Originally posted by Ct2220:I had a Fan was my man during NS.
He was 洪门社团的黑�. In & Out Changi University many times.
He is with CDG for 6 Years +. 2000 over days (As what he said).
He told me, CT :我需è¦�钱,CDG å�ªè¦�ä½ èƒ½å¿�ï¼Œä½ è‚¯å®šå�¯ä»¥æ¯”其他Taxi å…¬å�¸èµšæ›´å¤šé’±ï¼�
(Because when he In & Out Changi, His wife help him to "TONG" the family, today his wife having Diabetes and High Blood, ne need to take care of his family etc)
ä½ è‚¯å®šå�¯ä»¥æ¯”其他Taxi å…¬å�¸èµšæ›´å¤šé’± ?
肯定 ?
Sorry , TransCab makes the most money , for me ... due to the easy money ( $656 ) .
Must count overall in one month .
If so little bit problem kena sack ...
the Ah Khoon cannot drive CDG , cos he drive taxi with Human Resource mindset ....
ct2220 also ..... stay CCK , 5pm change shift T Blangah , chase people out , cannot cannot .
andrew also cannot , everytime tell pax lan chiao wei .... cannot LOL
hammerhammer lagi cannot ......
i surely cannot .....
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:once that jackass breach that line, bowah got disposal liao..
So far, very less disposal, dunno why all can live so long, knn, casket companies now also OBK go on flexi working hours, something very wrong, I think peoples now are living longer, good foods like fish soup, and medication, good life and care about health could be the deciding factors.
Our average age of dying is at 78yo for man and 80yo for woman, in the 70s was 70yo and 72 respectivily, knn, now could have had gone higher. Countries like cambodia have only a life span of 60 to 65yo, which was our 1960 standard, no wonder taxis driver can drive until 75yo...
At 75yo, people ask me, Ah pek, Clark QUay...I will...huh! huh! what talking you, where u want to GO!! pax shouted...AH PEK! CLARK QUAY!!, huh huh WHat?? u want to go airport collect keys!!
I think we have to go on trial to understand the whole pictures, it could be like chief case, ask to pay, he not song, so cdg ask him to go or that he thrown key.
Mentally speaking, everyone at the state of lost will most probably be cursing at the authority who punished him, and in this case, the authority is the company, right or wrong, it is internal. Being terminated, the morale is of course unhappy and thereby gives lots of negative input be it true or not.
But let us be focus on what is rules of enagaging and disengaging in TD and companies.
At any one time, a cabby can throw key, lost or gain is another matter, no laws can prevent you from doing it
And, same the Taxis companies, at any one time, companies can terminate you and take back the cab without any proper reasoning.
For this we have to be clear, we go in to rent a cab, signed and make a living out of it, you paid your rents promptly and companies provide services like car servicing, lower diesel, MDT, etc etc. We can curse this and that, but at the end of the day, no body owe no body a living, you can throw key, they can terminate you
Originally posted by Ct2220:I had a Fan was my man during NS.
He was 洪门社团的黑�. In & Out Changi University many times.
He is with CDG for 6 Years +. 2000 over days (As what he said).
He told me, CT :我需è¦�钱,CDG å�ªè¦�ä½ èƒ½å¿�ï¼Œä½ è‚¯å®šå�¯ä»¥æ¯”其他Taxi å…¬å�¸èµšæ›´å¤šé’±ï¼�
(Because when he In & Out Changi, His wife help him to "TONG" the family, today his wife having Diabetes and High Blood, ne need to take care of his family etc)
This is a MAN, � on his job, 爱 for his family
Indeed, when a person bring to much pride, personal feeling into the job...... he is not showing reponsibilities to his family and himself
�, is a knife stab on a heart, now how long can you �,
Originally posted by bowah:I think we have to go on trial to understand the whole pictures, it could be like chief case, ask to pay, he not song, so cdg ask him to go or that he thrown key.
Mentally speaking, everyone at the state of lost will most probably be cursing at the authority who punished him, and in this case, the authority is the company, right or wrong, it is internal. Being terminated, the morale is of course unhappy and thereby gives lots of negative input be it true or not.
But let us be focus on what is rules of enagaging and disengaging in TD and companies.
At any one time, a cabby can throw key, lost or gain is another matter, no laws can prevent you from doing it
And, same the Taxis companies, at any one time, companies can terminate you and take back the cab without any proper reasoning.
For this we have to be clear, we go in to rent a cab, signed and make a living out of it, you paid your rents promptly and companies provide services like car servicing, lower diesel, MDT, etc etc. We can curse this and that, but at the end of the day, no body owe no body a living, you can throw key, they can terminate you
Just imagine, when one put in capital ($$$), buy a car, spend effort to built up a customer base, had a partner to share the load, by this partner
1) Everytime owe payment
2) Frequent Involve in accident
3) Rude to your customer
4) Bad image to the public
who wants such partner?
In a partnership, many of us are indeed more strict that CDG, we terminate our relief/hirer over smaller issue.
Originally posted by bowah:�, is a knife stab on a heart, now how long can you �,
A person with no responsibility, not even a second
A person with responsibility for himself, maybe in minutes
A person with responbility for his family, as long as his love last
It's pain, very pain....... for the bigger picture, got to �
i experience this, there's a time i hate customer, the more i hate them, the more nasty they treated me.
one day, i begin to like them, i greet them, have proper communication with them, and i noticed, all these nasty customer disappear.
another day, i hate them again, and all those nasty customer are back again
It is not what type of personality others are
it is what type of personality you will attract
Haiz, � is ok, but not everything is �, if you � for the wrong reason, then it is not worthy of that �, and more over, it is not healthy to �, in fact, it is only a temporary holding of anger, and that can cause heart, blood pressure, unhappiness and many other problems.
So the best is try not to � by understand who you are, what other are, and what or how can you make it better.
Take example of the pax situation, if you know earlier that pax are like this, pax are only in our taxi for most 1/2 an hour, pax is the customers, one ear hear, the other goes out, then in the first place, there will be no �.
So, try to be open, and � only on what is suppose to � like urine, shitty and our govt, other than that, just be happy go lucky.
bowah, i like yr lun. does it include bak baks?
There is this phrase saying can see, but cannot touch.
I am one person who do not really admire a nake lady, but rather a bak bak lady dress sexy, low cut and blossom, that gives me the anti lun emotion of wanting to know what lies beneath those sexy tight dresses. hehehe...bay lun, also must lun
u si bei funny..
like me..
No, how to like you if I haven't met you?
Originally posted by bowah:There is this phrase saying can see, but cannot touch.
I am one person who do not really admire a nake lady, but rather a bak bak lady dress sexy, low cut and blossom, that gives me the anti lun emotion of wanting to know what lies beneath those sexy tight dresses. hehehe...bay lun, also must lun
me too..rem one time, drive past ulu ulu area at night, lun until almost short circuit..
that lovely syt..shd ask for a picture..zzzzzzzzzz
Lady is best admire in sexy dresses with cut and lift here and there, once go into hotel, removed, at first shiok, but later, feel like just a piece of meat
Originally posted by Poolman:If so little bit problem kena sack ...
the Ah Khoon cannot drive CDG , cos he drive taxi with Human Resource mindset ....
ct2220 also ..... stay CCK , 5pm change shift T Blangah , chase people out , cannot cannot .
andrew also cannot , everytime tell pax lan chiao wei .... cannot LOL
hammerhammer lagi cannot ......
i surely cannot .....
I cannot drive CDG ya loh. Knn company drive for them? SMLJ
my course mate...
father and son tag team...
two weeks back whole family go for 3 days holidays...
come back tired so 4 days taxi parked in carpark...
kenan from taxi company...
say if no drive muz find super relief...
if cannot get super relief...
return the taxi...
after holiday come back take Q number wait for another taxi...
no prize for guessing wat colour taxi...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:my course mate...
return the taxi...
Either blue or yellow loh....
wa...like that be cdg super relief good leh...
can anyhow tok rental...$50, 40 or maybe $20 one day...
u go tok $20 per day lor,
super relief must also understand hirer condition, do not take full advantage of their needs, so it is better to give people a fair market deal, people happy, next time call you and recommend you to other, like me, best super relief, give hirers good rent, never mess with their cab, nice nice take, nice nice return, fuel pump until overflow... let people go holiday or hospital with a peace of mind, and I also provide other services if something cork up in the hospitial.
Now I just have a few good hirers, can already, everytime they want to go off will first contact me, they will service their cab, check this and that, transfer carpark to my address, drive to my place, I drive them back, later I drive to their place and they also drive me back, report any problems..pay rent into their account nicely, people end up return happy, I also happy for them.
If Hirers go overseas, some even buy something for me,..hehehe,..but if go hospital, I will buy something for them, pass my casket name card to them also...so if everything wrong, can also send them to heaven.
But as I pampered those hirers, most become more and more idle..hehehe..like telling me..bowah,,...you next month can relief for me...or next week 3 days..knn, you just come back from holiday, want to rest again ar?? Guess most see steering wheel until sian
Originally posted by Khoon2580:my course mate...
return the taxi...
。。。。。。。。no prize for guessing wat colour taxi...。。。。。。。。。。。
They must terminate oldies , and recruit newbies , if not , who take their tai ko calls ?
Until newbies became old birds liao , stop entertaining their tai ko calls liao , then they start kicking .... and bring in newbies .
Buay hyao ????
If right , why Loon ?
If wrong , lan lan loon lor ....
If right , loon ki lan .....
Taxi driver self employ , not EMPLOYED by Comfort .