My bukit panjang friend , his hirer ..... just got terminated by CDG .
For what ?
Story :
One day almost 10 days ago , he kena a call , to pick up a pax with wheelchair to hospital .
3 paxes . One of them wheel chair bound .
So the hirer load the wheel chair up swee swee , no complaints .
Then what ?
Reach hospital ...... pax paid by NETS , the other 1 go take wheelchair .
U know lah , NETS need sometime for transaction to get thru , tio bo ? So where got time to unload the wheel chair ?
By the time transaction thru , done .
Wheel chair already unload , which he thought swee swee ....... wait for them close boot , he drove off .
knnb one week later , received a letter from CDG , drink coffee at Sin Ming .
Simon terminated him , hahahahah .
For not helping pax unload wheelchair !!!!
Despite explaining the whole scenario , a pre-prepared termination waiting for him to sign , what a joke sia !!!!
So today 18.12.2012 , his hirer now should be otw to Sin Ming throw key .
My friend temp off til further notice .
Like that ....
Some might say bla bla one sided story ...... something more than that etc etc ....
To each his own to believe , i just share .
Anyone staying at Bukit Panjang , or friends from Comfort or Citycab need to find a night relief , 5pm to 5am ...... Mon to Saturday , can get in touch with me .
Then last Friday , my friend contacted Comfort to takeover the Sonata , but Comfort disapprove his request .
Reason ?
Cos he kena 2 accidents ( both also 100% not his fault ) . I just wanna laugh !
Lan lan ...... now start holiday until further notice .
What's going on sia at CDG ?
Simon and Joshua dun scared outside people see them whack them ? hahahahah
Can only say, a bomb waiting to be ignited...........
Anybody have wonder, why recently other companies taxi all taken up?...........
So many TD been given marching order by CDG, than bo pian, need to drive mah, so LL jump loh...........
Every months, when all companies head gather at Mr L office........I believe this also 1 of the agenda they had discuss.............hahaha
Than Simon only overseeing MDT booking............your friend beh song, should go further up to bend table..............
But of course, make sure your history in CDG is very clean, than bend table la.............
Sometime with a bit of bad history on yourself, than kanna this kind of fark case...........no matter how you explain also no use........lol
Now many ppl queueing to apply for hirer .... wat to do
even my non TD driver friends commented recently many taxis on the road, voiceing concerns can tan jiak a not ...
Dun worry this trend will reverse after lunar new year , as always, just like moonsoon .... hahaha
What to do .....
So many ppl Q-ing up for Taxi.... Let it be Silver, TC or SMRT ....
Deprive a Geniue me to be a OMO ..... Sigh
Originally posted by Poolman:My bukit panjang friend , his hirer ..... just got terminated by CDG .
For what ?
Story :
One day almost 10 days ago , he kena a call , to pick up a pax with wheelchair to hospital .
3 paxes . One of them wheel chair bound .
So the hirer load the wheel chair up swee swee , no complaints .
Then what ?
Reach hospital ...... pax paid by NETS , the other 1 go take wheelchair .
U know lah , NETS need sometime for transaction to get thru , tio bo ? So where got time to unload the wheel chair ?
By the time transaction thru , done .
Wheel chair already unload , which he thought swee swee ....... wait for them close boot , he drove off .
knnb one week later , received a letter from CDG , drink coffee at Sin Ming .
Simon terminated him , hahahahah .
For not helping pax unload wheelchair !!!!
Despite explaining the whole scenario , a pre-prepared termination waiting for him to sign , what a joke sia !!!!
Dont know whether the driver is telling the whole truth ?
But have seen a number of times, taxi drivers drive past wheelchair people and people with walking stick waiting for taxis. It is obeeegood that these drivers get sacked for their hack-care actions.
there is always a story which is never told , my personal experince with cdg and simon goes like this i was comming out of tampines ploy clinic a priviate car block the only enterance/exit to alight a pax who in turn after alighting knock the front window and start to chat i in the mean while waiting for the car to move off seeing her (the pax) knock on front window to chat i honk the guy fromt he other car get off start yelling like who the f**k you honk at i also got off the cab and told him you the f**k i honk at move your car then one bad word from him i also retuen back f**k this and f**K that in the end he take pic of my cab and told me he going to f**k me i told him anytime anywhere always ready . he complain i got called in by simon . i also got "LTA Approved" cdg video recorder in my cab so i download the whole clip at loyang burn on cd present to simon and ask him now what will he do to the guy . all simlies and sorries and i am still driving cdg as hirier . so there is always a story which is not told :-) only complain simon had there is no sound in video i tell LTA policy no voice what to do
simon never help to send this complain to lta? since that smelly asshole create such a big hooha, lta shd step in to make $..like what taxitemp say, block the only way, still can complain? a lot of these smelly assholes nowadays..
Originally posted by Obeeegood:Dont know whether the driver is telling the whole truth ?
But have seen a number of times, taxi drivers drive past wheelchair people and people with walking stick waiting for taxis. It is obeeegood that these drivers get sacked for their hack-care actions.
i dun know abt these drivers, i dun think u r any better yourself.. y dun u try driving a taxi? c how the feelings? oh, another clone created just to post 1 comment?
A sizeable number of taxi drivers seems to have some mental issues due to the stress from their work. They have received many complaints for their actions and the taxis companies and LTA are very strict on them and too much frustration are buttoned up in their chest. They do not know how to dissipate their frustration. They might need some help from the relevant organisations.
of course la, tks to pap.. u try driving 12 hours on the congested road, send a few smelly assholes, meet some what u call inconsiderate drivers ( i call them rubbish drivers), endless traffic lights n more just to earn money to feed my family.. yesternite, meet 1 jackass at jurong point.. if he open door, i dun know what i will do.. u get what i mean? i not those who talk cock only. my patience is only up to that line..
once that jackass breach that line, bowah got disposal liao..
Originally posted by Obeeegood:Dont know whether the driver is telling the whole truth ?
Hello clone....I still will drive past wheelchair and dun care a damn. As long as dun drive CDG then bo taichi....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:what a joke, yes it’s true vey true and i total believe it is true story
why leh, cause for myself, got terminate all because i unbuckle my safety belt
best part on the day when i return the taxi, ask me how come i don’t appeal?
my only reply, appeal for what reason? safety belt?
joke, joke really cdg is a joke
Aiya they expect you to beg and tolong them mah....Appeal ki lan....Anyway you should tell them car already stop put safety belt kam lan ah? Lol
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:What to do .....
So many ppl Q-ing up for Taxi.... Let it be Silver, TC or SMRT ....
Deprive a Geniue me to be a OMO ..... Sigh
You want take red anytime lah....still got referral money to take...ai mai? Now still got CPF from company leh. Take SMLJ Skoda? Problematic car lah....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:what a joke, yes it’s true vey true and i total believe it is true story
why leh, cause for myself, got terminate all because i unbuckle my safety belt
best part on the day when i return the taxi, ask me how come i don’t appeal?
my only reply, appeal for what reason? safety belt?
joke, joke really cdg is a joke
i no need to unbuckle seat belt, did not buckle seat belt.. where is the seat belt?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:i no need to unbuckle seat belt, did not buckle seat belt.. where is the seat belt?
Haha...LTA will show u where is the seat belt....lol
b4 lta, i worry more abt cdg.. dun know when my turn kenna arrow by smelly assholes..
nowadays, alot man, gals n sissys..
Although all of us are TD, But some of us need the $$$$ for our love one.
Most of our time we are not driving, We have been driven by the mainstream.
为了钱,�好狼狼被CDG欺负�
I had a Fan was my man during NS.
He was 洪门社团的黑�. In & Out Changi University many times.
He is with CDG for 6 Years +. 2000 over days (As what he said).
He told me, CT :我需è¦�钱,CDG å�ªè¦�ä½ èƒ½å¿�ï¼Œä½ è‚¯å®šå�¯ä»¥æ¯”其他Taxi å…¬å�¸èµšæ›´å¤šé’±ï¼�
(Because when he In & Out Changi, His wife help him to "TONG" the family, today his wife having Diabetes and High Blood, ne need to take care of his family etc)