Oh, there is someone else I forgot to thank. That is Jasmine Tan. I had actually tried calling her with the phone number CT2220 gave but I think she was busy. So I sent her a SMS, she actually replied to the SMS last night at 11pm!!! I was truly surprised.
ya , jasmine tan also..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:ya , jasmine tan also..
Hahaha..... Ya, I know she also have many TD that dislike her.
dislike her is a fact due to job, she render help due to job too? not everyone sure help de.. the vietnam gal very lucky, everybody play a part.. big all small, nvm mind la.. there can only be one main actor n actress..but everybody make one whole movie..
if she take a sonata, $still come bk?
Jasmine Tan ? F*ck lah ...hahahaha
Could be she is well paid for fark...
Update on the case ....
Just met my that honest friend . We met and talked about the case .
U know his Wish has got a console box ?
The $7000 was solid cold hard cash , no purse no wallet no rubber band ..... just solid cold hard $7000 slide near the console box and barker for seat belt .
There was at least 3 paxes sit infront seat and never saw any money .....
He even went home a while to sort out his personal stuffs .
It was after he saw what happened on the forum and went back to his Wish and check , it was at night liao ....
I told him it was destiny the money not his , he had got other ideas , he felt better to return the money , he can sleep well , sleep better , it's others hard earn money .
Whatever it is .... whether or not mother or father need operation or what ? He dun give a damn ..... not his , he will return .
That was my junior's integrity of life !!!
Rich or poor , one must have integrity !
He certainly has it !!!!
and after that i ask him : " Viet chio bo ? "
he said buay chio la .... nabey .
I thought ho sey liao , LOL .
Chio or not chio heart good can already....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Chio or not chio heart good can already....
knn, you dunno our chief is the reborn life of 猪八戒 meh.
Hanor, chio or not chio also can, after all, most of us also look like lau cau..
Poolman, the Vietnamese lady told my wife that she wants to give the Taxi Driver a reward for finding and returning the money. Can u PM me his contact. Thanks
Originally posted by ericgo:i no hav vietcong gf or mistress...dont know procedure so cannot comment on country custom and regulations
Komade!
lai lai smlj~~~~
me no motherland mistress of gf............only OC leh.................
yes u can remit $$ back to vietnam nowadays easily thru
places like western union n theres not much limits on the
amount you can remit juz need to pay the remmitance fees.
Originally posted by bowah:
knn, you dunno our chief is the reborn life of 猪八戒 meh.Hanor, chio or not chio also can, after all, most of us also look like lau cau..
ai ni kuan gong ho tia meh member??
call him peng tian yuan shuai can liao...................
Charles , si mi rewards ?
�者有没有份 ?
i ask him permission first ..... i will get back to you .
Charles , or VietCong come back Sgp , tell her look for me first ..... i QC first ..... LOL
Since people called me , must well do my best . LOL
I think find money give money la. Hahaha....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Chio or not chio heart good can already....
lan sai , stripped liao what all good heart bad heart ...... same .
Only mourning sounds .......
Originally posted by CharlesTD:I think find money give money la. Hahaha....
U think .... Viet's tyle , find money pay money ..... they happy money + extra ..... want Viets happy nia .
They like you smlj also can ..... I Viet's Killer , u all dunno , hahahahah .
Originally posted by Poolman:
U think .... Viet's tyle , find money pay money ..... they happy money + extra ..... want Viets happy nia .They like you smlj also can ..... I Viet's Killer , u all dunno , hahahahah .
You go kill viet then your pinoy how?
lan sai , stripped liao what all good heart bad heart ...... same .Only mourning sounds .......
If the viet girl shy shy type no sound how? No sound no count si bo?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:If the viet girl shy shy type no sound how? No sound no count si bo?
Not they mourn , i mourned , LOL .....
ride bicycle haha~~~~~