I got 10X FREE RENTAL DAY nett nett per year. SONG BO!!!!
Originally posted by bowah:But I prefer a person like chief, once eaten, never go back one...like this is called, got bones gentleman...hehehe
Meaning I got bo bone si bo?
Originally posted by bowah:Oh, the ting ting offer? drive TC with cdg MDT? kekeke...
Bros Bowah, How much you know about 师父 Mentor Pool and 大师兄 Hammer case.
Originally posted by Poolman:TC calls has been very strong , cos of their ON-THE-SPOT possibility .
Only TransCab calls is 1 minute type .
U wait at MBFC , once MBFC got calls , nearest really nearest kana the call , not someone from Garden by the bay !
RUBBISH.
wanna know wat type of calls TC are? Along AYE CTE exiting merchant road , Ting Ting Sentosa Gateway.
Just cross Alexandra exit Science park call
Never had i come across a call thats given to me where i can just exit out and proceed to the pick up pt.
Dont take your readers as fools
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:RUBBISH.
wanna know wat type of calls TC are? Along AYE CTE exiting merchant road , Ting Ting Sentosa Gateway.
Just cross Alexandra exit Science park call
Never had i come across a call thats given to me where i can just exit out and proceed to the pick up pt.
Dont take your readers as fools
tis one i agree with... alway nid to go 1 big round...
but recently the call all 1turn... and most of them using tc app...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I got 10X FREE RENTAL DAY nett nett per year. SONG BO!!!!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Meaning I got bo bone si bo?
aiyo why so furious reactions ? Believe done lor , dun believe done lor . . we mouse on LV82 . . . any transcab member use transcab app and take cover any hot spots and try on the app . . . the most u dun press yes only . . . cancellation immediate one dun.worry hahahaa
android used pls dun try on cdg , cos t took ages to cancell a current booking .
Originally posted by Red5xx:tis one i agree with... alway nid to go 1 big round...
but recently the call all 1turn... and most of them using tc app...
Ya highway bo bian cos we travel too fast for the GPS to catch up with our actual location. CDG also same lah....except CDG usually people will put busy or scheme B on highway cos buay tahan the rejection/suspension thingy
Today update 2 times! 5pm plus upgrade to 2.5.1.2 then evening 9pm plus upgrade to 2.5.7.0 so many pattern...Lol
When I took a booking at 5plus MDT hang so street pick 1 to AP. Then meter is on so cannot download the new firmware for update. Then when I queueing at AP the call still there and I press no show. It shows AUTO CANCEL in 10MIN!!! SMLJ
Hopefully the new 2.5.7.0 solve the long no show cancellation problem.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Bros Bowah, How much you know about 师父 Mentor Pool and 大师兄 Hammer case.
CT respect those 真æ£çš„男人,有狼耙的男人 like Hammer。敢å�šæ•¢æ‹…。
(Why those thread that I posted about some case been deleted)Do you know what Mentor Pool leave Transcab,
what he written in this forums, you think is the real story,
Ask me to stand infront of his religion and swear that the story he posted in this forums about himself and Transcab is true.What happen about Hammer.
Hammer and Poolman leave Transcab is totoaly two difference story.
ä¿�å�Žå…„å¼Ÿï¼Œä½ çš„çœ¼ç�›è¢«ä½ è’™ä½�了ï¼�
Ya Pool leave because of the injustice of the accident case. I leave because I buay tahan the CNG pumping issue. But after trying CDG then I realise CNG pumping no issue cos no gas run petrol loh. As long as meter running can liao....
Aiyo........give them time to improve lah..........
Bo upgrade, you guys say company bo jo kang...........when upgrade, you guys say fark up..........
Last time CDG also face the same problem mah.........everytime upgrade sure kanna fark.............
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo........give them time to improve lah..........
Bo upgrade, you guys say company bo jo kang...........when upgrade, you guys say fark up..........
Last time CDG also face the same problem mah.........everytime upgrade sure kanna fark.............
upgrade not on Fri leh
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:upgrade not on Fri leh
Last time, CDG upgrading of system usually middle of the night..........
Now, system getting more intelligent.........without your knowing, system upgrade liao.........thumbs up..........
aiyo ct2220 , free we go down lv stand , i stand infront our tua.pek kong and tell tua pek what i said in forum its 100% true , nothing but the truth , gum tia bo ?
if what i said its not true , i let tua pek kong decide my fate , gum tia bo ?
I am a man of integrity . . . i dare say , i dare admit .
Stand out and be counted .
I hate people to challenge me .
I have my reasons to delete any thread of yours .... i thought i had explain to you earlier ?
And now u have to read whether what i said it's true .
I am goin to swear infront of Tua Pek Kong of Lake View that whatever i said it's true in forum .
U dun come in and say : "Erm ......."
Originally posted by Poolman:aiyo ct2220 , free we go down lv stand , i stand infront our tua.pek kong and tell tua pek what i said its true , gum tia bo ?
if what i said uts not true , i let tua pek kong decide my fate , gum tia bo ?
gum lah!!! i be witness swee bo?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Today update 2 times! 5pm plus upgrade to 2.5.1.2 then evening 9pm plus upgrade to 2.5.7.0 so many pattern...Lol
When I took a booking at 5plus MDT hang so street pick 1 to AP. Then meter is on so cannot download the new firmware for update. Then when I queueing at AP the call still there and I press no show. It shows AUTO CANCEL in 10MIN!!! SMLJ
Hopefully the new 2.5.7.0 solve the long no show cancellation problem.
lj la...what 10min, on off meter f off...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Ya Pool leave because of the injustice of the accident case. I leave because I buay tahan the CNG pumping issue. But after trying CDG then I realise CNG pumping no issue cos no gas run petrol loh. As long as meter running can liao....
now they just wan to got rip of those accident td..
either you paid more to stay or leave,
Originally posted by Red5xx:now they just wan to got rip of those accident td..
either you paid more to stay or leave,
No leh. Accident more they huat more leh....
Originally posted by Red5xx:but recently the call all 1turn... and most of them using tc app...
One turn ? I never said wrongly , right ?
TC Apps once caller make a booking , anyone nearer can get the job , many TC drivers told me that ....their GPS locator are serious better and faster .
I cancelled their jobs also faster .
Top notch sia their apps .
But sometimes if no TransCab around , very quick NO TAXI response , just a bit too quick .
Originally posted by JLKL:
knn, why i dun have? must go down bang table liao..
JLKL , don't lah .....
For new applicants lah .....
U banged later new applicants bo kang tao .
U let hammerhammer explain to you what's that all about , u might not even need to think about it .
Members of TransCab , why are those people calling to Vcast and f*ck them ?
F*ck lah , just sweep lah .... why waste time getting pissed with those calls ? School holiday no calls means no calls ..... If they dun make use of School holidays to fine tune the system , when ? School reopen ?
Or u chose to let'em do it on a Friday evening ?
They are just following instructions .... although i dunno what's the instructions ?
Like me , just Off my MDT when not in use , hahahahah
TRANSCAB IT GUYS PLEASE SEE THIS!!!!
Originally posted by Poolman:aiyo ct2220 , free we go down lv stand , i stand infront our tua.pek kong and tell tua pek what i said in forum its 100% true , nothing but the truth , gum tia bo ?
if what i said its not true , i let tua pek kong decide my fate , gum tia bo ?
I am a man of integrity . . . i dare say , i dare admit .
Stand out and be counted .
I hate people to challenge me .
I have my reasons to delete any thread of yours .... i thought i had explain to you earlier ?
And now u have to read whether what i said it's true .
I am goin to swear infront of Tua Pek Kong of Lake View that whatever i said it's true in forum .
U dun come in and say : "Erm ......."