup, I also amaze, yesterday clock 270km, still 2 green light, pump only 16.41kg, petrol gauge never move leh..
But only with my favorite pump, other pump 230km left one light. So far pump at same power pump for 4 days in a row getting very good mileage.
What's your cab #, Today is day !
if on ply on highway can...
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:1.14 /km alr expensive liao.. how u all manage?
Wish got rebate, not to worry, that is why they can alway manage..hehehe
Originally posted by Red5xx:if on ply on highway can...
wrong , most likely it consume more petrol than others .....
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:Dono why AP usually not so lucky for me. Its not only whether hv pax , Q fast moving or not. Its also the destination also..
WL shoot MT to AP kenna TP/Senkang sian liao. For me, most of the time, even after midnight.. Ulu places sweep the small roads all the way nearer town still can catch alot of night owls or vampires nowadays.. But near end of school holidays all come back AP can do lah..
That day I pick up a lady pax with luggages, after helping her put into the booth, I asked her.."Miss, you Airport?"
She got agitated and in a sour face said, " Uncle, your eyes ok or not, I mt faber leh, where got airport"
Then I look at her chest, wha! really twin mt faber..apologised and send her to T2
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:wa..ha.ha..
no updates form Wil79?
is huat till no time to post?
or OBK till no time to post?
Wil89 trying to contact me to join LV for 2 months ..... then quit .
I told him not to ....
Cos Grid Comm sim card contract is 4 months .
That's why i say no to him for joining LV .
Originally posted by Wil79:I also dun know what I am doing , anyway it’s hard as an Omo . It’s hard to be a td. Really admire u guys . Am here for the time being till cny . After that I maybe away for sometime . Will be back in a year time as a relief . Being a td actually brought me more problems , cos of my poor time management .
bro not sure wat your trouble is that you need to rush so many xhours a day
in taxi driving there is no miracles.
if its financial....dialogue with your debtors may be the best solution atm.