Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:HUAT AH!!! LTA KOPI TIME!!!!
Won't lah ...... LTA will never receive complaints about me .
Police also wont catch me .
Originally posted by Kenluc2000:This looks like recpt for time travel (2012 to 2000?) ... cheap leh..
That's the wonders about Apollo DG-2 taximeter .
Can do wonders , just that no victims so far so stupid yet to pay accordingly to the amount from receipt .
DG-2 taximeter damn power one , once raining day , prices anyhow shoot .
I am still waiting for the person , hahahahah
tttan , LV605 , his record even more power from Apollo DG-2 taximeter , too bad no receipt .....
He's $28,000 SGD hor .....
That night must be a stormy night with floods .
Originally posted by abigail spacebound:hi poolman & all bros, here,
you know ah for comfort taxi, ah, when we everytime try to use credit ah, like orchard those carpark, & other place, it always not approved wan.
normal a not/?or my machineis spoil wan?
i ask you all ah, u all know if we got user guide to tell us how to use the machine ah, i always blur blur with the thing. so many payment.
i see transcab some 1 post the user guide sui sui, so liddat ah, whoa so easy got step by step , comfort got anot,can post here, for us to see.?thanks, liddat ah no need so headache ah. thanks ah
any 1 of u all know what is CUp,isit some china unionpay that those china people use . how frequent do you all get such card.?rare right? isit this 1 need to put in pin.
also ah, when we all use cashless, do you upon logout just settlement. or do u stay login & wait til like sun to settle for fri & sat batch as well.
what kindof terminal do u al other cab type use ah.isit more easy than comfort. wan.
anyone heard of this offline. payment when going start, rmb last time saw it in newspaper say going to do this thing ley, other company have a not.?
Originally posted by abigail spacebound:any 1 of u all know what is CUp,isit some china unionpay that those china people use . how frequent do you all get such card.?rare right? isit this 1 need to put in pin.
also ah, when we all use cashless, do you upon logout just settlement. or do u stay login & wait til like sun to settle for fri & sat batch as well.
what kindof terminal do u al other cab type use ah.isit more easy than comfort. wan.
anyone heard of this offline. payment when going start, rmb last time saw it in newspaper say going to do this thing ley, other company have a not.?
member , u not driving CDG why ask so much ?
if u driving CDG , course should taught u all that leh member .....
By Regulations...
Once Taxi Meter is Faulty...
We must stop plying for business...
Head to LTA (approved workshop) to repair the meter..
den can resume busniess...
not exactly meter spoil leh, but is frequent, the meter & cashless terminal dont link no conect, cards not approve.
thanks for al your help.
i ask u all, ah, isit true that if you settlement more than once daily ie do 2 times, daily esp on days when u have many cashless, trans, so if u settlemnt more, time, u get money paid into the ac faster, isit true? any one know. i presently only settle 1 time a day. but i was just hapen to shop around, shoping mall, they say that settlemnt do more time each dayu get paid faster, corect a not? thanks ah/.
Originally posted by abigail spacebound:not exactly meter spoil leh, but is frequent, the meter & cashless terminal dont link no conect, cards not approve.
thanks for al your help.
i ask u all, ah, isit true that if you settlement more than once daily ie do 2 times, daily esp on days when u have many cashless, trans, so if u settlemnt more, time, u get money paid into the ac faster, isit true? any one know. i presently only settle 1 time a day. but i was just hapen to shop around, shoping mall, they say that settlemnt do more time each dayu get paid faster, corect a not? thanks ah/.
Dunno about the settlement. Only do once a day. Should be no difference cos once settlement the figure come out can liao.
thanks.
any 1 know whether cab cashless, terminals got such a thing like add tip.void tip feaure?
i got customer say he wanted to tip me for luggage assist, but i told him tip cash yes, but coz he pay via cc, i not sure if got tip via cc.
any 1 cab company taxi machine, can use, vx 820 does not seem to hav e leh.
any 1 here also know about this offline, thing.comfort cab in newspaper say wantto start offline, so we can process trans with lesser problem. when start, any 1 knows?
thanks