All Transcab Brois and Sist,
When you start you engine, If the MDT get you to update to Ver 2.5.
PLEASE DON'T update.
Because once your updated to V2.5 All the 8888,7777777 etc special code function will
Update liao leh....
Not auto update meh?........
Interesting, so si mi si those code?.......so important........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Update liao leh....
Wah lau i update Lieow... Any problem or not?
Originally posted by JLKL:
eh.. u back to transcab?
You dunno meh? My number come out starter yesterday but I din buy....KNN
Even I go CNG pump gas the ah neh ask me...."kanna ah!" I was like huh? "Kanna SMLJ?"...."9084 starter"...."Din buy lah!!!!"
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You dunno meh? My number come out starter yesterday but I din buy....KNN
Bro...your 9084 is beh sai lah....
call jasmine and f*ck her up , nothing to do why update ?
Update liao even worst , update for what ????
No wonder LV so many la sup call today ...... LOL
Mbrs please take note. The new timing for current call haven't include no show. I took a call this morning ETA 1min then when I proceed after 1min become 4min to No Show. I ask pax she says system prompt her 5min.
Originally posted by Poolman:call jasmine and f*ck her up , nothing to do why update ?
Update liao even worst , update for what ????
OH, Jasmine no need to fark lah, so many there gang bang her liao
Btw the earning report din capture all my transaction. So is not accurate.
Originally posted by JLKL:
eh.. u back to transcab?
They made him an offer he couldn't refuse....
Oh, the ting ting offer? drive TC with cdg MDT? kekeke...
Originally posted by JoeRaj:They made him an offer he couldn't refuse....
yo , how u know too good to refuse ? Yes very good benefit.Becoz it is a benefit exclusive type . . . so i dun show online .
I borrowed that line from The Godfather!
Given to me , if i am still driving a Wish , i would appeal to Jasmine for such benefits ...unprecedented offer from a taxi company .
Sadly it can only given to new applicants .
Blessing in disguise .....hammerhammer has to quit CDG .
His pattern cannot drive CDG .
Sooner or later he will tio pok .
It is alway a typical irregularities of management standard that leads to many problem in near future, management must alway stick by their framework of rules and regulations, of course exception can be given, but that have to be transparent, otherwise it will impose secrecy and loose talk within the organisation, be it employed, hirer or relief. And that will lead to a poor image of a cowboy management style.
TC calls has been very strong , cos of their ON-THE-SPOT possibility .
Only TransCab calls is 1 minute type .
U wait at MBFC , once MBFC got calls , nearest really nearest kana the call , not someone from Garden by the bay !
That Warning letter make him decided and grap that offer .... i thought it is a good offer .
But I prefer a person like chief, once eaten, never go back one...like this is called, got bones gentleman...hehehe
Originally posted by Poolman:That Warning letter make him decided and grap that offer .... i thought it is a good offer .
I got this funny feeling my stay with them is also going to end soon. Knn this morning after peak period put CS to Hougang because I going there to do something. Put CS where got call coming in, out of nowhere I get a phone call from the operator asking me whether I can take a call from near there!
Got such thing meh? The last time they pull this stunt was when I was called up by LTA. I got a funny feeling they are monitoring my pattern, matter of time before the red card comes out.
Could it be really a genuine case of no cabs wanting take the call or am I just being paranoid?
Anyway whatever it is also never mind, if must switch, switch lor. Why should I change my pattern for their benefit, do they really care about relief drivers?